Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

Matrix Illuminated Red & Green Dot Airsoft Reflex Sight Scope with Iron Sights - Black

29 Customer Reviews

by CJ E. on 09/08/2009
"This is pretty much the Guarder ACOG replica, but it has better materials and has iron sights on top of the red dot in case your battery dies in combat and you don't have the time to remove the sight. Good for the money, highly suggested over the Guarder ACOG replica.
by Zachary A. on 09/08/2009
"this scope is the best i had no prombles with it and i really love how it has the iron sights on the top

"Zanvoki Trynzu Volaki"
by Bobby F. on 09/08/2009
"I put this on a custom m4 and now the m4 looks exactly like the one used in iraq except i didnt spend 10 grand on a real one
by Terri M. on 03/30/2015
"this is agreat sight looks really on good on an M4 or an M16. I have it on my echo 1 M4 and it looks fantastic. the only reason i gave it four stars is because it gives off a little glare on the first brightness setting if you are playing inside and the iron sights aren't really acurate. don't really have to use the brightest setting because the first is bright enough for outside any way.

Pros:
Looks great
Rubbery coating
Bright
Cross reticule
First setting is bright enough for outside
Iron sights gives it that extra look
Light

Cons:
Iron sights are kinda off key
Gives off a little bit of glare if you are playing inside or at night.
by Kyle H. on 08/30/2013
"Ordered about two weeks ago, got it five days after. I got a defect, but that also was not affecting me at this time in particular. The plastic ring around the viewing end on the inside of the scope itself was cracked. Getting that sorted out right now, good customer service team, keep it up!

Pros:

Looks nice
Ease of use
Functions well, given it's not a lemon

Cons:

Eye relief is bad from a pretty short distance
Price is rather hefty ($90), don't know how long it'll be on sale for $68.
by Haze S. on 11/29/2011
"For those who said the iron sights are off, you can adjust the front sight by tapping the tapered slide it's fitted with left or right. For elevation of the rear, I was able to use extremely small rubber gaskets to lift it ever so slightly between the mounts. It uses a T-15 torx. Use of rubber gaskets was an accident because I couldn't find metal washers, but it was a blessing in disguise because it'll compress enough for slight adjustments. Now it's dialed in just like the red/green dot.

My only complaint with this scope is that the relief isn't a good as my Leapers. Although the front lens is big, you're limited to the small lens in the back. That said, this is an ACOG replica and so it's the design.

The dot itself could be rounder as mine is slightly oblong (still for it's purpose, just fine as I'm not shooting out a mile) and there's a minor reflection on the upper lens. Call it glare. Still I love the look and it does it's job.

The scope came with a cloth and a 2nd mount for a narrower weaver rail, but no instructions or paperwork at all. Finally the switch dial had a black round sticker instead of the markings I see in the Evike picture.

None-the-less, for the price I'm happy.
by Parker D. on 08/04/2011
"Not bad. I really enjoy using it. Looks nice on my new JG MK36. Only a couple complaints... The iron sights kinda suck, the front one came crooked and a bit out of place and the cover for the top adjustment knob won't go on tight _:( Other than that, it really is a great sight! No parallax would've been nice, but hey, you can't have everything :)
by Neyland T. on 09/26/2010
"This is a really good scope, i use it on my utg type 96, and it works better on it then my sr25k. I can get really far off shots even though its supposed to be cqb, ive had no problems except that the batteries dont last very long and the only kind i could find that worked were size 13 hearing aid batteries, but still a great buy.
by Francis G. on 10/15/2009
"This acog is really good. The scope is full metal but the good thing about it is that it has a ruberized texture to it. The iron sights are kinda off but who cares its red dot /green dot. A really good buy. Not to make you spend more money but today me and my friend had a fire fight trading shots back and forth. Both guns chronoing around 415 next thing I know CRACK my whole front piece is shatterd so buy a good flash kill please do. Don't risk it. Its a nececitiy overall best dot sight you will find for such a low price. Thanks EVIKE
by dfa a. on 10/07/2009
"i ordered the guarder version of this but got this one over all it looks cool really bright and i think the best thing is the iron sights in case you run out of battery
by Tim P. on 09/23/2009
"Great Acog replica, I love the look, the feel, and the way it looks on absolutely any of my guns.
The only problem i had with this scope is the knob used to change the brightness broke of, now I'm not sure if ... I did something? or maybe I just got the bad apple? I have no idea, I had to connect the wires and super glue the knob back on so that now it is and will always be on (unless i take out the battery) I'm a little disappointed because of that but all in all its a great red dot and for $68 its worth the buy.
by Paul B. on 09/15/2009
"Excellent product I highly recommend it. I bought it for my m4 and it looks great on it. Only problem would be that the iron sights are slightly off
by Shawn H. on 05/22/2013
"As far as look and feel, this thing is awesome. Looks just like a real ACOG and is built very nice. I took 2 stars away for functionality, as the red/green dot is very dim. I even replaced the batteries in it and still no improvement. It is barely bright enough to actually use in a game.

PRO:
-Looks freakin awesome
-Very solid
-Great construction

CON:
-Brightness is very low
-Replacement batteries are hard to find and expensive
by wesley r. on 03/05/2015
"I wouldn't buy this product again. my battery area was completely jacked, Also the 1x isnt actually there.... or it isnt noticeable. Also the brightness is very low.I instead returned this and bought a aim 4x32 acog.