Reviews: Matrix 1x32 Red / Green Dot Sight Scope For Airsoft w/ Integrated Weaver Rail Mount & Iron Sight

$90.00 $68.00

28 Customer Reviews
Model: Scope-MTX-1x32
Location: L7-022

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 28 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Kenn L. on 2015-03-30 15:33:04
"10/10
No problems, worked just like it should.
Feels great, very sturdy
I recommend when it gets back in stock.
by Bobbi F. on 2015-03-30 15:32:45
"I put this on a custom m4 and now the m4 looks exactly like the one used in iraq except i didnt spend 10 grand on a real one
by Terri M. on 2015-03-30 15:32:27
"this is agreat sight looks really on good on an M4 or an M16. I have it on my echo 1 M4 and it looks fantastic. the only reason i gave it four stars is because it gives off a little glare on the first brightness setting if you are playing inside and the iron sights aren't really acurate. don't really have to use the brightest setting because the first is bright enough for outside any way.

Pros:
Looks great
Rubbery coating
Bright
Cross reticule
First setting is bright enough for outside
Iron sights gives it that extra look
Light

Cons:
Iron sights are kinda off key
Gives off a little bit of glare if you are playing inside or at night.
by Jake Y. on 2015-03-30 15:31:54
"this is great red dot for the money. i picked it up and it had a very good feel to it. its heavy, sturdy, and has a cool rubbery texture to it. it fits perfectly on my E1 VMG-74. accurate and easy to zero although im still tweaking it to get it just right. unlike what ive heard the iran sights are spot on and work like a charm. only problem ive found is that the batteries it takes are very small and i didnt out until after i bought it and the wrong batteries that evike doesnt sell the right kind. im sure any battery store has them so other than that its a great scope.
by Zachary A. on 2015-03-30 15:31:22
"this scope is the best i had no prombles with it and i really love how it has the iron sights on the top

"Zanvoki Trynzu Volaki"
by Justin M. on 2015-03-30 15:31:01
"great scope, love the crosshairs, looks awesome on my CA M4CQB
by Paul C. on 2015-03-30 15:30:30
"i love this scope soooooo much its perfict in every way!!!
by Jake F. on 2015-03-30 15:30:14
"this scope is awesome, crisp and bright. i got mine today its on my new echo 1 scar looks sweet i have a mad bull gemtech quick detach silencer and a MAGPUL 30 rd p-mag on the way it'll prolly be here tomorrow, and if that turns out good i think im gonna get the 20 rd but we'll see
by CJ E. on 2015-03-30 15:29:54
"This is pretty much the Guarder replica, but it has better materials and has iron sights on top of the red dot in case your battery dies in combat and you don't have the time to remove the sight. Good for the money, highly suggested over the Guarder replica.
by wesley r. on 2015-03-05 19:08:12
"I wouldn't buy this product again. my battery area was completely jacked, Also the 1x isnt actually there.... or it isnt noticeable. Also the brightness is very low.I instead returned this and bought a aim 4x32 acog.
by Kyle H. on 2013-08-30 13:36:25
"Ordered about two weeks ago, got it five days after. I got a defect, but that also was not affecting me at this time in particular. The plastic ring around the viewing end on the inside of the scope itself was cracked. Getting that sorted out right now, good customer service team, keep it up!

Pros:

Looks nice
Ease of use
Functions well, given it's not a lemon

Cons:

Eye relief is bad from a pretty short distance
Price is rather hefty ($90), don't know how long it'll be on sale for $68.
by Shawn H. on 2013-05-22 13:48:08
"As far as look and feel, this thing is awesome. Looks just like a real ACOG and is built very nice. I took 2 stars away for functionality, as the red/green dot is very dim. I even replaced the batteries in it and still no improvement. It is barely bright enough to actually use in a game.

PRO:
-Looks freakin awesome
-Very solid
-Great construction

CON:
-Brightness is very low
-Replacement batteries are hard to find and expensive

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 28 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3