Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Holiday Extended Phone Support Hours 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Holidays! 20% OFF with coupon code: HOLIDAY20 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Bone Yard - Box of Things from Evike.com Scrap Yard

64 Customer Reviews

by Conner A. on 08/15/2017
"I bought 2 of these at $25 per box. I received 2 functioning scopes 1 valued at $130 and didn't seem broke at all just a few small chips in the paint. The 2nd scope the rail bolt was broke but that's a cheap couple dollar fix for a scope estimating at $70-$80 dollars. Received an zombie killer body for an m4, 2 scope mounts , 2 vest brand new, a rail system, a gearbox system, shotgun gas she'll, 3 mags. Only item I was displeased wirh was the cheap $15 pistol. But that was ok since my loadout was pack full of cool stuff. Easily $200-$400 worth of stuff.
by Corey H. on 07/15/2017
"First off I would like to say OMG if you can get this box of random stuff you'll never regret it. I had read soundly reviews and saw that a lot of people loved what they got some didn't but what I recognize the most is that a lot of the reviews mention that they wish that they had bought more and for that reason I bought 3 $25 a box seems a little much for what is considered junk but believe me it is more than worth it. After opening all three boxes I had to multicam plate carriers two brand new eye protection goggles few odds and ends one mock silencer for a PDW rail covers a soft gun case and enough spare parts to build a brand new internals for my M4 including a in the Box brand new tornado speed up motor which is more than enough two brand it Worthing $80 but the piece of resistance is that I also got a Marushin M1892 Randoll which is worth more than $400 brand new and they don't make it no more so I am very pleased with my purchase and will be purchasing again
by adam f. on 04/20/2017
"Just bought 2 of these for about $70 (with shipping) and I've already been able to make $130 on eBay from the items. This is already $60 profit, but I haven't even sold the big ticket item that I received, which is a functioning looks-like-new Angel Custom Lightsaber Tracer unit (Worth $80 retail).

I expect to make about $140 more dollars off the items still up on eBay so thats a profit of $200 off $70 spent! I have bought 2 more of these boxes in the past and both times easily doubled or tripled what I payed for them. They have never disappointed me.

Not sure how useful they are for someone that wants to keep the parts and not bother reselling them because they can sometimes be very weapon specific (hand guards, certain pistol slides, etc), but from a reseller or airsoft gun technicians standpoint, these boxes simply can't be beat.

I am now saving all of the money i made off these boxes for their next release, and I will be buying hopefully 8 or so of them. Thanks so much evike! Please keep these coming!
by Doug O. on 04/07/2017
"saw this pop up amongst all the other joke ad's on april fools day, and they didn't last long.
In the past I've ordered a few of the deal packs and kinda have been ho hum about them, this one was quite worth it!

some stuff I wound up with:

Avengers MOD-II ACU vest
magpul angled front grip
revision exoshield glasses/goggles
metal muzzle tip for m4/m16
zombie killer spring 1911
a whole bunch of other random parts/mag. some useable. some unknown. some good for a random box of parts for an ebay sale!

thanx!
by Keith P. on 02/09/2017
"Nice mix of random stuff. Got the following:

Helmet, Emerson basic model missing a buckle
Angled Foregrip new in bag
Molle Pistol Holster, one snap was broken but fixable
Set of rail covers
Pair of Avengers Hard Shell M4 Magazine Holders new in bags
Magazine for a SCAR?

Lots of other random screws, gears and other generic parts

Overall worth much more than the $25 I paid for it. Will definitely grab another one when they become available again.
by Andrew B. on 07/12/2016
"I have ordered about 8 of these, and I order as much as I can afford when possible. In my opinion they are a great investment because you always get random stuff that will total triple or quadruple how much you payed for it.
Also, great for ebay selling

10/10 would buy
by James S. on 05/24/2016
"Awesome deal for the avid airsoft tech. My big items were an elite force 1911 slide, aug body, and tavor gearbox, along with some other stuff
by Mikhail M. on 05/20/2016
"I was reluctant at first, since i knew that this was all very random and there was a big chance to get useless stuff, but i lucked out.
Here is what i got:
1)Avengers Air flow type bump helmet -Arid Foliage
2) APS 13" Guardian RIS set
3) Metal body for classic army CA33
4) G&P M4 gbb magh
5) APS real wood stock for ak74
6) some smaller stuff not worth mentioning.

I am extreamely happy and will be ordering this again.
Thank you Evike.
by Owen A. on 03/07/2016
"First off, let me say that this is a hit or miss type item, it is a mystery box, but I believe by reading the other reviews that you will probably get something good.

I got:
A full metal foregrip with flashlight (flashlight is broken and was not able to fix it)
A knife holster
A SWAT patch
A inner barrel for M4?
A M4 stock
A piston with plastic teeth
A rail system (no idea what gun)
A plastic silencer
A Li-Po/Li-Fe/NImh charger with wall adapter
And the best thing: a fully functional evike chronograph with charger (missing outer silver part)
I also received a very nice pair of pants that actually fit me, a tan condor bag, an eagle force grenade launcher shell, and a broken case for a pistol (junk)
by Jason R. on 03/02/2016
"I ordered 2 boxes

lots of good parts with minor issues easily fixed, 5 m4 aeg mag, 2 have feeding issues, 1 gas m4 mag, 2 metal AK mags one is missing the feed spring. broken scar folding stock, acr retractable stock with broken locking latch, full metal WG M84 gas pistol lower and mag, 3 m16/m4 fixed front sights, angel custom flash hider, shotgun pistol grip, 2 QD scope mounts, bone yard undead apocalypse mp9 with no mag, 2 m16/m4 outer barrels and flash hiders, 1 AUG outher barrel and flash hider, m16 carry handle, lots of rail covers, plastic G&G m4 lower, about 4000 .25g bb. small type chargers and a bunch of miscellaneous items like wires, internals, springs, screws and patches.

I am very happy with these 2 boxes and will order more
by Mark B. on 11/25/2015
"I got...
1-g&p v3 gearbox
1-ump high cap
1-m4 high cap
1-g36 mid maybe low cap
2-m4 muzzle brakes
1- bag of rail segments.
4- murder oil patches
1-swiss arms laser
1- multicam plate carrier
1- multicam helmet
And a little random stuff
by Amber B. on 11/23/2015
"Ok so I got xl acu pants (new), od hydration pact with blatter(New), elbow pads (new), two red lasers both in working order, hi capa outer barrel(New), 1911 metal slide(used), spring pistol(New), butt stock(New), rubber knife (used), gas mag missing bottom and a metal rail to a gun not sure what type. All in all a great deal!!!!!!!!!! I'll be buying more of!!!!
by Michael K. on 11/21/2015
"Just...wow. For $35 got a WE XDM lower receiver missing the hammer and magazine (no use to me), a tightbore barrel for my 18c (new!), Angel custom speed loader (broke but repaired now), probably a dozen patches, a tac vest that retails for $180, 800 round M4 electric winding dual mag missing the battery and charger so unsure if it's operable or not (looking forward to fixing this), new picatinny rail covers in OD, a Serpa-style paddle holster for g-series (wanted one for awhile!), a busted sniper magazine (trash), tac-light rail holder (needed one), mock silencer (new), AK flash mag, stickers and sample bb's galore, and a few other things I haven't even identified yet! I couldn't believe how much stuff they sent. It was over 11 lbs for just the Box of Things, I definitely got lucky with this one. Thanks Evike!
by Daniel Q. on 05/07/2015
"I ordered 2 boxes, and besides a lot a lot a lot of small spare parts of various types, I got 2 vests, cap, holster, hop-up unit, gbb oil and propane adapter, flip-up sights, electric drum mag for ak, 3 buckings, shirt, 3 patches, 4 buffer tubes, 3 lasers, chrono, mock silencer for tracers, etc. I threw away 2 springer mags and a broken MP5 stock. Some need repairs, but overall I am very pleased because I got some stuff I can actually use, and the rest I am sure I can sell and recover the investment quickly. Will buy again.
by adam f. on 04/16/2015
"All I can say is buy this...... Now.
I easily received $300 worth of stuff in this box, its simply amazing.
Heres a list of what I got:
-Burst fire controller (Swiss arms) $20
-Advanced power Hop up bucking $10
-Lightweight blowback housing set Marui/WE G-Series $40
-Cyma AK full metal drum magazine (100% working!!!) $50
-Short type battery $10Cheapie charger $3
-Evike motor: $35-$45
-Z-Tac Z111 Military Sordin Style Headset $75
-Full paintball style camo mask $15-$30
-1x Type96 sniper trigger assembly (plastic)$20
-1x type96 trigger assembly (Metal) $25
I honestly think evike must've read one of my reviews when they gave me these trigger assemblies, because i left a bad review on the UTG Shadow op l96 rifle, saying my trigger assembly shattered after a few months. Then i receive the exact one I need in this box. Either it was a coincidence, or Evike is really on their "A" game
-And lastly, an M18A1 Claymore -$80
The claymore has one dislodged part that can be welded or bent back into place with a lot of force. It works with the trip wire, but haven't gotten it to go off with the remote yet.

Overall I am EXTREMELY happy with this box. I would have gotten another if I knew how good it was going to be. If you are an airsoft tech, are looking for new gun accessories/upgrades, or want to make some money reselling.... BUY THIS NOW