Reviews: Bone Yard - Box of Things from Scrap Yard

$35.00 $35.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

49 Customer Reviews
Model: BY-Junkyard

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 49 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Nick P. on 2011-07-29 21:14:15
"best item ever! imhappy with what I got and will definatly buy another!

List of what I got
1. m4 GBBR mag
2. unkown GBBR Mag
3. Unkwown Tracer unit (IDK if it works)
4. Random Knee pad
5. Dual Mag pouch
6. Broken G&P marine Body(I need a Upper anyways!)
7. Broken AK drum mag
8.Pressure switch
9. Best thing Ever!
A we-tech Hi-capa 5.1!
it only needs a new slide,slide lock,safety switch!

might not seem alot,but I only paid 25$!

Thankyou Evike!
by joshua r. on 2011-07-19 04:11:02
"For 30$ I got:

1 Evike patch
1 Evike T-shirt
1 G&P polo shirt
1 Peq2 battery case
1 Lipo battery
2 random semi broken pistol magazines
1 aim point with broken rails
1 s-thunder grenade launcher with broken catch
1 hfc spring pistol heavy weight
1 evike I phone case

Over all I have to say for 30$ I got a great deal, the aim point is fixable along with the s-thunder grenade launcher for minimal dollars out of my pocket. The tshirt and the polo are pretty good extras. The HFC pistol is almost brand new and in good shape for a springer. In the end I would say this boneyard box in my experience is a steal of a price.
by Jeff D. on 2011-07-18 08:46:41
"Okay I love Evike so much!! Just sayin... This is what I got.
G&P 551 Holographic sight missing mount screw.
A matrix 84 round grenade
A spring HFC Glock 33
Comtac headset with mic ripped off
also some sort off wire to go with the headset iphone 4 armor case
2 gas pistol magazines
And a matrix trigger guard mounted laser!
Around 150 dollars made! thanks evike!
by Sheryl P. on 2011-03-19 06:46:56
"I just got this in yesterday and i must say, it is awesome! In my box i got, 500 bbs, 20 aqua cloths, a black m4 flash hider, a working m4 hi-cap mag, a bunch of random parts, and a m4 challenge kit with out the metal body. The m4 had a trashed upper reciever and no stock or handguard, but it fired, and thats what counts. Plus if it breaks I have 2 other chalenge kits and i could use the parts for those them. Over all great box. I wish i would have bought two!
by Judith C. on 2011-01-31 19:12:03
"A.K.A. random box. this seems to be a very handy deal. my friend happened to get some nice parts(Still working). im ready to buy, just need to wait til i have money to buy what i really need, and ill add it on
by Collin F. on 2011-01-24 19:53:15
" is an amazing place or Aka airsoft heaven! They are great because of their coupon codes and top of the line brands. They also have really cool specials and gun reviews. So come on by and check out!
by Brandon M. on 2010-10-05 22:49:31
"Well thought I should list all the awesome things i received;

~Springer pistol brand new still in the wrapper not the best but better than a gas station airsoft toy.

~Smith and wesson M&P 40 with a blown co2 valve probably an easy fix haven't tried yet retails new for around $40 and just the mag is $25.

~Tactical drop leg harness for 2 m4/16 mags and 2 pistol mags no apparent defects and it's even xxl for a guy like me yay! I'd guess its worth at least $30.

~Evike pen, carabiner, some dog tags, a support our troops bracelet, stickers, evike lanyard

~Some crazy blue shield squirt gun had to try it out (the dog thanks you for being chased around the yard :P don't worry i put warm water in the reservoir) but summer is over here haha should make some goodwill buyer happy

All said and done it wasn't a full metal AEG with a broken gearbox but very much enjoyable and way better than gambling best $15 I've spent lately and plan on buying another if they become available again.
by joe k. on 2010-10-03 20:25:25
"It's worth it, I got a GBB stock, bag of WE .43 bb's, spring 9mm, and all sorts of evike stuff. I will buy another one, if I have the chance.
by Randall T D. on 2010-08-31 17:58:05
"Just got my box of things. I received a nice full metal fore grip, holographic scope, pistol clip sling, few railings plastic and metal, and some low end plastic scopes/lights. WORTH 15 bucks...... hell ya.
by Ian b. on 2010-08-31 17:54:47
"I recieved 2 m4 mags, both hi cap and working. two random sling things with mag pouches, a random gearbox with nothing else. Also, I got a flashlight, and an eo tech graphic sight that was brand new., in the end i made about 100 dollars
by Tyler W. on 2010-03-15 16:47:41
"this was awsome i got insane stuff i got a master sniper brand spanken new i got a m4 s system with no mag or sights and other mags,pistols, and a lanyard for a pistol
by Tong C. on 2010-03-10 16:36:45
"I am very happy with what i got in this package even though most of it doesnt work. nothin a lil fixin cant change.

-hell of a lot of .2 BBs.
-3 evike patches
-1 unjamming rod
-3 evike stickers
-1 speed loader (needed one)
-1 high capacity m4 mag
-1 medium capacity m4 mag
-1 ufc 552 eotech sight
-1 red dot scope
-1 ak rail
-joker mask????

very happy

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 49 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5