Reviews: Bone Yard - Box of Things from Evike.com Scrap Yard

$35.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

45 Customer Reviews
Model: BY-Junkyard
Location: L1-021

Displaying 37 to 45 (of 45 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4 
by Judith C. on 2011-01-31 19:12:03
"A.K.A. random box. this seems to be a very handy deal. my friend happened to get some nice parts(Still working). im ready to buy, just need to wait til i have money to buy what i really need, and ill add it on
by Collin F. on 2011-01-24 19:53:15
"Evike.com is an amazing place or Aka airsoft heaven! They are great because of their coupon codes and top of the line brands. They also have really cool specials and gun reviews. So come on by and check out evoke.com!
by Brandon M. on 2010-10-05 22:49:31
"Well thought I should list all the awesome things i received;

~Springer pistol brand new still in the wrapper not the best but better than a gas station airsoft toy.

~Smith and wesson M&P 40 with a blown co2 valve probably an easy fix haven't tried yet retails new for around $40 and just the mag is $25.

~Tactical drop leg harness for 2 m4/16 mags and 2 pistol mags no apparent defects and it's even xxl for a guy like me yay! I'd guess its worth at least $30.

~Evike pen, carabiner, some dog tags, a support our troops bracelet, stickers, evike lanyard

~Some crazy blue shield squirt gun had to try it out (the dog thanks you for being chased around the yard :P don't worry i put warm water in the reservoir) but summer is over here haha should make some goodwill buyer happy

All said and done it wasn't a full metal AEG with a broken gearbox but very much enjoyable and way better than gambling best $15 I've spent lately and plan on buying another if they become available again.
by joe k. on 2010-10-03 20:25:25
"It's worth it, I got a GBB stock, bag of WE .43 bb's, spring 9mm, and all sorts of evike stuff. I will buy another one, if I have the chance.
by Randall T D. on 2010-08-31 17:58:05
"Just got my box of things. I received a nice full metal fore grip, holographic scope, pistol clip sling, few railings plastic and metal, and some low end plastic scopes/lights. WORTH 15 bucks...... hell ya.
by Ian b. on 2010-08-31 17:54:47
"I recieved 2 m4 mags, both hi cap and working. two random sling things with mag pouches, a random gearbox with nothing else. Also, I got a flashlight, and an eo tech graphic sight that was brand new., in the end i made about 100 dollars
by Tyler W. on 2010-03-15 16:47:41
"this was awsome i got insane stuff i got a master sniper brand spanken new i got a m4 s system with no mag or sights and other mags,pistols, and a lanyard for a pistol
by Tong C. on 2010-03-10 16:36:45
"I am very happy with what i got in this package even though most of it doesnt work. nothin a lil fixin cant change.

-hell of a lot of .2 BBs.
-3 evike patches
-1 unjamming rod
-3 evike stickers
-1 speed loader (needed one)
-1 high capacity m4 mag
-1 medium capacity m4 mag
-1 ufc 552 eotech sight
-1 red dot scope
-1 ak rail
-joker mask????

very happy
by Matthew B. on 2010-02-12 08:36:37
"$15 for a box of mystery junk - how could I resist?
When I received the box, it looked like someone had swept their desktop into a box and sealed it up. I got two used ballpoint pens (without caps), two little rubber Star Wars figures (Darth Vader and some droid), a handful of watch batteries (randomly tossed in with the card they were previously attached to), some small slips of paper and an unlabeled nunchuck battery.
Also, a full-metal M203 launcher with a damaged mounting bracket, a Matrix 9mm gearbox shell with bearings and screws, and a nice metal something-fire combat flashlight with a missing lens. :)

Displaying 37 to 45 (of 45 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4