Reviews: Bone Yard - Box of Things from Scrap Yard

$35.00 $35.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

49 Customer Reviews
Model: BY-Junkyard

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 49 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5   
by Amber B. on 2015-11-23 21:09:43
"Ok so I got xl acu pants (new), od hydration pact with blatter(New), elbow pads (new), two red lasers both in working order, hi capa outer barrel(New), 1911 metal slide(used), spring pistol(New), butt stock(New), rubber knife (used), gas mag missing bottom and a metal rail to a gun not sure what type. All in all a great deal!!!!!!!!!! I'll be buying more of!!!!
by Michael K. on 2015-11-21 23:09:39
" For $35 got a WE XDM lower receiver missing the hammer and magazine (no use to me), a tightbore barrel for my 18c (new!), Angel custom speed loader (broke but repaired now), probably a dozen patches, a tac vest that retails for $180, 800 round M4 electric winding dual mag missing the battery and charger so unsure if it's operable or not (looking forward to fixing this), new picatinny rail covers in OD, a Serpa-style paddle holster for g-series (wanted one for awhile!), a busted sniper magazine (trash), tac-light rail holder (needed one), mock silencer (new), AK flash mag, stickers and sample bb's galore, and a few other things I haven't even identified yet! I couldn't believe how much stuff they sent. It was over 11 lbs for just the Box of Things, I definitely got lucky with this one. Thanks Evike!
by Daniel Q. on 2015-05-07 11:29:44
"I ordered 2 boxes, and besides a lot a lot a lot of small spare parts of various types, I got 2 vests, cap, holster, hop-up unit, gbb oil and propane adapter, flip-up sights, electric drum mag for ak, 3 buckings, shirt, 3 patches, 4 buffer tubes, 3 lasers, chrono, mock silencer for tracers, etc. I threw away 2 springer mags and a broken MP5 stock. Some need repairs, but overall I am very pleased because I got some stuff I can actually use, and the rest I am sure I can sell and recover the investment quickly. Will buy again.
by adam f. on 2015-04-16 16:38:35
"All I can say is buy this...... Now.
I easily received $300 worth of stuff in this box, its simply amazing.
Heres a list of what I got:
-Burst fire controller (Swiss arms) $20
-Advanced power Hop up bucking $10
-Lightweight blowback housing set Marui/WE G-Series $40
-Cyma AK full metal drum magazine (100% working!!!) $50
-Short type battery $10Cheapie charger $3
-Evike motor: $35-$45
-Z-Tac Z111 Military Sordin Style Headset $75
-Full paintball style camo mask $15-$30
-1x Type96 sniper trigger assembly (plastic)$20
-1x type96 trigger assembly (Metal) $25
I honestly think evike must've read one of my reviews when they gave me these trigger assemblies, because i left a bad review on the UTG Shadow op l96 rifle, saying my trigger assembly shattered after a few months. Then i receive the exact one I need in this box. Either it was a coincidence, or Evike is really on their "A" game
-And lastly, an M18A1 Claymore -$80
The claymore has one dislodged part that can be welded or bent back into place with a lot of force. It works with the trip wire, but haven't gotten it to go off with the remote yet.

Overall I am EXTREMELY happy with this box. I would have gotten another if I knew how good it was going to be. If you are an airsoft tech, are looking for new gun accessories/upgrades, or want to make some money reselling.... BUY THIS NOW
by Ronald H. on 2014-09-25 07:49:24
"First and last time I'll order a boneyard package.

My big item? A M249 box mag where the outer shell was completely broken! Was I expected to duct tape the massive hole on the side? Utterly worthless; straight to garbage!

AK Stuff (Mostly worthless to me as I prefer the AR-15 influenced platforms):
Metal 2 piece outer barrel
Metal AK style flash hider
Polymer lower receiver (AEG)
Pot metal version 3 gearbox (7mm I think)
4 short gas tubes
Various and so far unidentifiable plastic pieces
2 front sling adapters
AK bolt (I guess for a gas gun)

1 set of steal 1911 grip panels

1 Buffer tube for retractable stocks, without lock or screw

6 Lancer Tactical stickers
1 Kony 2012 patch
2 Socom Gear patchs
4 tiny sample bags of Madbull BBs

It was a terrible draw for me. That $35 will sorely be missed.
by Anthony G. on 2014-09-23 01:46:00
Hey guys. These things can always be hit or miss. That being said, I got:
-acog sight (fully functional, literally just needed new batteries)
-B.A.M.F. full metal upper and lower receiver (just a few scuffs. flawless otherwise)
-VFC High Speed motor (its amazing, i love it)
-inner springs
-standard retractable le stock
-miscellaneous gears, wires, couple patches, BROKEN SPRINGER PISTOL YEAH!! PEW PEW

As a tech, this stuff is gonna go a long way for me.
I think i just got lucky. All in all, i'm very grateful. Thanks Evike!
by Ethan S. on 2014-09-22 19:23:01
"Ok so I got 2 boxes with many random things that work, don't work and just plain confuse me to figure out what it was used for. To keep it simple I got many parts to an M4 including a metal body that is originally retailed for $70. With the mass amount of junk I got I was able to create an entire new M4 AEG. Now I can help out my friends by lending them a gun. Thanks Evike!
by two c. on 2014-09-19 02:36:01
"so far I have bought two of these things and the first one was pretty good the second one, not so much

first box contain various odds ends screws and a complete AK front end. Useful because I have the type that was compatible with the full rail system, also useful was a broken g and p 2300 mAh battery, when I say broken I mean I had to resolder a wire. That's it! Total score. There was also a functioning mag for a VSR10. also included was a small Condor chest rig with a broken strap, easily sewn back into place. nothing else noteworthy various odds and ends broken pieces and items not useful to me

second box was an entirely different story, I received a folding stock AK 47 body with the button to fold the stock missing, in other words it only will be closed in order to work no way to lock it in the open position. I received a beat up semi short M 4 barrel 2 rail segments for an m14, no use to me. No name m4 hi cap mag, which I haven't bothered to try it since I only use flash mags,a folding wire type stock with nothing to attach to some type of all odd scope mount which is not compatible with anything that I own various odds and ends broken pieces of a version 7 gearbox. nothing else useful this time it was a total waste of $35

in conclusion I think this has more to do with whether you are a lucky person or not. I feel like I got lucky the first time but generally I don't have luck in these types of things and probably won't be buying another one
by tanner c. on 2014-04-18 10:09:19
"I opened my box on 4/14/14 and thought i would let you know what i got and what the problems were.
- Fatty Crane stock/missing back plate
-2x M4 high-caps/no problems
-Matrix PEQ-15 box with 11.1 and laser/ laser non-functional and no battery
-4x Malice Clips/a little chewed up
- Say no to SB1315/ bill was passed :(
- UFC Multi-functional all battery smart charger/ power supply doesn't supply power but my 12v battery does
- King Arms M4 gas mag/functions perfect packaging beat up
- Matrix/Lancer Tactical Beta project AK mag/ catch lip broken
- Pink Microfiber rag/ brand new in sealed package
-Bunch of pistol recoil springs/ No pistols to go with
-Lancer Tactical Sticker/ its a sticker
-500 Echo 1 .25g bb's/brand new sample bottle
- 8.4v battery/probably garbage beings they're garbage anyways
-ACM 3,500 rd AK drum mag/ came with extra battery:) bb release lip was to long so filed it down and catch lip is broken.

That is what I received and most of it is now fully functioning. All i have left to do is make the catches so i can use the mags in my SR-47, AK-47, and RPK. I was very pleased with my box all my item were easy fixes.
by Ian B. on 2014-04-14 17:35:21
"I am extremely disappointed in my box. I know it is sort of a hit and miss type thing, but come on, they low-balled me on this one. From reading other reviews of people getting, amazing items like pistols, and full metal receivers, gearboxes, sights, drum mags, and many more I was excited to buy one of these. All I received was a broken g36 mag, a plastic foregrip to a gun I'm not even sure of, a clear hopup unit, upper AK receiver (cheap), 2x random plastic crappy grips, and a fudge ton of random colored plastic molle webbing clips. Complete waste of $35 to me.
by Ryan M. on 2014-04-12 12:45:48
I got a bunch of junk, but also a few useful things
I got a hi capa that was missing a lot of parts, a pink dead rag
Some bbs and a broken headset

Than, comes the best parts
A torque up motor and a G&P m170 torque motor
The 2 motors alone are worth $100!
by Edward A. on 2014-04-10 16:11:03
"Purchased three boxes from the March 2014 listing of them. Here is a short list of what I received that was not thrown away (alot of broken small pieces were included):

- 8 Batteries (all work except for the deans)
- 1 x 10.8v stick battery (no manufacturer label)
- 1 x 8.4v large (Matrix brand)
- 4 x 8.4v small (one nunchuck, one regular, one stick, one deans)
- 7.4v Li-Poly Genstar 1300 mah
- 11.1v Firefox 1600 mah Li-Poly
- Two goggles cases with additional lenses (one soft, one hardcase with foam outer case).
- Incomplete WE Big Bird GBB (missing some internal parts, no mag)
- Lower half of a full metal KJW 1911 (No missing parts, fully usable)
- WE 1911 16BB MEU GBB Magazine (Perfect working order)
- Broken full metal Thompson Drum Mag (doesn't wind BBs)
- Matrix 1x30 Red / Green Metal Dot Scope (One stripped knob)
- Matrix 1x22 Red / Green Dot Scope with 4 Aim Settings (Cracked Lens, still usable)
- Brand new ABS PEQ battery box
- 2 x WE 1911 Barrel Bushings with just some light metal wear
- 5 x Random Spring pistols (two work, the others are broken)
- Matrix Magnum Long Type 3000 Motor (just some dirt on it, work perfectly)
- Silver Barrel Extension for ASG CO2 Guns (just some light scratches on it)
- Thompson Pulse Rifle Handguard (Just the handguard, no small parts)
- Full Metal AUG hop-up unit (no damage)
- 2 x Malice Clips (No damage, though not sure what they're for)
- Dual Pistol Clip pouch (One of two straps is torn, already repaired)
- Hard plastic Half-Mask with strap (just missing a foam piece)
- Avengers CNC 10" Free-Float Rails for M4 (missing the delta ring portion)
- A random light bulb

The list is missing a few smaller pieces, but from what 's already here this purchase was clearly a no brainer. Definitely will continue purchasing these in the future.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 49 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4  5