Reviews: Bone Yard - Box of Things from Evike.com Scrap Yard

$35.00 $35.00

41 Customer Reviews
Model: BY-Junkyard
Location: L1-021

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 41 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Kristen B. on 2012-02-08 14:25:43
"just got my box of stuff not what i expected but still good
-a 120 round grenade

-a P90 low-cap mag

-a AK low cap mag

- a MP5 sight rail

-a M16 stock

-and best of all A 80 DOLLAR FLASHLIGHT!!!!!!!!!!

all in all very happy with what i got i love you Evike.
by Ryan m. on 2012-02-06 15:02:45
"Just got my box of "things" today. And it was well worth the $25 price.

I open the box and first thing is a fully functional m203 launcher, item: GL-MTX-3in1M203-S a $75 value

Below that were two co2 gas m4 mags, not sure if they work or not, one is fairly beat up.

Then a working metal m4 high cap.

Really a great bargain, i will buy another when they come available. I should have gotten another when i bought this one.
by Blake D. on 2011-12-21 23:08:42
"For $25 dollars, my box contained the following:

1. An ABS rifle grip (slightly used, but still useful and in pretty good shape)
2. An ABS/rubber rifle butt pad (again, slightly used but decent)
3. A random piece of metal (appears to be some sort of external joint, no idea what it's used for)
4. A brand new metal sling mount (in package)
5. A non-working 120 round grenade shell (needs a new seal, otherwise in great shape - easy fix)
6. A brand new (working) 120 round grenade shell
7. A gently used, working hi-cap G36 mag.
8. A like-new M18A1 claymore, in box, with instructions, safety pin, and remote detonator, fully functional.

This is easily the best deal I've ever gotten at this or any other airsoft retailer. Definitely worth purchasing.
by Blaine B. on 2011-08-03 09:35:33
"This thing is very good i was hoping to get a broken red dot sight but i didnt but thats the name of the game i guess anyway to what i got.
1. i got 2 working smart chargers a tenergy and also a $80 charger/discharger.
2. i got 1 brand new matrix long type motor
3. i got a WE c02 m4 gas mag which works
4. i got a WE 7.0 hi cappa 1911 gas slide which fits and works
i got other stuff but this is the main stuff and i will be getting another when they get them.
by Nick P. on 2011-07-29 21:14:15
"best item ever! imhappy with what I got and will definatly buy another!

List of what I got
1. m4 GBBR mag
2. unkown GBBR Mag
3. Unkwown Tracer unit (IDK if it works)
4. Random Knee pad
5. Dual Mag pouch
6. Broken G&P marine Body(I need a Upper anyways!)
7. Broken AK drum mag
8.Pressure switch
9. Best thing Ever!
A we-tech Hi-capa 5.1!
it only needs a new slide,slide lock,safety switch!

might not seem alot,but I only paid 25$!

Thankyou Evike!
by joshua r. on 2011-07-19 04:11:02
"For 30$ I got:

1 Evike patch
1 Evike T-shirt
1 G&P polo shirt
1 Peq2 battery case
1 Lipo battery
2 random semi broken pistol magazines
1 aim point with broken rails
1 s-thunder grenade launcher with broken catch
1 hfc spring pistol heavy weight
1 evike I phone case

Over all I have to say for 30$ I got a great deal, the aim point is fixable along with the s-thunder grenade launcher for minimal dollars out of my pocket. The tshirt and the polo are pretty good extras. The HFC pistol is almost brand new and in good shape for a springer. In the end I would say this boneyard box in my experience is a steal of a price.
by Jeff D. on 2011-07-18 08:46:41
"Okay I love Evike so much!! Just sayin... This is what I got.
G&P 551 Holographic sight missing mount screw.
A matrix 84 round grenade
A spring HFC Glock 33
Comtac headset with mic ripped off
also some sort off wire to go with the headset
evike.com iphone 4 armor case
2 gas pistol magazines
And a matrix trigger guard mounted laser!
Around 150 dollars made! thanks evike!
by Sheryl P. on 2011-03-19 06:46:56
"I just got this in yesterday and i must say, it is awesome! In my box i got, 500 bbs, 20 aqua cloths, a black m4 flash hider, a working m4 hi-cap mag, a bunch of random parts, and a m4 challenge kit with out the metal body. The m4 had a trashed upper reciever and no stock or handguard, but it fired, and thats what counts. Plus if it breaks I have 2 other chalenge kits and i could use the parts for those them. Over all great box. I wish i would have bought two!
by Judith C. on 2011-01-31 19:12:03
"A.K.A. random box. this seems to be a very handy deal. my friend happened to get some nice parts(Still working). im ready to buy, just need to wait til i have money to buy what i really need, and ill add it on
by Collin F. on 2011-01-24 19:53:15
"Evike.com is an amazing place or Aka airsoft heaven! They are great because of their coupon codes and top of the line brands. They also have really cool specials and gun reviews. So come on by and check out evoke.com!
by Brandon M. on 2010-10-05 22:49:31
"Well thought I should list all the awesome things i received;

~Springer pistol brand new still in the wrapper not the best but better than a gas station airsoft toy.

~Smith and wesson M&P 40 with a blown co2 valve probably an easy fix haven't tried yet retails new for around $40 and just the mag is $25.

~Tactical drop leg harness for 2 m4/16 mags and 2 pistol mags no apparent defects and it's even xxl for a guy like me yay! I'd guess its worth at least $30.

~Evike pen, carabiner, some dog tags, a support our troops bracelet, stickers, evike lanyard

~Some crazy blue shield squirt gun had to try it out (the dog thanks you for being chased around the yard :P don't worry i put warm water in the reservoir) but summer is over here haha should make some goodwill buyer happy

All said and done it wasn't a full metal AEG with a broken gearbox but very much enjoyable and way better than gambling best $15 I've spent lately and plan on buying another if they become available again.
by joe k. on 2010-10-03 20:25:25
"It's worth it, I got a GBB stock, bag of WE .43 bb's, spring 9mm, and all sorts of evike stuff. I will buy another one, if I have the chance.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 41 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4