Reviews: Phantom Custom WE USA "CQB Master Alpha" Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback Pistol w/ Two Mags - (Package: Pistol)

$130.00 $110.00

69 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WENG3-002

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 69 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Jason P. on 2013-07-10 16:35:43
"I bought this gun earlier this year as a secondary.I already had the dragon 5.1 hi capa and I liked it a lot. This gun blows the doors off of the Hi capa! the upgrades are very noticable from the start. The grip is nice and, the upgraded bottom makes it a great fit. The barrel is way cool. I get an extra 20 feet over all the other stock pistols on our course. The extra clip offered is a bonus but you'll have to lube them up a bit. The seals were dry. I run propane in my gas guns and the clips work great with it. Overall this gun is a great deal!
by Don K. on 2013-06-10 21:04:46
"This is the best gbb pistol i have owned. The split slide creates a higher rate of fire and looks great, and the magwell and trades only add to the look. With the 31 round mags, you can go for a while on this thing, and the gas lasts for at least a mag and a half. I only had two small cons, which was the slide didn't always lock back when I was out of rounds (can be fixed with a replaced slide lock, only like 5 bucks), and the front end can become loose (easily fixed with the included allen wrench) overall, the best pistol for the money. I would recommend it highly.
Also, this thing is amazing in CQB if you dual wield them :)
by J.T. P. on 2013-01-03 22:44:02
"I have had this pistol for about 6 months now and it is still great! Out of the box, this pistol was heavy fast and came with 3 mags! (If you get the holy cow special). Unfortunately, the holy cow mag is leaky. There are many upgrades for this pistol. Great Price Great Gun. I recommend to any airsofter! Remember to keep your gun clean and lubricated. This is the best pistol I own. Get the gun! You will not regret it!
by Bobbi D. on 2012-12-07 14:06:43
"i am an airsoft retailer. i sold this gun to a guy that plays at my airsoft field and after a few rounds, he put his aeg away and played with this pistol. he scored several kills and impressed everyone playing!!!

for the money this is very hard to beat!!!! IF IT IS EVEN POSSIBLE

BUY IT!!!!
by Tim s. on 2012-10-30 18:37:46
"This is an amazing gun. Great fps for a pistol on green gas or propain. Great deal, a little over $100 plus two mags which is a better value than the other option because you get 60 rounds instead of just 50. I got to use it in several games and it is amazing and accurate for cqb and the rate of fire you can shot it is higher because of the trigger and split slide. I highly recommend this gun to anyone looking for a reliable, accurate side arm.

Pros:
-rather cheap
-comes with 2 mags (60 rounds total)
-great and consistent fps
-accurate
-looks and feels amazing

Con:
After using it after 2 full games, the paint on the mags are starting to chip off and a little on the gun too but it's not a big deal to me. I gives it a better effect and look.
by Ricky S. on 2012-08-23 08:42:06
"Ive had this gun for about 5 or 6 months, Its a very very nice GBB, very reliable and fully metal except for the small sides of the grip I believe.

A very nice secondary and right at the perfect FPS for arenas like Tac City. And for the 2 mag deal its perfectly war ready.

The front of the gun, by the threaded barrel is loose! I did not have an alan key for it and it got so loose, i shot it and the front came right off! I took it back inside, found an alan key, tightened it up and has been working better than ever and is perfect.

Highly Recommended, fun pistol
by Antonio L. on 2012-07-19 23:21:06
"I just received this gun a few days ago and it is amazing. It performs so much better than i thought it would. This gun is great for Pros and newcomers alike. With my order I also got the Holy Cow Spare Mag for 3 bucks and I also ordered a WE/KJW spare co2 mag, because I was curious to see how the gun performed with co2. BIG MISTAKE!!! The magazine broke after one shot and sprayed green liquid all over my gun and myself which required extensive cleaning. I suggest sticking to the Green Gas, Red gas, and etc and stay away from the co2 mags. Also and this just might be me, all of my green gas Magazines came pre-upgraded with Moondog Industries Gas Fill O-Rings. My magazine have no leaks at all which makes me even happier with my purchase. Gotta Love EVIKE.

PROS.
Heavyweight
Feels good in Hand
Very solid feel
Perfect fps for CQB and Field


CONS
Only con is loose front end but that takes 3 secs to fix
So far poor performance with co2 mags
by Brian Z. on 2012-06-25 17:39:30
"This gun was my first blowback pistol I bought it at the super store it has good range and has a futuristic look to it .


Pros
Very cool
Good recoil
Nice sights


Cons
Front part of the sight loosens after you shoot it a bunch of times easy fix the alen wrench comes with the gun

Overall 2 thumbs up !!!!
by Tamela M. on 2012-05-29 18:30:15
"This is a very exelent pistol as a secondary or even primary in CQB games. The finish on the pistol is pretty good, only a few scratches and ive had it for about 5 months now. The gas consumption is good, you"ll probably get about 1.5 mags on a 8-10 second charge. The accuracy is the best with .25g bbs with the hop up fully engaged but the range is sort of lacking, so id recomend .23's with the hop fully engaged to get a good balnce of accuracy and range, the range with.20's with full hop is about 130 feet, .23's-115 feet, .25's-100 ft. Get more mags than the two that come with the gun, chances are one of them, or both will leak in about a week. I got the holy cow deal and now i only have one mag that holds gas long enough to use. overall its a very nice pistol, agressive look, and accurate.

Pros:
accuracy
range
price
durable
cheap mags
not too bad of a gas hog
realistic
hard kick
TONS of upgrades/accesories

Cons:
leaky mags
front screw on front comes loose, loctite is recomended

overall good weapon i would recomend to a freind, sadly this is going to be replaced by my recently oredered KWA M93R (great gun btw)
Happy Airsofting!allways wear full seal goggles and dont brandish this masterpiece
by Tracey J. on 2012-05-21 20:11:31
"First off this pistol is super fun and its alot of fun to shoot and has a nice kick to it. if your thinking of buying this gun just get it you wont regret it.
pros
2 mags, great accuracy, easily to disassemble and re assemble, accurate when hop up is dead on,
i prefer .25 over .20

Cons the slide lock for when the mag runs out of bbs stops working after abought 20 clips full of bbs wich is kinda annoying but idk why it stopped working,

over all this pistol is amazing 5 out of 5!
by Jeremy B. on 2012-05-06 22:52:52
"Excellent side arm for the money. Overall I'd give it a 4.5 out of 5. Accuracy with .25 gram BB's and hop up fully engaged gets me the best rang and accuracy. Can easy hit chest size targets from 75 feet away. It feels well made and durable and in simply intimidating to other players. I'd recommend picking up a silencer as it really adds a sexy look to the gun. My only complaint is One of my 3 mags leaks gas. Overall this is a great sidearm.
by Ricky S. on 2012-05-02 19:22:35
"I Bought this gun a couple days ago, Really great and highly recommended Pistol.

Pros:

Nice and Heavy
Good Kick
Good Clip size
war ready!
2 Mag deal!
Full metal except grip of course
able to put many attachments on it


Cons:
barrel a little loose.
a little inaccurate out of box for ME but i adjusted the iron sights and it is dead on.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 69 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...