Reviews: Phantom Custom WE "CQB Master Alpha" Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback Pistol (NG3 System / Two Mags Package)

$130.00 $110.00

60 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-WENG3-002
Location: L7-926

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 60 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by Tracey J. on 2012-05-21 20:11:31
"First off this pistol is super fun and its alot of fun to shoot and has a nice kick to it. if your thinking of buying this gun just get it you wont regret it.
pros
2 mags, great accuracy, easily to disassemble and re assemble, accurate when hop up is dead on,
i prefer .25 over .20

Cons the slide lock for when the mag runs out of bbs stops working after abought 20 clips full of bbs wich is kinda annoying but idk why it stopped working,

over all this pistol is amazing 5 out of 5!
by Jeremy B. on 2012-05-06 22:52:52
"Excellent side arm for the money. Overall I'd give it a 4.5 out of 5. Accuracy with .25 gram BB's and hop up fully engaged gets me the best rang and accuracy. Can easy hit chest size targets from 75 feet away. It feels well made and durable and in simply intimidating to other players. I'd recommend picking up a silencer as it really adds a sexy look to the gun. My only complaint is One of my 3 mags leaks gas. Overall this is a great sidearm.
by Ricky S. on 2012-05-02 19:22:35
"I Bought this gun a couple days ago, Really great and highly recommended Pistol.

Pros:

Nice and Heavy
Good Kick
Good Clip size
war ready!
2 Mag deal!
Full metal except grip of course
able to put many attachments on it


Cons:
barrel a little loose.
a little inaccurate out of box for ME but i adjusted the iron sights and it is dead on.
by Jonathan M. on 2012-04-12 17:56:30
"I bought this gun about 1 or 2 years ago and it pretty much still works like a charm. The only problem is that the front piece flew off 1 day and I never found the screw since. And the right safety piece fell off. Now basically the piece is wrapped in to the gun with about 12 rubber bands. It looks ghetto but it makes it more unique. Overall the gun is awsome, good kick, FULL metal, accurate, nice feel. I like it.

Cons (only reason I give 4)
-front falls off
-right safety piece falls off
-sometimes it doesnt shoot the bb (very rare)
by JAMIE P. on 2012-04-11 14:03:28
"this gun is great. its my first gbb and i love it! the recoil is very nice(compared to .22)

PROS.

heavy
hard kick
range
really nice box.came with silky fabric.
threaded barrel
two 30 round mags.


CONS.
have to tighten the front screw after a day of use.
barrel was loose.(fix w/ tape)
......ya nothin else...

fps is average.

GET THIS GUN IF YOU WANT TO SHOOT FAST AND DEADLY!!!
by Daniel D. on 2012-04-06 09:50:34
"kick from the blowback is average, very cool slide, lots of upgrade options, comes with 2 mags, decent range, really great side arm for the price. i use it next to my L85 for field use, and i got some extra mags and use it as a primary weapon at the local cqb course.
by Richie W. on 2012-01-13 22:03:54
"I bought this pistol about month ago and its awesome has an amazing feel to it and is extremely powerful and has great range same for accuracy only problem i can really come up with is the mags are wobbly which isnt a big deal any way definite buy for this gun you wont be dissaponited
by Nicholas A. on 2011-12-29 08:52:13
"This gun is amazing, fired just like a beast right out the box. I got the 2 mags that came with this and the holy cow special to have a total of 3 mags all together.
Pros-
Loud when firing (may be a con to others)
awesome blow back feeling
Does not lock when firing (have around 4 less rounds in the mag if you want it to lock back)
Heavy
Everything metal except Pistol grip

Con-
Don't know if it really is but you have to remove the front piece if you want to take apart the gun
came with made with Taiwan stickers on the gun but can me easy to remove if you are careful
by zach s. on 2011-12-26 06:00:01
"got this gun on christmas eve took it that day to a small gathering and i gotta say it is very loud and intimidateing, the two mags + the holy cow special one for 3$ are very nice didnt get any leaks, front barrel moves a little but a shim will fix that over all i love this i sighted it in from 100 feet and makes that shot np great pistol if your just looking for any pistol consider this one, if your looking for something to blow you away buy this now
by Joshua O. on 2011-11-02 20:32:13
"I love this gun. I've had it for about 2 months and it is great. I use propane and the fps is amazing and CHEAPER :)

shoots great and i play in like a swamp so it being able to go underwater helps :)

great gun i def recommend it to all of my friends who have all other CQB masters

The Alpha is a great gun :)
by Sergio G. on 2011-10-27 16:00:21
"The gun is awsome and looks really cool Thanks evike their awsome. :)
by connor b. on 2011-10-16 13:44:53
"this gun is great had it for about 2 months only problem it is dry make sure you get silicone oil when you use 20 gram bbs with hopup all the way up shoots right on target at 100 feet people are intemidated by the loud noise and it is great. =p

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 60 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5