Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

G&G Xtreme 45 Co2 Powered Airsoft Gas Pistol (Color: Two-Tone)

50 Customer Reviews

by Sam C. on 08/08/2017
"I tried this gun yesterday at a Airsoft range, and I wasn't very disappointed. With a new co2 canister, it is extremely loud and will give you a spook the first time you shoot it. The slide lock was a bit hard to figure out but sometimes if the slide is locked back, just pull the trigger and it will slide forward. The blowback is extremely powerful but with a somewhat short blowback. Also, this gun is very accurate from ranges from 0 feet- 70 feet, (using .2 BB's). This pistol does not (NOT) feel cheap with the weight and material it's made with. Pros- everything other than one thing. Cons- slide lock is a bit jittery but it may have been an older gun and it will probably work fine brand new
by vincent n. on 10/24/2016
"Great gun 5 stars *****

Pros
feels great to hold
great GBB
easy to operate'
fun to play with
looks great without the orange tip
full metal

Cons
the mag release is not all that great (but i think that was my fault)
no take down
shoots way to hard for indoor play
slide does not lock back when you are out of amo
couldn't find any extra magazines

this gun is a great first GBB pistol and i would give it 5 stars *****
by Jodi M. on 07/21/2016
"This Co2 pistol is amazing for the price! I love it! It is very comfortable, fits well, weighs a good amount, looks amazing! However, it does have a few flaws.

Pros
-Feels amazing
-Simple to use
-Very fun to play with
-Performs well
-Easy to adjust
-Easy to take of orange tip(just twist)
-AMAZING blowback- half blowback, not too much and not too little
-Super fun to shoot

Cons
-Accuracy is not super good, however that could be my fault with the hop-up, still adjusting
-Not a lot of mag capacity, but that's expected
-12 gram Co2 lasts about 3 mags, also could be a user error due to my first gbb pistol
by ayla h. on 05/31/2015
"Best Gun Ever,
As my 5th air soft pistol this is by far the best one. The kick is amazing and the weight is so realistic because of the full metal construction. I recommend to by lots of CO2 because it uses it up pretty quick. Over all II think this gun is great.
by Brandon C. on 01/18/2014
"Hello! A few days ago I received this gun in the mail and when I looked it, it was more than i expected. Best gun I've every gotten. Shoots accurately and is efficient on C02.

Pros:
Shoots Accurately
Nice price
Full metal
Powerful
Efficient on Co2
Ajustible Hopup
Heavy

Cons:
Needs Extra mags

Overall, Awesome gun and you will love it!
by Jon G. on 02/28/2013
"This is an excellently made gun. Most of it is metal, and the accuracy was near perfect right out of the box. I was able to shoot a 5" target through occlusions at about 50 feet with this gun uning 25g BBs. (Fired through 3 sets of wood railings set at 5, 20, and 35 feet to hit the target, even slight curving would have been a problem.)

Gun feels like an actual weapon, not a toy in your hand.
by MIKE J. on 01/17/2013
"So I have had this gun for a year now no problems very accurate, removable orange tip, yes it does shoot really high mine was at 900 FPS till it went to about 450-500 FPS after a few rounds but I learned you can work with the screw and make it so not much gas goes in I got mine to start as low as 250fps people say that my gun is really cool all the time this is like the only G&G pistol and with my custom DMR they are the perfect team

Pros:
High FPS
Removable orange tip
Amazing accuracy
Never misfires
Heavy
Full metal

Cons:
Had a safely issue if safely was on and I pulled slide back it will turn safely off easy fix


Best pistol for new and advanced players
by Ethan W. on 12/07/2012
"This gun is very good for only $100. This is was my first gun that i bought with and i strongly recommend this to anyone that wants to start buy airsoft guns. It has a removable orange nozzle for if you want to film or just want it to look real in an airsoft war. I also bought a KJW KP07 M1911 Full Metal Tokyo Marui System Gas Blowback gun but it uses green gas so i recommend you buy co2 mag because it kicks harder than gas. I'm definitely going buy more from this manufacturer.
by Thomas M. on 07/10/2012
"First off, if you're thinking about getting this for field use and not CQB, then get it. It has a nice kick for an airsoft gun not to mention the weight is amazing due to it's full metal construction. The internals I assume are great (I have yet not seen the internals myself) due to the great brand name, G&G. The slide lock is sometimes a bit of a hassle to use but it's not too bad. The magazine lasts for about 4-5 uses until the CO2 becomes empty. This is my 4th pistol I've owned and it's by far the best one. I'll have a review on this gun on YouTube on my channel, Name548 if you want a more in depth review and shooting test of the gun.
Thanks

Also just to clear up the myth...this gun does NOT shoot 975 fps. The videos that are getting that high of a rating are all doing the same mistake. They are putting a gas gun close to the chronograph. The chrono is picking up the escaping CO2. You have to hold gas guns a few feet back for an accurate reading. The gun does shoot 500-600 on the first couple shots however.
by Robbie E. on 04/13/2012
"THIS IS A GREAT PISTOL!!! ITS SO MUCH FUN, IT HAS SUPER AWESOME KICK!!!
WARNING: GET ATLEAST 40 CARTRIDGES OF CO2!!!!!!!!!
Pros:
Metal
Good Quality
Mags don't leak at all!(have to put cartridge in tight!)
orange tip just pops off
small rail for laser pointer

Cons:
gas guzler(4 clips)
if you hop it up to much it wont work and shoot the bb's slow
when mag fully loaded there is a small metal tip that hurts you hand when you slam it in, to solve just put 15 instead of 16 bb's in
by Tim B. on 03/03/2012
"I have had this gun for about 5 months now. Ive never had a problem with it. The blow back is crisp and performs like the real 1911. Trademarks are very cool, and some of the best Ive ever seen for a pistol. Defenetly not qualified for CQB due to fps. I recommend this gun for a good field sidearm.

pros

fps (first shot around 1000fps, after that around 600fps)
blowback
trademarks
chrome finish on the side of the slides
magazine
look
orange tip can be taken off
magazine ejects with a little burst of co2

cons

cant use for CQB
plastic hand grip (like most 1911s)
barrel isn't threaded for a supresser
by Rommi A. on 02/18/2012
"If you think of getting a C02 pistol get this. IT IS THE BEST PISTOL EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PROS:
ACCURATE
full metal
BLOWBACK
ACCURATE
shoots like 180 feet ACCUARTLY
CONS:
you need to get extra mags
other than that none

over all this is the best you can get that is C02. dont go spending 200 dollars on a pistol that you can get for 100 dollars. YOU NEED TO BUY THIS GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by sung r. on 12/26/2011
"When I first got this gun I was amazed how well this gun shot. It is the best pistol I have. also its like 700fps!
by Robert M. on 09/13/2011
"I received this pistol two Days ago And over all its pretty nice. It will shoot as fast as you pull the trigger the majority of the time until your gas gets low. Also it looks like a gas hog but it isn't, I went through about four an a half clips before I ran out. I don't think it's quite worth a hundred dollars but its still not a bad buy.
by Joe M. on 07/31/2011
"BEST PISTOL !! shoots 480fps no problem got 10 people out in 3 minutes at Hotshots Airsoft its super accurate and i give it a 9/10 because when u run out of bb's in the mag the slide doesnt stay open like a real gun. but thats the only thing i highly recommend this gun !!