Reviews: Matrix High Output 9.6V 1600mAh Ni-MH Small Type Battery

$25.00

30 Customer Reviews
Model: BAT-MTXSM-96V1600
Location: V4-006 SF-003

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 30 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by jim h. on 2012-03-20 16:19:48
"great battery

pros

rof
small (have a p90 just fits)

con
kind of short life

all and all great battery and good price
by Carolyn D. on 2012-02-05 08:44:36
"Great Battery, got it for my Echo 1 M4, gives it an AMAZING ROF. Thanks Matrix.
Lasts long
by Ryan R. on 2012-01-23 16:29:46
"i got this battier for my a&k acr it last a really long time and it is extremely durable
by sean h. on 2012-01-17 14:13:44
"ok, i bought this for my matrix g36. be careful, it says small but its actually a butterfly type battery, i had to make modifications for it to fit in my gun. otherwise it works AWESOME.
by Adrian G. on 2012-01-17 07:46:27
"I've got an A&K Masada and this battery fits perfectly. Battery always lasts me the whole day. Definitely Recommend!

Pros:
-Long Lasting
-Durable
-Very Strong

Cons:
I've had none
by Steven G. on 2012-01-08 08:04:44
"This battery is awesome it increased he power and speed my gun so much. It lasts longer than my old 8.4 volt. Just get this battery you won't regret it. It will be the biggest upgrade for your aeg.
by Kyle R. on 2011-12-04 18:11:55
"got this battery for my M4, it has never performed better, for 25 bucks im extremely happy with the performance, i recommend this to anyone looking for this type of battery
by Zachery W. on 2011-10-19 11:41:28
"This is a awesome battery, i've used it quite extensively and it's never failed me. I've used it in multiple guns with different custom internal set ups. I'm definitely buying another one since i'm planning fot Op. Irene next year
by Cole C. on 2011-10-09 08:15:52
"Great! Long lasting and great functionality! Gives me usually 5hours of game play in my echo 1 SD 6
by lee d. on 2011-07-20 08:23:42
"great battery upped my rof to around 16bps the battery is very good, and runs for a long time
by Diane M. on 2011-03-17 15:51:43
"This battery is very compact and fits in my m4 handguarrd. I love this battery and you should get yours today!
by Barbara W. on 2011-03-10 20:19:45
"AMAZING!! i got it for my G36c and it fit with a tiny modification. i had to cut a tiny tap off on where the battery rests in its compartment, it was no biggy and i just used a regular kitchen knife to do it. it made my G36c shoot way faster and a somewhat harder as compared to the stock battery my gun comes with. 5 stars and i recommend this battery all the way!!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 30 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3