Reviews: Patch Ready Operator Tactical Ball Cap (Color: OD Green)


This item is currently Out of Stock

11 Customer Reviews
Model: Hat-RT-9362-OD

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Thomas D. on 2016-04-25 15:35:22
"Great hat, surprisingly breathable. You barely notice the sinch buckle in the back. Ive had it for about three months and its held up through alot of abuse (surviving dogs and water bowls). No cons 10 outta 10
by Joshua C. on 2014-09-20 04:40:55
"This hat is worth what I paid for it. It has a slightly awkward buckle that makes the strap stick out funny when you tighten it. Other than that it is worth the money.
by Chris F. on 2014-07-05 19:48:39
"Pay a few extra bucks and get a better hat... This thing looks goofy and there is no hold to it what so ever. I feel like I grabbed it out of a dollar bin. Everything just feels like crappy material. The buckle thing to make it tighter is weird and bulgy. I would not recommend this even as cheap as it is
by Griffin S. on 2013-10-14 18:01:05
"Wanted a military style looking hat with patches on it and let me say, I was not disappointed with this hat. For me I couldn't even notice the clip in the back, making it very comfortable

-Looks cool
-Nice material
-Very comfortable
-Breathes very well
-Very affordable

by Thuytran N. on 2013-02-26 16:58:51
"This cap is basically just a regular cap with a patch area, however BEWARE that they don't show there is this annoying thick buckle at the back of the cap so you can adjust the hat size. This is annoying because if you wear the cap backwards with a mask like I do, you don't want the buckle on your forehead

-Patch Ready Area

-Buckle at the back of the hat
by Bradley P. on 2012-10-16 19:30:48
"velcro looks good, not fuzzy. lid is sturdy, light and strong
by justin o. on 2012-08-22 21:41:13
Good color

Big anoying clip in back
Loosens really easy when worn
Kind of a pain
by max m. on 2011-03-21 22:00:04
"i have this hat but mine is muticam anyway this hat is very light and it breaths well and it has nice Velcro for patches and its easy to adjust the fit and i highly recommend this hat


light weight

breathes well

easy to adjust


and just looks cool


none that ive seen
by Chassie S. on 2010-11-04 06:47:25
"I bought this for my son who is coming back from Kandahar for thanksgiving. I know I could have gone to a military surplus but he is a big airsoft player and anything he's ever bought has been from this site, even when he was 16 I'd buy him things from here. So I thought it'd be cute if I got him this hat from this site. It just came in the mail today, overall it has a good feel for durability and I'm sure it fits most people. Velro seems solid, and the OD color isn't cheaply dyed. I rate this a 4 star because at the time when I bought it, the sale didn't say they had it out of stock and i had to wait a few extra days which I don't mind; but I'd like to see a great company like evike be more on top of the game! Set the example!
-Army mom of the 101stArbne!
by Steve H. on 2010-10-01 15:51:55
"I got one in OD and I got the Rothco version. Although I would have preferred Condor, the Rothco hat is actually just as good! It holds my OD US Flag perfectly, is adjustable (even fits my small head), and just looks BA. Worth getting in any color!
by Nick R. on 2009-09-03 04:59:13
"This hat is pretty sweet! Some other websites offer the same thing, only for like, fourteen dollars! This hat, when combined with one of the Tan or OD IFF patches found here on Evike, really give you that special ops look and feel. Heck, after awhile, you might confuse yourself for a real MARSOC operator!

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)