Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

CYMA Full Metal Receiver M4 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle - (Package: Gun Only)

92 Customer Reviews

by Cole T. on 05/01/2017
"I've had this gun for over two years now. I've definitely put it through its paces. It's a remarkably reliable gun, and has outlasted my friends' expensive AKs and M60 LMG. I've never seen the need to upgrade it because it fits my need, but there are lots of compatible aftermarket parts that I am looking at now after having matured in the airsoft community. Overall, good build if you can get past the mostly plastic exterior, it's worth while.
by Adam A. on 04/24/2017
"After letting the battery charge, I took this machine out and shot a few targets. I didn't even have to adjust the hop up. It was super accurate at 30 feet. It is well built and is really heavy. It seems like it will last a long time. If your looking for a well built gun for the money, this is it. Make sure to add the battery and charger. Its well worth it.
by Gabriel L. on 04/30/2016
"I've had mine for nearly 2 weeks now and I gotta say it is a really good M4 and fires really well, the grouping of shots is really accurate and I have nothing bad to say about it, the consistency of accuracy is phenomenal and the power is, well put it this way you could easily convert it into a DMR or sniper rifle.

Pros:
Good power
Very accurate
Consists its accuracy
Realistic Weight despite non full metal body

Cons
No RIS rails on fore stock
I used tones of ammo as it has a really good fire rate
by shiven v. on 01/25/2016
"This gun was AMAZING!!!.

Pros:
Shoots very hard
Very sturdy
Looks amazing almost full metal
very accurate with .20s
Easily upgradable

Cons:
Not a single one
by Sean S. on 01/12/2016
"Really good gun-

Ive had this gun for many months now and it still has the same fps and performance from out of the box. The range and accuracy is great and the fire rate (9.6) is perfect and keeps a steady stream of accurate bb's going. You can put a red dot sight on this and it will hit the dot depending how you adjust it.

In my opinion this is a worth your money gun if your looking for this style of m4. Ive taken it to the field countless times the past year and never had one problem with it.

Pros
Accurate
Good fire rate
Sturdy body, feels good and realistic
Upper rails very solid
Hop Up is fantastic
Feeds great

Cons
Puts battery is in the hand gaurd, but it never bothered me.
by Anthony R. on 06/30/2015
"I LOVE THIS GUN! The gun looks and sounds amazing! It shoots flawlessly and feeds great.I would recommend this gun to anyone that wants a great m4 for the price.
by Jason r. on 06/30/2015
"Just got mine last week and i have to say this is an impressive rifle internally and externally. All in all I am satisfied with the purchase
by Omar T. on 06/30/2015
"great product! accepts all types of midcaps from G&G to elite force and it has the colt trades it does shoot hot as i was hitting 400 to 415 fps with a fast rps with a 7.4 lipo. great buy with a good low price.
by Mike Q. on 06/07/2015
"Purchased this gun about a week ago and I am pleased overall for the cost to performance ratio.

Pro
Full Metal
TM compatible
Works great out of box
Sturdy

Gun shoots 355FPS average with .20's chronoed so is cqb ready if you allow spring break in time. Range is decent with dialed in hop-up effective range to about 100 feet. all in all a solid gun for the money and the metal body is a nice touch.
by Brennan b. on 04/23/2015
"Got this gun a month ago and bought a couple external upgrades to make it look even cooler. It shoots hard and is very accurate for such a cheap gun. Since it's my first real aeg I have no reference point, but I must say it's an awesome gun and with a lipo battery I hope it lasts for a long time.
by Jonathon R. on 11/26/2014
"Since I'm new to airsoft I tried to find a good quality m4 for a decent price and when I picked up this gun it was on sale for $175 so after hours of constant research I found this gun to be a solid choice. So as for the build quality, this gun is solid aluminum an good quality too the receiver is solid but the plastic for the stock and hand guards feels cheap the motor grip feels firm and heavy. As for how it shoots, it's insainly accurate and fires at a average speed and hit consistently at 100 feet with .25s and a 9.8v Nimh battery. Originally I wanted to run a drum mag so I wouldn't need to carry mags and I could keep shooting but the mag well is too deep for the one I got, otherwise the matrix flag mags work great and feed flawlessly with it. I put a re dot on it to help myself aim, the iron sights are nice and solid. And the whole gun just packs a punch. Only problem I had is that I had to bypass the fuse because it fell apart and didn't work

Pros:
Accurate
Full metal
Good rpm (9.8v)
Feels great
Amazing range
Good fps (outdoor ranges)

Cons:
Bad fuse
Cheap plastic
Heavy (can e a pro)
Picky about mags
by Derek D. on 09/10/2014
"This gun is great for the money with the upgraded gear box it shots high fps, and is very accurate. Comes with certain parts loose like a lot of people have been saying such as fore grip but fear not because this is easily taken care of by tightening one little screw overall build quality is great very sturdy once everything is tightened.
by Daniel R. on 07/16/2014
"While other guns of this caliber can cost you 200 - 300 dollars, this M4 breaks the mold. It shoots incredibly accurate and can easily shoot up to 80 yards. It is Li-po ready and can even work with a 7.2 Li-po battery. Its FPS is NOT CQB capable as this can easily shoot through the bottom of a soda can and almost through the top in one shot (I approx. about 420 -440 FPS). Very sturdy with its full metal body and feels good to hold. I would use this as my daily "driver" when it comes to outdoor fields and I could see this easily out shooting more expensive guns.

Pros:
- Sturdy
- Hard Hitting
- Accurate
- Reliable
by Sterling V. on 05/27/2014
"Pros:

Metal
Amazing sound
Great feel
High fps
High rof
Large battery space

Cons:

(Personal opinion) I don't like the sights, Don't get me wrong they are good, just I must say, to me I hate default m4 sights and Recommend a ACOG.
Wobbly handguard


Overall the gun is great and to people who don't mind the default m4 sights this gun is ready to go out of the box! The handguard is a tad bit wobbly but you get used to it after a while. The fps is really good for the gun just coming out of the box. If your looking for a wonderful AEG at a cheap price this is the one!
by Justin J. on 04/01/2014
"This gun is amazing for the price. It is perfect for CQC because of its size. I have skirmished with this gun for a year and a half without any problems. It shoots fast and is always reliable. The only downside to this gun is that the carrying handle cannot come off. But other thatn that, I totally reccomend this gun