Reviews: Flip-up QD Scope Lens / Sight Shield Protector (Weaver / Rail Mounted) by Matrix (2 lens) - Black

$13.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

36 Customer Reviews
Model: ACC-1464-B

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 36 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Carrie M. on 2016-04-18 15:16:22
"It is worth noting that the foggy look is because of a plastic protector on the lens that can be removed so it's clear. It does its job but the lens broke on me pretty quickly. It may have been caught on something, i don't know, but its worth it to protect your sight.
by alex c. on 2016-03-16 23:10:56
"saw that they had it back in stock. extremly dissapointed that the plastic was just like scrape plastic that i couldnt see through. now i have to buy the clear lenses on another order
by Eric C. on 2016-03-13 04:44:31
"These are good for the price but I recommend buying the Angel Custom lens to replace out the stock lens right away. THey are here: http://www.evike.com/products/58536/
by Joe S. on 2016-03-07 16:19:22
"This product isn't worth it for the actual protectors. You are really only paying for a mount to put your own protective lenses in. I used the lenses it came with and they are so foggy that you can't make out anything on the other side, whether it be the front sight or a target 30m away. The picatinny clamp is strong and sturdy though. I'd recommend this for the clamp, not the lenses.
by Sean M. on 2016-02-27 15:57:31
"Really isn't worth your money. This came with 2 protectors and each only needed 1 shot before cracking. I'd look into the Laser Tech Pros optic protector. Little bit more money, but a whole lot better than this cheap thing.
by John S. on 2015-07-11 18:49:08
"This product does what it was intended to do: absorb some bb shots and eventually break. I think this product would work more efficiently with lexan instead of acrylic, though. Since this is the only cheap scope protector I have found on the market, I advise you buy this to protect your scope instead of finding out you should have got it beforehand.
by Kane G. on 2015-07-08 20:09:37
"It's alright, the clear shield came off of mine in game, but I bought a sheet of lexan and made a new one pretty easily. If you get this remember to make sure the screws holding the shield on are tight.
by Sam W. on 2015-07-06 22:09:35
"For $13 its worth it to protect your $50-$100 sight. Ive had mine for half a year and it has not broken yet.
by Mike Y. on 2015-04-15 13:40:02
"broke it trying to put it back down. Constructed poorly. save your money and just buy a kill flash or something.
by sue h. on 2015-02-05 20:04:27
"it took the bbs like a champ not one crack or chip from 20 feet 355 fps
by Cody P. on 2015-01-22 15:44:05
"Barely bumped it and it broke the protector, cheaply made. I do not recommend it!
by Zach F. on 2015-01-03 16:02:16
"Its a very well put together BB shield, the part that attaches to the rail is FULL MATAL, it feels really well put together. The glass However is GLASS and not plastic, However it does come with a clear and a yellow one so when one gets shot out you can replace with the other one. I do recomend this, However I more-so recomend you get the SPEED B shield, it is pricey but TOATALLY worth it. By the way this fits most sights like my replica Eotech.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 36 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3