Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Custom Build Terminator Custom Full Size Airsoft AEG w/ Box Mag & RIS

25 Customer Reviews

by Zachary H. on 09/27/2009
"If you want to replace the barrel with a new one juts field strip the gun, take the barrel and hopup assembly out. The hop up easily slides off and under it is a rubber sleeve and one brass ring. just pay attention to how it comes apart and you will be fine. reinstall that on the new barrel and plop it back into the gun. hope this helped
by Jim Z. on 09/15/2009
"A GREAT gun ive had for a few months now and ive had absolutely no problems with it so far. A good ROF and pretty accurate. I put a reflex red dot on it and it shoots within the circle on it up to about 80 feet. Its still effectiveish at 120 feet about a 5-6 foot bullet spread not too bad for a CQB gun.

Just wondering how to replace the barrel for a longer one? I dont want to mess up my gun cuz i dont have enough spare money to get it fixed if i break it.
by Ethan M. on 07/09/2015
"I've had this gun for awhile now and this gun is a great gun for the price. It looks great it sounds great it feels great.

Pros
-feels nice
-shoots great
-nice box mag
-it's very intimidating

Cons
-fps is not suitable for cqb
-very very hard to get the suppressor off
-very heavy (could be a pro)

It's a over all a good gun I give it 4/5 stars
by Michael L. on 08/02/2013
"Got this in a box of awesomeness, and only used it once before trading it for a Umarex G36KV. However I would have kept it if I liked P90's at all, for I find them very ugly, anyway on to the review:
PROS
Accurate (for a CQB gun)
lightweight
1,500 round capacity magazine
Does not come with an ugly orange tip, instead its just redtape that you can take off

CONS
Cramped, very cramped battery space (buy the stock extension or a lipo)
Mostly plastic
Ugly (Opinionated...)
Overpriced???(Opinionated...)

I gave it a 4/5 because of the price. I am lucky that I only payed $120 for it and only played a 1 hour match with it, and i just don't like P90's. I also did not mention durability because I only had the gun for a week, and used it once. It never broke in my hands though!
by Josh K. on 12/05/2012
"Very solid p90, got it on black friday for a steal of a price :D

Pros:

-Very responsive trigger pull. I dislike other p90s because of the sticking trigger issues
-Enough ammo for multiple games
-Rails!
-Silencer came with removable red tape on end (Not painted on)
-Came with 2 midcaps (Will run with my other P90)
-Came with battery. (I run my own LiPos so i didnt really care, may be larger plus to other people)
-Came with charger (Basic wall charger, get a smart charger so you dont blow up your house)
-FPS was just above 400. I expect it to settle to a more reasonable 380 once the spring is broken in.

Cons:

-Terrible ACM hopup unit. Throwing a full metal Lonex hopup unit in it ASAP. If you cant find a Lonex, get the prowin one.
-Not amazing accuracy (Im very picky about it. R-Hop to come)
-Motor was "meh" I am also picky about motors. (Lonex A2 here we come)
-I dont like standard wind up M4 Hicaps. I use Flash Mags for faster reloading.
-Came with substandard shimming (It will function, im just super picky)



Dont mind my cons. I am a very picky gun tech.

3/5 for Accuracy (its a p90, who cares, use it in CQB)
4/5 for Internal Quality (SHS Piston+some compression help)
5/5 for value!
by Bryce R. on 02/04/2010
"Received this gun not to long ago and decided was about time for a review.
To start, the gun straight out of the box looks and feels great, the charging handle (unlike most other AEG's) is completely useless other than to realistically replicate the gun. Since the body is made of ABS plastic racking it back isn't as satisfying as say an M4, and since the hop up isn't concealed by it either, it literally has no use.

Other than that the gun overall just has a nice feel in your hands. Now the M4 mag that is provided isn't really that great and has feeding issues, once i replaced it with a standard a&k m4 mag it fed fine from the box. The 2 mid-caps that come with it feed perfectly and are nice to practice your speed loading with.

Unfortunately after just 1 test fire the gun had stopped working, I soon found out that 1 of the wires had gotten loose from the connector. A simple replacement tamiya connector fix and it was back to normal though. The internals overall are pretty good, like most AEG's if you plan on dropping a Li-po battery in it you will need to upgrade the usuals.

The only real major complaint about the gun is the RIS (came pre-installed by evike) There was no problem with the RIS itself more of how it was installed. Now this might have been done during the shipping process but i cant say for sure. The very front of the gun the metal in front of the mounting bracket snapped! The only way i could see this being done is if someone picked the gun up from the RIS and let the weight of the gun rest on the brackets. Since i had planned on replacing it with a built in red dot so it wasn't a problem for me, but you might want to ask them to let you assemble it yourself so theres no risk of this. The metal overall is sturdy and won't break on you unless you plan on using it like a hammer or taking a hammer to it.

The ROF is high as for fps i can't accurately tell without a chrono but I estimate around 340 fps with .20g at about 75 feet it can hit a coke can easy which is more than enough accuracy for a CQB PDW.

Overall a 4*/5 The gun is amazing, after you get past a few minor bugs it's a good CQB to kick down a few doors and storm the place with.

I hope this has helped make your decision in buying this gun in any way.

s1nGeD, s3kShUn8
by Cj B. on 09/28/2009
"this is a great gun but the box mag thing on mine is messed up it screws up my guns shooting performance by jamming it but the 2x 68rd mags work great but i recommend buying the 300rd ones cause you wont always have to replace your mags btw i recomend 2 of the 300rd but over all great gun and worth buying also the silencer actually helps silence it its crazy
by Marianne C. on 03/17/2009
"This was a very good gun, very quiet. The only thing i would like better is the fps, if it was 400 its the most amazing deal you can get!!!
by nancy z. on 05/11/2014
"its a decent gun but not great for lefties because the mag covers part of the thumb hole stock and blocks your hand from fitting comfortably. If you are a lefty such as myself. you don't want this gun.
by yur moms va j. on 01/27/2010
"ok this is a good gun but there pros and cons.

Pros:
around 400 fps
Durable plastic
internals are metal
2 standard mags and 1 5000 rnd box mag+m4 300 rnd mag

Cons:
my silencer was hollow and made it LOUDER!!!!!!!!
the box magazine blocks your sights :can be fixed with a red dot
my fuses blow out in middle of a match
the standard magazines dont fit very well fixd with a little cut cut
the frount oart of barrel broke off

this gun is good but the accecorys SUCK!!!!!!!! PS:i shot sum 1 5 feet away my bb got stuck in there face lol :)