Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - Retractable Stock / CQC Barrel

$55.00 $44.00

37 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56DL
Location: L6-008 L7-T13 V6-M9

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by ian h. on 2014-05-04 08:57:33
"Ive had this gun for two years its my primary over my G36 and its just a beast. I wish the fps was higher but the 3-shot makes up for it this gun is amazing

PROS-
3-shot
Retractible stock
Looks cool
Makes the other team scared
And hurts in CQB(may be con for some)

CONS-
Inter barrels don't go full length of outer
FPS
Stock wobbles a little


Overall best gun I've ever had
by Scott G. on 2014-05-03 21:43:41
"i got this gun about 6 months i love it shots well great for doing CQB

pro
good range

shoots well

3 shot keep tight with .25

cons
first 2 weeks it was really hard to rack back ( soo if your weak might take while to get it not soo hard to rack back but once you do it like the real thing rack back like it nothing)

all and all i love this gun i give it 5 out 5 stars for this shotgun
by Kyle L. on 2013-11-25 12:34:02
"This is an amazing shotgun, it might not be that powerful but it does serve its purpose CQB. I have a couple of gas guns and they both don't work in the colder weather but this shotgun never gives up. Once you buy this I bet you will want it as a primary.
Pros:
good weight
accurate(for a 3 round burst)
cool
looks great
adjustable stock
nice sights
good FPS(for 3 round burst)
Cons:
N/A
by Nicholas P. on 2013-10-25 15:16:53
"pros
the sights are nice
good fps
rail on top


cons
retractable stock wobbles (fixable)
barrel is too long+the inner barrel does't even go to the end of it it stops like 5ins before the end of the outer barrel


over all i would not buy this gun again but I would buy the one with the shorter barrel and fixed stock.
by ian s. on 2013-06-19 20:12:15
"okay to start out this gun is fricken amazing! when i purchased this gun the handle was loose and then later the stock brock off and the gun wouldnt shoot anymore.

pros:

awsome fps

fantastic accuracy

3 round burst

great feel

long

good for cqb and long range fights



cons:

paint peels

loose handle.....

uhh thats it for the cons :)




remeber these are my opinions so your gun might be different i highly recommend this gun!!
by Ben B. on 2013-06-04 15:48:37
"I got this yesterday. Remarkable gun!

Pros:

Sling is mediocre
Shells aren't the worst
Average FPS
The polymer feels nice
There's a hole under the grip for a shell
The effort it takes to cock it is not the worst
Very mobile
Speedloader is pretty good
The stock is really useful

Cons:

When you eject the shell, it comes out exceedingly fast.
It's accuracy could be better for such a long barrel
Depending on your height, the sling has little to no use at all

Good for a beginning airsofter. I recommend you buy it.
by Anthony G. on 2013-05-11 12:34:26
"This Weapon is Amazing For the Price. This gun should be 100+.

Pros:
Sexy
3-4 Retractable Stock
Cheek Rest, Pistol Grip, Pump Are Made out of a conferrable Plastic
Body ABS Plastic
Not 4 Pounds
Metal Inner-Outer Barrel
Easy Removable Orange Tip

*Underneath the pistol grip is a shell holder

Cons:
Mag release is hard To Hit
LOOOOOOONG So You might bump into Things
by vivian r. on 2013-03-24 12:19:32
"I just bought it this morning and i am very excited, i heard it was worth it so i got it i have a similar one and it works great but i got it at Big Bear 2 years ago. I hope this one lasts as long
by Francesco D. on 2013-02-26 15:37:49
"I got this gun today, and decided to do a quick review

PROS
3 shots
Loud
Comes with a sling
Powerful
Not very heavy

CONS
Very wobbly stock, still trying to find out how i can tighten it
Pumping it takes some effort
.12 grams fly up about 20 feet, use .20 or .22s

Overall, this gun is worth it, again, im still getting the feel for it, and i have nothing against the gun, just the stock.
by Tina C. on 2013-02-16 18:15:53
"I got this gun just recently, and I love it.

The shotgun is actually durable, despite being plastic, unless you're dumb with it and whack people with it or something. It also comes with a rail, so if you want an optic on it you can go ahead and put it on. I have an red dot on mine, because I don't like aiming down the sights.

The sights are okay, and are adjustable via Allen key, but they tend to be a little hard to aim down if you have a metal mesh mask like I do. But it's a shotgun, who needs sights? The pump is very hard to pull back at first, but once you get a feel for it you could shoot the whole shell in 5 seconds. The shell holds 30 BBs, and is okay I guess, I don't see much wrong with it. Remember, the gun shoots 3 round burst so that means 10 rounds per shell. The shells can be refiled with a speed loader.

One BIG thing, if within a day or so of shooting the stock and pistol grip gets really loose, it can be fixed easily. Just remove the stock, like you would an M4 or something, and get a long, big Allen key and screw in a screw that keeps it all in place. If you tighten it, you wont have that problem for a while.

Pros:
Awesome feel
Adjustable sights
(somewhat) Durable
Stock is adjustable and easy to adjust
3 round burst
Came with a sling which was pretty cool

Cons:
Wobbly stock and grip at first, until you tighten
Virtually only 10 shots per shell, but shells are pretty cheap
Pump requires Schwarzenegger-tier strength the first couple of times until you get a feel for it
by Kaleb S. on 2013-02-03 09:35:27
"This shotgun is fantastic. Yes some come with the stock wobbly. Mine personally did not, but i tighten in case. :D This shotgun is accurate at 25 YARDS, measured it myself. Youll need more shells. The Only thing is, do NOT use the ammo that has oils on it. Its not good in the shells and it takes a few shots to get it going. But if you use dry ammo .2's then it is fantastic. Wish i could rate more than 5 !
by Trevor W. on 2013-01-25 18:30:09
"The gun is great but the is one thing wrong with it, you wold need an alin wrench that is about 9 in long because the stock come loss and its almost impossible to fine a wrench that long

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4