Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - Retractable Stock / CQC Barrel

$55.00 $45.10

40 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56DL
Location: L6-008 V2-T02 V6-T09 L6-T20 WN8-T01

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 40 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Beth Dean M. on 2015-07-18 12:06:53
"I got this gun a little wile back. I really like the feel and look of it. Does not seem like it will break any time soon. But there are a few 'big' problems with it. The stock and pistol grip get loose really fast and is really hard to tighten. I would DEFINETLY recommend getting the full stock version. I wish I did more research and chosen that one. also on mine one bb only goes 15 feet. really messed up so now its a 2 shot. but over great gun shells feed nice and easy to reload. as for the pumping problem its not that hard to pump after a few times.
by John K. on 2015-06-25 08:00:43
"Having got this gun around 2 weeks ago, I have experienced it in an airsoft war and been able to see where it falls short, there of which is next to nowhere.

Pros:
Lightweight but sturdy,
The Red Dot Sight that I had fit perfectly into it, having perfect accuracy at 50+ feet away,
The accuracy is outstanding, along with the spread being tight, but I did notice one BB, typically the lower one, seems to spread out. I liked this because it adds to the shotgun kind of feel, so it isn't essentially a single shot shotgun,
and that you can have 10 shots per shell.
Cons:
The shells are a bit hard to load at first; the speedloader slips occasionally, spilling BB's everywhere
The pump is VERY HARD to cock back, but I'm just a 14 year old with mid physical condition, so don't let that deter you.


Final thoughts: I got the sling shell holder with it, the one that goes on the stock. It appears to have 5 shell spaces in the picture, but let me tell you, there's SO MANY MORE. Unless this was a processing error, there are 5 shell spots on the outside, 7 on the inside, (one you can put in the pistol grip of the shotgun,) and 3 underneath where the clamps to secure the gun are. I recommend only having every other space filled in, on the 7 slot one, as it curves into a circular shape if you load all of them. 10-13 extra shells is what I would recommend, transforming you into the beast of the airsoft field.
by Christian G. on 2015-04-30 01:32:09
"I own 3 shotguns and this seems to be my favorite, yes they are all tri shots
Pros
Of course 3 bbs per trigger pull(and pump)
Adjustable sights
Small rail for any optics
Very nice collapsible stock
Rubberized handguard/pump and pistol grip
Comes with one shell
Metal sling loop
Metal buffer tube
Pistol grip has a compartment to keep a spare shell
Lightweight
Cons
Very stiff pump
Good luck getting the Orange tip off
Fixed hop up
Majority of the gun is plastic
Don't expect a video game experience when concerning yourself with the bb spread, it's a relatively tight spread, if u want a decent spread stick with .2s
All in all this is still a fun gun and you get way more than what u pay for
by ian h. on 2014-05-04 08:57:33
"Ive had this gun for two years its my primary over my G36 and its just a beast. I wish the fps was higher but the 3-shot makes up for it this gun is amazing

PROS-
3-shot
Retractible stock
Looks cool
Makes the other team scared
And hurts in CQB(may be con for some)

CONS-
Inter barrels don't go full length of outer
FPS
Stock wobbles a little


Overall best gun I've ever had
by Scott G. on 2014-05-03 21:43:41
"i got this gun about 6 months i love it shots well great for doing CQB

pro
good range

shoots well

3 shot keep tight with .25

cons
first 2 weeks it was really hard to rack back ( soo if your weak might take while to get it not soo hard to rack back but once you do it like the real thing rack back like it nothing)

all and all i love this gun i give it 5 out 5 stars for this shotgun
by Kyle L. on 2013-11-25 12:34:02
"This is an amazing shotgun, it might not be that powerful but it does serve its purpose CQB. I have a couple of gas guns and they both don't work in the colder weather but this shotgun never gives up. Once you buy this I bet you will want it as a primary.
Pros:
good weight
accurate(for a 3 round burst)
cool
looks great
adjustable stock
nice sights
good FPS(for 3 round burst)
Cons:
N/A
by Nicholas P. on 2013-10-25 15:16:53
"pros
the sights are nice
good fps
rail on top


cons
retractable stock wobbles (fixable)
barrel is too long+the inner barrel does't even go to the end of it it stops like 5ins before the end of the outer barrel


over all i would not buy this gun again but I would buy the one with the shorter barrel and fixed stock.
by ian s. on 2013-06-19 20:12:15
"okay to start out this gun is fricken amazing! when i purchased this gun the handle was loose and then later the stock brock off and the gun wouldnt shoot anymore.

pros:

awsome fps

fantastic accuracy

3 round burst

great feel

long

good for cqb and long range fights



cons:

paint peels

loose handle.....

uhh thats it for the cons :)




remeber these are my opinions so your gun might be different i highly recommend this gun!!
by Ben B. on 2013-06-04 15:48:37
"I got this yesterday. Remarkable gun!

Pros:

Sling is mediocre
Shells aren't the worst
Average FPS
The polymer feels nice
There's a hole under the grip for a shell
The effort it takes to cock it is not the worst
Very mobile
Speedloader is pretty good
The stock is really useful

Cons:

When you eject the shell, it comes out exceedingly fast.
It's accuracy could be better for such a long barrel
Depending on your height, the sling has little to no use at all

Good for a beginning airsofter. I recommend you buy it.
by Anthony G. on 2013-05-11 12:34:26
"This Weapon is Amazing For the Price. This gun should be 100+.

Pros:
Sexy
3-4 Retractable Stock
Cheek Rest, Pistol Grip, Pump Are Made out of a conferrable Plastic
Body ABS Plastic
Not 4 Pounds
Metal Inner-Outer Barrel
Easy Removable Orange Tip

*Underneath the pistol grip is a shell holder

Cons:
Mag release is hard To Hit
LOOOOOOONG So You might bump into Things
by vivian r. on 2013-03-24 12:19:32
"I just bought it this morning and i am very excited, i heard it was worth it so i got it i have a similar one and it works great but i got it at Big Bear 2 years ago. I hope this one lasts as long
by Francesco D. on 2013-02-26 15:37:49
"I got this gun today, and decided to do a quick review

PROS
3 shots
Loud
Comes with a sling
Powerful
Not very heavy

CONS
Very wobbly stock, still trying to find out how i can tighten it
Pumping it takes some effort
.12 grams fly up about 20 feet, use .20 or .22s

Overall, this gun is worth it, again, im still getting the feel for it, and i have nothing against the gun, just the stock.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 40 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4