Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - Retractable Stock / CQC Barrel

$55.00 $44.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

37 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56DL
Location: L6-008 V2-T02 V6-T09

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by william p. on 2012-12-23 14:50:50
"Just our of the box, it is an amazing looking gun! This gun owns on the battlefield but you'll probably want to buy an extra pack of 6 shells.
Pros:
-Good looking
-Metal
-comfortable grips
-very accurate
-shells r cool(holds 30 rds)
-sling is pretty good (comes with one)
-speed loader
-Easily affordable

Cons:
-what?
by kennedy g. on 2012-11-01 18:56:18
"I bought this gun last weak and it came in the mail today. My friend has this gun and i played with it and i had to get one! I have two minor complaints. One the pump is hard to pull so if you are a smaller person i would not suggest this gun for you. The other complaint is the stock. The buffer tube gets loose. it wobbles and the tube holds the pistol grip on so when the buffer tube gets loose so does the pistol grip. The screw that holds the buffer tube is inside the buffer tube so you need a 9 inch hex key to tighten it. So if i were you i would get the full stock.

PROS:

Good quality

nice fps for cqb

durable sling mounts

decent range

good iron sights

Cons:

Buffer tube gets wobbly

hard to cock for smaller persons

mine did not come with a shell
by Gilberto M. on 2012-07-26 16:24:24
"ok i recently purchased, i was skeptical about springers but this is its own class.
If your new to airsoft this is a awesome begginer gun, or a nice gun to add to a experienced players collection
first off the stock is very comfortable, slight wobble but necessary to lock stock back to its shortest setting.
manual says use .12g but evike reccomends .20 i suggest buying matrix .25 they have them on sale.
heavier bbs= less spread
sights are dead on, rail is full metal, outer barrel metal basically the parts that need to be metal are.
satisfying plasitc or polymer not sure. trigger needs to be fully pulled,has a hard trigger which is good(no friends Accidently shooting you:)

pros:
cheap(evike.com has coupon codes that make it much cheaoer)
quiality parts(metal where it needs to be)
lightweight
good fps
20mm rail for optics
at 100ft with matrix .020g hitting man sized target
no batteries, no gas= more reliable
adjustable rear sight

i have no real complaints or cons
by Angel B. on 2012-07-10 16:40:26
"so ive got this for 4 years now and its just superb. first off its a cheap weapon to maintain because you dont need gas or a battery

pros:
power
range
accuracy
easy reloads
really light
you dont really need any vests at all just a dump pouch and maybe of of those 56 round belts

cons:
hard to pump if your weak or your just a little kid
by Clay S. on 2012-04-16 16:35:48
"This is a great gun for indoor/CQB if you are looking for something different than just a pistol or semi-firing and AR or SMG, Though it is true, it is a little bit hard to pump, I'm scrawny and I got used to it fairly quickly. I suggest getting extra shells with your purchase- you are going to need them. It has great performance in CQB, once I got good with the pump, that is, I was racking up kills like it was nobody's business. Personally I think that this gun works best while playing the objective if you are not a person who is afraid to rush. It is a little bit long, but with management, it is a very nice tool for rushing in, poping off a few shots, then leaving with the enemy flag or something like that- at least that is how I used it most effectively.

This is not a camper's tool! You will be disappointed if you try to sit back with this in a CQB environment. Is great if you want something with a unique feel yet you still want to be effective.

One thing however, don't try using this as your primary weapon in field. I did this to experiment, and you will get outranged and outclassed by everyone else's AEG's. I will however, test this out as a secondary weapon that I'm going to hold on my back next time I go to field.

Recommended purchases: I suggest extra shells, as you only get 10 shots with each shell, and a shotgun bandolier that will hold your shells is not a bad idea, It makes you look like rambo, while holding your shells effectively. IT WILL fall off when you run, however if you don't secure it. I secure my bandolier simply with two safety pins, and then I'm good to go.

Overall a great gun to use in CQB if you want to rush/play OBJ and very affordable.
by Sean A. on 2012-04-11 16:54:59
"Very solid gun, has a nice spread , also, many people say that it is too hard to pump, it's not. I'm not Evan that strong and it's fine , so ya it's an awsome shotgun, very light but if you drop it or smash it..... It's not going too break. So get it, It builds skill.... A very fun weapon
by Chris J. on 2012-04-02 18:39:09
"I got this gun today and I have to say its more than I expected, Its got nice Fps, range, and bullet groupings

Pros:
Metal Barrel
Top Rails and Sights
Quick shell Release
Good Fps
Good range for a Shotgun
Multi shots
Bullet grouping is impressive

Cons:
The hardest thing to cock
Stock may slip off when retracting too far
Thats it

Other than that, this gun is awesome... I recommened this to anyone who wants a powerful spring gun for a quarter of a price of a good AEG. But I wouldnt suggest this for beginners due to its difficult cocking action, but it is still an amazing gun
by Matej R. on 2012-02-20 08:00:04
"just get it today and i must say - it is good. Range impreased me.

PROS:
range
some rubber parts
good qality plastic
is heavy

CONS:
hard to pump
a bit too long
by connor b. on 2011-12-25 21:36:12
"this is an awesome shotgun hurts and has a good range . it has a very good spread at 45 feet but is still accurate recommend .23 gram bbs because they fly perfect and hits in tight spreads with this weight buy it it wont be a mistake!!!!!!!
by Jonathan D. on 2011-12-02 18:34:12
"I call this gun "Lucky." First airsoft war I have with this gun, and I got seven people out, spread out over 9-10 battles. Lucky number 7. It does not have the best accuracy, but is great for CQB, especially indoor combat. It is O.K. for playing fields, but only if there is sufficient cover. I went up against guys with 100-200 dollar AEG's, and gas pistols. It is quite simply, a weapon meant for p'wning.
Pros:
Shell magazine
Tri-shot
Adjustable stock
Great sights
rail system

Cons:(if gun is properly treated, cons will not effect you in skirmishes)
Stock/pistol grip is a little wobbily(grip can be fixed with duct tape)
sometimes hard to cock

Overall: great gun, for a newbie or experienced airsoft player.
by Noah A. on 2011-10-12 12:17:24
"This is probably the best of all the tri-shots because of all the stuff you can do. I put my EOTECH on the the rail and use the turning ability of the stock to my advantage when I "Slice the pie" Mine was a Double Eagle and I think all of them are

PRO:

Affordable
Tri-Shot
Rail
Sights
Retractable and turnable stock
Surprisingly easy to cock

CONS:

Inner Barrels stop before the end of the outer barrel
Not alot of range
A little too much spread for me (might just be my gun)
Stock and pistol grip are REALLY wobbley (needs a long philips screw to tighten it)

Id give it a 4/5
by jackson h. on 2011-01-15 19:54:51
"I just got this gun and it is definitely worth the money. i was just using it and it has good power and range, but the only thing i did not find great about this gun was that it is kinda hard to cock. But other than that a great gun for the price, altho there is a smaller version of this gun made by the same company, the M56C that is a smaller version and is $5 cheaper, that I'm guessing would work as a secondary better than this gun.

pros:
range
power
accuracy
rail mount
good iron sights

cons:
hard to pump
flimsy stock

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4