Reviews: Magpul PTS 75rd Mid-Cap PMAG for M4 M16 Series Airsoft AEG - Foliage Green (Box Set of 5)

$42.00 $35.70

This item is currently Out of Stock

8 Customer Reviews
Model: PTS-M4-75-FGx5

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Eric C. on 2013-05-30 11:12:25
"These look great, and feed pretty well. The biggest problem with them is that they are relatively easy to overload. Once you do, the spring gets stuck at full compression and is nearly impossible to dislodge. In other words the mag will no longer feed. I'm in the process of figuring out how to dislodge the followers on two of my 10 mags right now. I would have given these mags 5 stars but for that problem.

As long as you are careful loading these with a speed loader you will be alright. My recommendation is to use one of the old school stick loaders to avoid this problem entirely. Good Luck!
by Ben M. on 2012-09-04 20:56:40
"These mags are excellent and made of high quality materials. The bullet window is a great add on to them. When i received them I was very impressed and greatly relieved because they fit my KWA perfectly and there even a little loose and drop easily from the mag well. Also these mags don't really need to be broken in at all maybe run 1 full load through them and your good.

Cons:
mag pull trades
build construction and feel
light
can hold slightly more than 75 rds
don't really need to be broken in
precision feeding and will feed all bbs
bullet window
FITS KWA GUNS WITH OUT A PROBLEM (major plus)
includes covers for bottom and double as storage covers

Cons:
wish it came in a box of 6 instead
by Albert A. on 2012-09-04 14:55:00
"Amazing looking mag! For the people that have feeding problems or jamming probs, all I did was take out the spring and stretch it just "ALITTLE" and take out the follower and finally silicone oil it and it will work 100%. try it...
by Santiago A. on 2012-07-04 21:46:53
"Got them, and instantly fell in love.

They make a G&G really look intimidating, flawless feeding, no jamming, easy loading..

Not recommended for people who like to put down "suppresive fire", Other than that, amazing.
by Quan N. on 2012-02-11 11:24:59
"it terrible, I bought a box with 5 mags and 2 of them didnt work. I feed bbs in to them and bbs just moved around inside mags. I opened the mag and i saw spring stucked. I tried to fix, however, it still doesnt work. not recommend.
by andrea m. on 2011-11-09 18:44:05
"These magazines are FLAWLESS!!!!!!!!!! They have PERFECT FEEDING!!!!!! The color is amazing and matches the foliage green XTM rail panels by magpul also!!! They seem like they will last along time without any aroar because ive already gone through at least 200 reloads with each mag and have had no problems at all. I have found that the polimer they are made of is very top of the line!!! I have bought a few products other products by magpul for my G&G GR16 Rush. I havent found any problems with them either, in fact I have been nothing but impressed by their products!! The main thing I want you to get from this review is that u NEED to get these mags!!!!
by Jake G. on 2009-01-14 22:12:06
"these are amazing!!! i love the color and they look like they feel good for reloading like the grip on them . but the only thing is will they look right on a KWA m16 RIS ? im putting on tan rail covers and a tan holo sight.
by Patrick P. on 2009-01-14 22:07:25
"Zero loading feeding issues. These mags look great, feel solid, and survived a two story drop test onto concrete. Overall, Great value. These are MFG by STAR under license, if I remember correctly.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)