Reviews: (8 FREE MAG PACKAGE DEAL!) G&G Blowback GR16 Combat Machine Airsoft AEG Rifle (Black)

$270.00

31 Customer Reviews
Model: PKG-AEG-GG-BB-CM16-BK
Location: L2-001+KK WSO8-M3 WSO8-M9 WO5-22

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Randy H. on 2014-06-26 20:44:07
"This is a great gun but there are a few cons1. wobbly stock not really a con though 2.the outer barrel literally slid off of my gun in mid combat so be sure to tighten all the screws 3. The blowback gearbox is hard to upgrade because of the blowback function but it's ok if you have the know how. Hope this review helped I've had one for like 6 months and still shoots quite well!
by Gregory P. on 2013-02-03 09:25:20
"Amazing gun, one of my first official AEG's, then I traded back through a bunch of AEG's and I'm gonna buy another one of these. It is really light and durable.

pros
light (I have a real AR15 that is polymer lightweight and they weigh the same)
strong
ROF
FPS is good for CQB & Outdoors
accuracy

cons
Front sight doesn't come off
Mag and stock is barely wobbly
Not too much range, get a tight bore barrel and upgraded spring

Overall, my favorite gun and I chose it over MP5's, G36's, AK47's, but it doesn't beat my friends HK416, but very upgradable. Totally worth it, buy it!!!
by Austin M. on 2012-04-01 17:47:14
"Great gun, never once has failed me yet. it has a great strong plastic body, nothing like the plastic in JG and most E1 guns. I have beat the heck out of this gun and its still works perfect. I would however buy the non blowback version, because it is just not that noticeable. 9/10 great gun. also you cant remove the front sight and the orange tip is extremely hard to get off, however its a great gun, buy it!
by Blake H. on 2012-01-23 20:18:05
"Amazing gun. Very reliable and never seems to have any problems.
by David T. on 2011-09-09 14:52:00
"This M4 is great for CQB and manageable for field. It has a 6.03mm barrel diameter so the accuracy is pretty good. Its unbelievably light since its all polymer, the range is pretty good, its around 120 feet or so. The fps looks to be around 330. Very nice target acquisition due to the weight. the Pneumatic blow-back system is nice to hear from a distance but there isn't much kick. Also the rate of fire is pretty quick. I would rate it overall with a 8.5/10
by Blaine B. on 2011-07-07 20:26:24
"This gun is probably the best electric blowback in the world. Sure, the body is abs plastic, but that's not bad. The real gun is a type of plastic similar to abs. This is more realistic. The gun comes with 1000 high quality bbs, a 450 round magazine, which is great, because the rate of fire is very high on the gun, even with an 8.4v. It's light, tough, and overall a great gun. This would be like Tokyo Marui quality with a JG pricetag. An incredible buy.







So, GO BUY!
by christian w. on 2011-03-10 13:29:29
"Got this gun on March 7 and so far i have had absolutley no problems with it. The weight is comparable to the real steal .223 i've used, it has beatiful trademarks and the mag's 5.56 nato markings are nice. Overall the gun feals and looks amazing, functioning flawlessley i would recommend this for any and all beginners and intermediate players. Stay frosty
by Andrea L. on 2011-03-07 16:25:00
"For the price i sugjest it to anyone.
Pros-
Low Price
Amazing Externals
Amazing internals
Blowback.

Cons-
None
None
None
Should I go on?
by Sean H. on 2010-10-27 12:53:09
"THIS GUN IS AWSOME!!!!!!!I have had it for little more than i month or two and does egzactly what i want it to do.

PROS:
Nice ROF
very sturdy
nice trademarks
AWSOME BlowBack

CONS:
there or non
by trent b. on 2010-09-28 21:53:46
"this gun is good in battle not great. mine has loading issuses on full auto because the mags are cheap. it could use a smaller barrel or i should using my .28 for it. get this gun it has a pant load of upgrades.
by T.J. P. on 2010-09-24 11:36:36
"The upgrade battery package for $10.00 comes with a 9.6v please make sure you do not buy a 9.6 and a smart charger for $55.00 when you can get a 9.6 here for $10.00 I'm about to get this amazing looking GR16. And the blowback is a nice touch. I would probably in the future upgrade to a lipoly battery ready gearbox for $110.00. If you don't a 9.6 still rips!!! I'll write another review when I actually get the gun.
by Nate B. on 2010-09-23 17:33:54
"i know your not supposed to ask questions but what kind of battery and charger comes in the package? and i rated it based on other reviews

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3