Reviews: F.D. New Gen. Advanced X3200 Handheld Computer Airsoft Chronograph / Chrony by Xcortech

$99.00

10 Customer Reviews
Model: Chrony-Xcortech
Location: L3-908

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Bradley B. on 2014-12-11 13:37:05
"A very nice chronograph, if not on the pricey side. I got this during one of Evike's many sales, so that took the edge off a little.
I had used my friend's Xcortech chono a quite a bit, and decided that it was time I got one for myself as I am frequently doing maintenance and modifications to my AEGs. This has performed well so far, and is so easy to use. There are various settings for different BB weights and units of measure, very nice if you are trying to measure joules.

Bottom line- you will not be disappointed.
by Kevin Y. on 2014-01-22 11:53:44
"Deceptively small. From the photos, I thought it would be a lot bigger but in reality, it fits comfortably in your hand. No batteries included. Can save up to 6 preset ammo weights for display purposes.
by Nick B. on 2012-03-14 18:14:02
"This is by far one of the better chronographs you get for the price. The build quality is stucturally solid with no heard moving parts inside(which is not to be expected by any chrono what so ever). The bright display has many pieces of data you can manipulate such as rps,rpm,jules,mps,bullet mass and fps. The results were fairly accurate with an occasional "TOUT" and no reading. A very compact size unlike Madbull chronographs but still high quality unlike lesser quality UFC chronos.The only drawback I've noticed so far is that it is plastic, not metal, although I am not expecting "Full Metal" for any chronograph. Great chronograph for the price. This is an unbiased review, so if you get an abnormal "lemon" consider yourself unlucky or consider me as luckier than yourslef. Thank you Evike and the airsoft community.
by lucas h. on 2011-03-09 14:12:00
"Fantastic chrono, relatively accurate, huge selection of slots for programmable calibers, massive shot memory, back lit with other options, screw mountable, This is probably the best chrono out there topping those over 1.4x it's cost.
by robert d. on 2011-02-23 14:36:32
"just got this yesterday got to use it today very accurate had a hard time getting rate of fire at first it was just reading how many bbs came through and gave me fps for the last one and realized i wasnt doing long enough bursts very user friendly no complaints here love this thing so far and itscompact
by Mason D. on 2011-02-16 01:08:15
"This Chronograph is awesome!!!
If you are considering a rechargeable models, keep in mind you got no outlets in the field.

Th Xcortech is very compact and easy to use. We highly recommend it.
by Jason C. on 2011-02-16 01:04:05
"Best Chrony our team have used!
We have had this for over a year now and it is still working smoothly. Most of the other chrono we have used in the past (Guarder and Madbull) breaks down pretty quick.
This unit has all the features you need, bipod stand and simply gets the job done
by Ashley M. on 2010-12-21 13:58:15
"Great Chrono, Nice and accurate, memory as well for multiple types of ammo. Would really recommend.
by Darryll K. on 2010-04-23 10:16:51
"Awesome little gadget!

This is great for me because I had some challenges getting my under 400fps for the local fields and I got tired of having to go to the local show every time I needed to get a reading. You can set this to different sized bbs for ultimate versatility even for paintballs should you need to do so. You can also set it to various bb weights aswell. Lastly if you aren't using you chrono daily or weekly, remember to take the batteries out so it doesn't corrode. I hope they have it on sale again too so my friends can buy there own and stop borrowing mine.
by Jerod M. on 2010-02-12 15:25:39
"One of the best / easiest to use Chrony I have ever used.

Most chrono goes to shit after 3 months, but this one seem to last a very long time with no problem.

If you are shopping for a chrono, get ones that uses AAA batteries, don't get the rechargable ones because they tend to stop working more often and when you are out in the woods, there will be no plugs for you to charge anything.

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)