Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

KWA NS2 M93R 3-Round Burst PTP Airsoft Gas Blowback Airsoft Pistol

38 Customer Reviews

by alex g. on 06/12/2016
"Just get the gun its a monster,
I get about 40 kills running alone with this gun on the field in a given day,
No cons about this gun so many pros i cant even start.
by Nelson W. on 05/18/2016
"This is the best airsoft gun I had ever used, it has burst, full auto, and semi.
by Woodrow C. on 11/24/2015
"kWA simply rocks the house with this one! Just got it today and have put about 180 rounds through it so far. Chrono'd at around 340fps out of the box with .25's. Added 3 clicks of hop up and she was dead on at 40 feet. Semi, full and tri-burst all worked great. Getting about 42 rounds per green gas charge, but that has been getting better with each fill. The shoulder stock is an uber-cool must have! It really adds nice support for good, steady shots. It took a little, and I mean a little, work to open up the hole on the frame of the weapon where the large pin of the stock fits. I used a small round rat tail file for this. Go slow. Better to take off too little than too much. Get it to the point where a little tapping with a rubber hammer will take it the rest of the way. Make sure to add a little lube to help it slide on. You still want it to be snug, not sloppy. Took me about 15 minutes to get it to fit right, but I'm a slow and steady kinda guy. Yours may not even need it. Get spare mags!!!!! You will be sorry if you don't!

I hate orange tips and get rid of them as soon as I have ascertained that the weapon will not need to be returned. For this one, I masked-off the unpainted part of the barrel, then sanded the orange part to rough it up. The black paint will not stick to the orange paint if you don't. I used Krylon flat black. It's a pretty close look to the plastic un-painted part of the barrel, and you can't tell it's there from a few feet back. A heck of alot better than stupid orange. All the trouble these manufacturers go to so we can have realistic looking replica weapons with stupid orange tips...... but I digress. It will fit in a Bianchi holster that I have used for my M1911 and P08 Luger, but it is a tight fit. I may try to find something a bit larger.

In summary, this is a great weapon from a stand-up manufacturer that cares about quality. It is quite versatile, as it can be used as both a primary and awesome, kick butt secondary. Get it!!

As always, carry on, and be careful out there.
by Nicholas B. on 09/27/2015
"Oh my god when I got this thing in the mail I thought holy crap this is going to be good. I love the full metal slide and the blowback it gives! It has a hard kick and is very solid. The mag is extended holds 31-32 rounds I love it personally. I would recommend these over the hi caps just I use semi. And it's affordable. I mean if you think of it this thing has 3 round burst, semi, and full auto. Also metal and has accuracy of up to 100 feet! I mean I think this pistol would be $200 if you ask me. But it's not. Since I listed mostly pros heres the cons. 1. Build quality hard to take apart. 2. You don't have it!😄😄😄😄&-
#128516;
by Caleb P. on 09/16/2015
"I have only had this gun for about a week but here are some pros/cons:
PROS
-sturdy
-high fps
-30 round mag (give or take a couple)
-optional stock (sold separately)
-easy to disassemble
-heavy (pro or con)
-KWA
-NS2
-grip
etc.
CONS
-heavy (pro or con, about 4 lb)
-probably won't fit in most holsters because of it's size/weight
-hard to reassemble (spring doesn't like to stay in place)
that's it. I definitely recommend this gun. 9.5/10
by Dirk W. on 04/17/2015
"10 out of 10 IGN would rate it again. Once you've found this gun stop looking for others. Most people think "Hey this would be a great secondary." No it's not... But it is amazing enough to be a primary and a secondary
by Mark S. on 03/02/2015
"This gun is great right out of the box!
Pros
I prefer 1911's over m9's but i must say this is an exception ( i have a kwa mk iv 1911)
range is excellent for its size
VERY loud
mag capacity beats all other pistol mags (all about them hi capacity mags)
using the stock with this is fun as well
kicks like a mule
gas efficiency is great (i always have extra gas after i go through all the rounds in a mag)
it says in the info that it only shoots in semi and three round burst but it actually also shoots in full auto.
your basically a cqb boss

cons
i personally dont like the folding front grip( i took it off)
cleaning and disassembling is a hassle
not accurate up to 150 feet and up ( but still pretty good for a pistol)
they painted the orange tip on the gun -__- screw you kwa ( why cant they just make the barrel threaded?)

Conclusion - this gun is just too good to be true has every quality i like in a pistol. Out of the 4 airsoft sidearms i have this one is my favorite. If you plan on getting this fine piece of machinery i suggest cleaning and maintaining your pistol.
by Tatsuro K. on 01/18/2015
"This was my first ever KWA product and I have to say that I have no regrets what so ever. I had a Elite Force 1911 Tactical before so I had to modify my holster, but it is really made to last. I played a game in Hollywood sport's Combat Center which has a concrete floor and very embarrassing to say, I dropped it from about 5ft high. Because I was also running, it slid across the floor and I was scared to pick it up. I brought it up and it had been scraped but it was still amazing like it was just taken from out of the box. This gun is very fun to fire, it does not have as much kick (In my opinion) because of the slide made of what I think is aluminum. I only used C02 before so the gas system was very new to me. It runs out of gas about every 2 magazines and speed loaders can be used to fill this pistol without the adapter because the magazine is very large. Also, the burst and full auto is awesome. Now lets get to the Pros and Cons.

Pros:
Very intimidating.
Very large magazine size.
Accurate.
Big (Pro or Con).
Doesn't waste too much gas.
Packaged very nicely.
Pre-Lubed (At least for mine)
Fun to shoot.
Full-Auto and Burst fire.

Cons:
Big (Pro or Con).
You probably need to get a new holster.
No rail space.

Other than that, its amazing!
by Eric A. on 01/15/2015
"I run this as a primary in CQB and not only does it get alot of looks, it gets alot of kills too, this thing is the grim reaper of handguns. I know Marui has the reputation for the most accurate hand guns, but I've gone up against them and they've lost. My rig is top to bottom M93R, 3 extended mags (and one 32rd the one it came with), kydex holster, and the collapsible stock. Many may say the stock is over kill but it makes for a very stable platform and I never have to second guess my shots cause this thing is dead on every time (use .25 premium bbs or else why did you buy KWA). I will aslo mention that KWA has OUTSTANDING customer service, I live about 40min away so I've always dealt with them in person. The gun did have some issues in the beginning and it was within it's warranty time however I use propane and you can always tell if you've tainted a gun with propane and KWA still took it in and fixed it under warranty got it back in 3 days! Needles to say this thing is the handgun apex predator and it's applications far exceed that of a secondary. Best handgun available. Also, don't complain about expensive mag, what do you expect when you buy KWA, it comes with the territory. If you want cheap mags go with an aeg.

Pros: Everything, love it, couldn't see anything taking it's place in my load out

Cons: You don't have one soooo change that!
by Charles B. on 08/25/2013
"Very good gun. Performance is amazing; it outperforms all other pistols that our on the field. It has the best quality that I have seen in a long time. I literally had the entire barrel smothered in mud and a fired a round and it worked perfectly. I'll tell you what this thing is VERY fun to shoot especially on full auto. Okay here are some pros and cons.

Pros:
Performance
Full metal
Fps
Range
Fun
Awesome
Extremely comfortable
Durable
Takes standard m9 mags
Good on gas

Cons:
Mags are expensive
Nothing else

GREAT GUN!!!!
by jack s. on 08/01/2013
"this gun in my opinion is the best secondary on the market. i have gone to multiple games with it and scares the heck out of everyone. i was lucky and got a free mag with it. extra mags are the key and cleaning it a lot. if your thinking about buying it, i recommend it.
by Joshua K. on 05/22/2013
"The KWA 93r is a beast straight from the box it is dressed to impress. The gun is exactly what you imagined and more from the item description. Just as many have already reviewed this pistol is built to last, and outperform many other sidearms. Great addition for any airsoft enthusiast.
-------------------------------------
Pros
--------
Accurate
Crisp Recoil Action
Realistic
Semi, 3 Burst, full auto Firing Modes have advantages
weight is on the heavy side (adds to realism)
-------------------------------------
Cons
--------
More mags is almost a must
Mags are costly
Taking the gun apart can be a challenge(once you get it down its cake)
keep in mind finding a specific holster to fit the gun in
by matt k. on 12/05/2012
"This gun is amazing! its a load out in a pistol. With the semi, 3 round burst, and full auto it makes this gun a great primary and an outstanding secondary. i would recommend if you don't already have a primary weapon get the stock and some high capacity mags for an awesome gun.
by Garrett G. on 07/18/2012
"Excellent secondary, makes a decent primary if you buy the stock and the extended mag for it.
by Matt L. on 06/25/2012
"Amazing gun with great recoil. Awesome relese from KWA.

Pros:

1.Full auto, semi, and 3 round burst firing modes

2. Its lightweight easy to carry all day at a game

3.Its basically a submachine gun in a pistol package

4. Its kwa quality

Cons:

1. You need to use .25 grams

2. Extra mags are expensive

What i recommend is that you get a folding stock and a few extra hicap mags for this and you will be setup for a CQB or lightweight outdoor game.

overall this gun is awesome and you should really buy it!!!!!!