Reviews: Condor Tactical Shotgun Scabbard - Black

$26.95

8 Customer Reviews
Model: Bag-148-BK
Location: L7-905

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by George M. on 2012-03-31 16:01:25
"I've had two shotgun scabbards like these for a while with two identical shotguns and i copied Hot Fuzz and called 'em the Twins.


Pros:
Great carrying shotguns
Easy to put on and off
Keeps gun nice, clean, and safe
Great for that Oh SHOOT factor!

Cons: None so far
by Ethan B. on 2011-06-08 11:40:05
"I just got mine in the mail, and it is very nice, you may not see it in the pic but it comes with a good sling, it is very well made and very comfortable, i am a big guy, 6'2'' and 250 lbs it fits me well and it doesn't move when i sprint. 5 stars
by Andy B. on 2010-06-01 15:41:19
"love it : ) it looks legitimate too.
I would definitely recommend this to anybody who wants an easy way to carry a shotgun/sniper on their back
by Sean P. on 2010-03-31 09:30:15
"Unique product. Works great. I use a UTG M3L in it, and it squeezes in nicely. Because shotguns are longer it is hard to use the scabbard as a shotgun "holster" especially when its on the back of a tac. vest. Its a great way to keep a shotgun handy as a back-up though.
by cormac m. on 2010-03-22 16:18:43
"This scabbard is really handy for longer battles, and having three guns. It straps right on to the MOLLE loops on thye back of vests, and you can also attach a sling to it if you dont have a vest with molle loops. Nice for quick transition between sniper/AEG to shotgun just incase enemies get too close. It is also very handy because now i carry my UTG "Tri-shot" M3, Echo 1 Stag Arms M4, and a Y&P MK23.
by Nayr i. on 2009-09-23 21:12:44
"Fits all sniper riffles, but you have to remove the scope. to awnser the guys question below me, OD. fosho. tan looks ok... but OD is so much more versitile
by Tyler G. on 2009-09-11 17:11:47
"Have one and love it but i am switching loadouts from desert to Woodland so what color would be best on a woodland vest? OD or tan???
by Andrew C. on 2009-02-03 21:13:16
"if u cut a hole at the bottom u could put a sniper in there...

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)