Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Matrix / AMP Panorama 4 Reticles Electro Green / Red Dot Sight Scope

40 Customer Reviews

by Aaron S. on 01/14/2012
"Wow. This sight is amazing. It is awesome. It is very sturdy, the reticle is extremely clear, it is extremely easy to use, and it looks extremely awesome. The only complaint I really have is that sometimes it seems like the dot-crosshair reticle is sometimes a little blurred. It might just be me though. Also, when I first looked through it, the reticles looked very blurry. I thought it was defective or something, but it turns out it was just me. I had never been told how to properly look through it. When you look through it you have to focus your eyes on whatever you are aiming at. If you try to focus on the reticle itself, it will be very blurry. You must focus on something farther from it while looking through it and it will be very clear. But the cool part is that it's not like looking through a dirty windshield when the dirt kind of blurs your vision and goes double when you focus on something past the windshield. When you look through this sight and focus on whatever you are aiming at, the reticle will actually look like it is being projected onto the target! It is a very good optic if you use it properly. The only bad part is that it kind of hurts your eyes for a second when you look away after aiming through it. But other than that it is FANTASTIC. Buy it!!!!!
by Eric S. on 08/01/2011
"I was going to come here and write a comprehensive review on this amazing scope, but Joseph (two below me I think) had already done it. Can't even tell you how much I love this thing. I just wish I could remember to turn it off. I've run out two batteries already leaving it on for days at a time...
by ramon g. on 07/07/2011
"first of all, i would like to say thank you evike for providing the airsoft world with great products
review: best sight money can buy, with no paralax, and no cons about it, fully adjustable and an overall great sight
by Logan T. on 05/02/2011
"This is an amazing optic. Nice sturdy metal construction, and it DEFINITELY increases your accuracy. much better than iron sights. I can actually hit stuff with my M16 past 150 feet with this optic. (That's with my upgraded spring and barrel too though) but I could never pull that off with iron sights. And I love the parallax correcting feature.
by Nate S. on 04/02/2011
"This red dot is amazing, really.

Pros:
Metal frame
4 reticles, in red and green with 3 brightness settings
Great battery life
Comes with a cleaning cloth
Comes with a dust cover
Easily adjustable
Fits any standard sized tac-rail
Low price
Durable

Cons:
There is no smiley face reticle, but that would just be silly.

This is by far the best red dot you can get for the price.
by Bruce M. on 03/01/2011
"First off this isn't a gun, referring to the comment below, and second of all, this sight is wonderful, I put it on my G&G GR16 R4 and it works great, full metal construction, tinted lens, two alan keys for adjustment and installation, and a microfiber cloth to clean it with. The only that really bugged me was the fact that it didn't come with a battery, now normally, if it took double A's or triple A's i wouldn't mind, but 3v lithium batteries aren't household items. So if you get this, get some 3v lithium batteries.
Definitely a great red dot sight, a must-buy!
by lailae f. on 01/02/2011
"THE RED DOT IS AMAZIN!!! i bought it for my g3 and it works perfectly and looks really nice. The red dot is really clear and visible even with the different reticles. my only complaint is that the green dot is a little blurry and that i didn't get the batteries like it said in the description. Overall this is a great red dot for the price and is a must get scope!
by Joseph M. on 12/27/2010
"To Paul E. (3 Below me) You didn't read the directions sillyhead! It's right where it's supposed to be. The indicator of brightness/off is on the left side of the scope, not the middle (duh!) :)
Anyways, Great Dot scope for $50. For this price you literally can't get any better. It's easily as good as any $120 one, so I'd go ahead and get this one. The adjustment is so precise that when I twist the Hexwrench I didn't even know it was adjusting it!!! It comes packaged VERY cushioned in bubblewrap, and with 2 Hexwrenches and it even has a cover to put over the glass when you aren't using it to keep it from getting scratched!
The performance is great as well, 3 Different brightness settings for RED and GREEN, with 4 Different reticles. In the bright sun the third brightness setting works good (a bit harder to see, but still very visible) and at night, the first brightness setting doesn't blind you at all, and it doesn't give away your position because nobody can see the dot either.
AWESOME SCOPE. If you are thinking about getting a dot scope this is the one to get! :)
by Sam H. on 12/17/2010
"I purchased two of these sights, as they looked to be the best on the market - i was right.

These dot sights are excellent. As mentioned in the description there are three light intensity levels and four different sights to choose from, depending on your preference.

The sight works by projecting the image (e.g. dot) onto a mirror (the screen part you look through) which then reflects back at you. Whilst a lot more lenient then a high powered scope, you do still have to be lined up with the sight to properly look down it.
It also means that the main part of the sight is a mirror, so in high light CQB situations it is even more important to line up the sight properly.

It is worth noting wearing mesh goggles does cause a slight refraction when looking down the sight, but this is very minimal.
Also, as i live in the U.K. i did not get any batteries with mine, and had to buy them at approx 3 each.
Lastly, a screen such as this one (http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?cPath=32_177&am-
p;products_id=30845) would be a good investment, just for piece of mind.

I personally have fixed this to my G36C, and had to remove the rear iron sights so i could effectively switch between aiming patterns and for optimum visuals.

Overall, and excellent sight that i would recommend.
by Norma R. on 12/07/2010
"Very good sight i recommend this to everyone. when i got it it i was like "What?!! Its so small!!" but when i turned it on it showed me that even big things can come in small packages.
by syed a. on 12/06/2010
"I highly recommend this red dot sight to anyone looking for a great deal. The price is very good for the quality. Although mine didn't come with a battery, I think it was supposed to, but that is not a big problem.
by Norma R. on 10/01/2010
"If your skeptical about this sight then dont be. this is an awesome sight very good quality works really well in all lighting. But its a little on the small side which isnt a bad thing since it provides a bigger field of view. So if you have the cash then buy this amazing sight!
by Eric B. on 04/03/2010
"hey this is like the best "moderate priced" reflex scope that you can get. I got mine for my Dboys Scar and it worked as fine as heaven. no cons. i strongly recommend that if you get a scar, only put on the reflex so it'll look good. Also get the scope protector, or else yours will break...like mine
by isaac h. on 03/24/2010
"very good mayte. at first when i got it it was waay off i dunno why but it was easily adjusted, just turning the side screw clockwise moves the crosshairs to the LEFT or the bb to the right.

mine didnt come with a battery :(

overall its awesome
by dillon g. on 03/14/2010
"This is a excallent reflex sight it has a nice finish and has worked perfectly, better than I thought for $50. The green works great in low light situations it is also very easy to dial it in. I suggest getting the scope protector for it, mine paid for itself the first time I used it.