Reviews: Matrix Panorama 4 Reticles Electro Green / Red Dot Sight Scope

$60.00 $38.00

39 Customer Reviews
Model: Scope-RD400-RG
Location: L7-023

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 39 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by garrett K. on 2013-08-15 08:15:17
"just bought this, and it's perfect for a beginner sight. Easily adjustable, although in the dark the reflection of glass makes it so you can't see through it. MAKE SURE YOU BUT THE PROTECTOR! I didn't yet but last weekend I saw some ones get shot out...

Pros:
. Very easy to sight in
. Multiple reticles, all are very crisp and classy
. Strong build

Cons:
.almost unusable in dark

No other cons, I would give this an 8/10 and it's a great optic buy to see if you like red dot sights.
by Tevon T. on 2013-06-02 08:46:19
"This sight is probably the best one that i've ever owned. Very cool red and green. And the choice of reticle is even more cool. I strongly recommend this sight.

Pros:

Reticle choice
Red and Green
Very sturdy

Cons:
NONE
by Lampson N. on 2013-04-08 13:08:33
"Good scope. As the description described, this scope offers four different aim styles: circle, dot, crosshair, and crosshair with dot. You can change the aim point with tue switch on the bottom. Green dot and red dot is also available on the switch on the top.great for cqb and even field play. Recommend for pistol. Lens protector should be purchase to maintain the scope safe. After all, the money is worth
by Vincent L. on 2012-03-24 06:51:54
"I LOVE this scope.

Strong built
Offers plenty of visibility with its three brightness settings
The four different reticles offer a variety of ways to aim (circle/shotgun, cross hairs/pistol, dot/long range)

The only problem I have noticed was that the screen is a little crooked when you adjust the windage and elevation a certain amount. It isn't anything to worry about when your being shot at though.

Oh and BY THE WAY. I didn't notice until about a week of using this red dot, but this is the same style red dot they use in Modern Warfare 3. It's a little lower profile in the game, but if u look closely, it IS the same sight.
by mike s. on 2012-02-20 18:20:56
"Pretty narley scope! Very well made, it fit like a charm on my APS M4 raptor cqb gun, I like all the settings too. For the price you cant beat it, the brightness settings work well in dark enviroments, but id recommend a scope protector, a high speed bb could shatter that delicate lens in no time! If you like a large viewing area type scope and need to sight your target quick, then this is the scope for you!
by Aaron S. on 2012-01-14 18:50:56
"Wow. This sight is amazing. It is awesome. It is very sturdy, the reticle is extremely clear, it is extremely easy to use, and it looks extremely awesome. The only complaint I really have is that sometimes it seems like the dot-crosshair reticle is sometimes a little blurred. It might just be me though. Also, when I first looked through it, the reticles looked very blurry. I thought it was defective or something, but it turns out it was just me. I had never been told how to properly look through it. When you look through it you have to focus your eyes on whatever you are aiming at. If you try to focus on the reticle itself, it will be very blurry. You must focus on something farther from it while looking through it and it will be very clear. But the cool part is that it's not like looking through a dirty windshield when the dirt kind of blurs your vision and goes double when you focus on something past the windshield. When you look through this sight and focus on whatever you are aiming at, the reticle will actually look like it is being projected onto the target! It is a very good optic if you use it properly. The only bad part is that it kind of hurts your eyes for a second when you look away after aiming through it. But other than that it is FANTASTIC. Buy it!!!!!
by Eric S. on 2011-08-01 07:15:51
"I was going to come here and write a comprehensive review on this amazing scope, but Joseph (two below me I think) had already done it. Can't even tell you how much I love this thing. I just wish I could remember to turn it off. I've run out two batteries already leaving it on for days at a time...
by ramon g. on 2011-07-07 23:05:33
"first of all, i would like to say thank you evike for providing the airsoft world with great products
review: best sight money can buy, with no paralax, and no cons about it, fully adjustable and an overall great sight
by Logan T. on 2011-05-02 18:17:11
"This is an amazing optic. Nice sturdy metal construction, and it DEFINITELY increases your accuracy. much better than iron sights. I can actually hit stuff with my M16 past 150 feet with this optic. (That's with my upgraded spring and barrel too though) but I could never pull that off with iron sights. And I love the parallax correcting feature.
by Nate S. on 2011-04-02 16:43:59
"This red dot is amazing, really.

Pros:
Metal frame
4 reticles, in red and green with 3 brightness settings
Great battery life
Comes with a cleaning cloth
Comes with a dust cover
Easily adjustable
Fits any standard sized tac-rail
Low price
Durable

Cons:
There is no smiley face reticle, but that would just be silly.

This is by far the best red dot you can get for the price.
by Bruce M. on 2011-03-01 17:02:16
"First off this isn't a gun, referring to the comment below, and second of all, this sight is wonderful, I put it on my G&G GR16 R4 and it works great, full metal construction, tinted lens, two alan keys for adjustment and installation, and a microfiber cloth to clean it with. The only that really bugged me was the fact that it didn't come with a battery, now normally, if it took double A's or triple A's i wouldn't mind, but 3v lithium batteries aren't household items. So if you get this, get some 3v lithium batteries.
Definitely a great red dot sight, a must-buy!
by lailae f. on 2011-01-02 15:08:34
"THE RED DOT IS AMAZIN!!! i bought it for my g3 and it works perfectly and looks really nice. The red dot is really clear and visible even with the different reticles. my only complaint is that the green dot is a little blurry and that i didn't get the batteries like it said in the description. Overall this is a great red dot for the price and is a must get scope!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 39 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4