Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - Retractable Stock

$53.00 $42.40

20 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56C
Location: L5-030

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Sean M. on 2008-12-20 21:55:30
"I got this gun and its awesome but it only has one shell. Anyone know where to buy extras? The pump is really hard to cock but loosens up and this is a good gun close-range fights. I just wish that the three shots fired had a wider shot radius so you can hit multiple people. Overall best shotgun i've used.

Webmaster: Spare shells are available here at Evike.com. Search for shotgun shells on search.
by Matt M. on 2008-11-21 18:00:23
"This shotgun is built like a tank, its great quality and there is a lot of metal on it. The grips are nice and rubber so its massively comfortable and sturdy. The cocking is very realistic and so much fun. the only problem I have with it is the shell hatch, when you pull the release lever it take a little effort to open it, but when there is a shell loaded in the gun it pops open without any problem. Over all its a steal of under $60, my favorite shotgun of all time.
by Debra B. on 2008-11-13 16:40:22
"Great shotgun. Very sturdy, shoots decently fast, and costs very little money. This has a 3 shot burst, and has 10shots a shell so since this only comes with one shell spend the extra money and get more.
by Debra B. on 2008-11-10 07:14:29
"Does come with 4 shells like it shows in the picture or if it doesn't where do I buy the extra ones from?
by Kyle B. on 2008-11-06 16:14:58
"This gun is unbelieveable. i got the pistol-grip verson, and it kix @$$, super, SUPER accurate, 3 bbs at one time!. only drawback is that it is EXTREMELY hard to cock, like cocking 3 shotguns at once, but you adjust to that easily, the extra shells are a "must have". see my review on pistol grip utg m3 shotgun like this
by Mike S. on 2008-11-05 12:24:04
"Double Eagle, I believe. Don't let that scare you though. If you like the TSD and UTG shotguns, you'll like this, not sure how true it is, but I read UTG rebrands these. To answer the other question, you can use any bb, lighter ones give more spread, heavier will get you a tighter one. I estimate the labeled velocity is accurate at around 280 fps, with .2 bb's. I prefer .2, but experiment with different weights and see what you like.
by Rafael R. on 2008-11-05 12:00:04
"So who is the maker of this sweet shotty?

it looks really good!
by Mike S. on 2008-11-04 11:10:00
"If you enjoyed such shotguns as, TSD multi-shot shotgun and UTG multi-shot shotguns, you should also enjoy this. I own the UTG, I compared it to a DE full stock and they are almost identical. I'd get this if I did'nt already have the UTG. I will if my UTG breaks. As far as multi-shot springers go, you are not going to find a better one cheaper than this. If you don't like it, then you're going to have to shell out a couple hundred more for the TM. These are great for the price, I just wish they had a rail on top for optics, just for looks really.

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2