Reviews: M3 3-Round Burst Multi-Shot Shell Loading Airsoft Riot Shotgun - Retractable Stock

$53.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

19 Customer Reviews
Model: SG-M56C
Location: L5-030

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by AJ S. on 2013-12-01 14:02:14
"this gun is great i love playing with it. only thing i have against it is heavier bbs will cause it to jam/mis-fire. tho lighter go farther the tight grouping of heavy bbs is very nice, also ive had 2 of these cuz the first 1 i used just .36g and it started mis-fireing after a few day of play and i thought it was just the gun so got the second and figured it out. however for both of these the stock started to wobble off after a couple uses right out of the box. just slide off the stock and tighten down the hex screw inside the tube. suggest adding some lock tight if you dnt want to worry about it ever. other then those 2 issues this gun is amazing. im a big time PolarStar user and this is actually more fun sometimes.
by Joe V. on 2012-02-03 19:35:51
"Just came in today, and so far I'm very impressed. The hard plastic feels very sturdy and reliable and I'm sure will last years. The only issues I've come across is the loose handle/stock when I first took it out of the box. I've seen videos of how to fix this problem but I don't have an allen wrench thin/long enough to reach the screw along with no spare shell that the page says it comes with. Disregarding the small issues, the gun is overall incredible and one of my favorites. For a shotgun that shoots 3 bbs at a time, the precision and accuracy passed my expectations. Shooting from about 25 feet away at a tree, all three bbs hit within nearly an inch radius of one another. In short, this gun is definitely worth the $53 and I look forward to shooting it more.
by justin n. on 2011-12-15 15:06:44
"i have had this gun for about 5 years it was my first airsoft gun in five all that has broke
is the orange tip but that was my fault i turned to quick and hit it against a door frame
but in the last few months when i fire it its shoots like 10 bbs at a time

pros
metal stock
lasted five year
perfect size for back weapon
mine now fire 10bbs pre shot

cons
cant find ris for it
orange tip is permantly attach sort of
mine only has 3 shot per shell now
mostly plastic
by John F. on 2011-03-07 15:35:49
"Good tri-shot shotgun especially for money and if your not trying to drop a lot of money on a tokyo marui shotgun and if you can get past the fact thaty its not metal

but the reinforced plastic is strong and have dropped it many times without problem

very tight, consistant shots everytime, great for CQB

BUT....!!!

plan on buying a better quality sling then the one it comes with, save you money paying seperate shipping later on like I did

PROS:
Cheap
Accurate
Durable
Consistant
Reliable
Cheap to run (Shells are cheap)
Hits hard

CONS:
Not metal besides sling mounts, but VERY durable if you can get over it
Stock came loose very easily when I got it, came like it, but it you find a long T-allen and tighten it, problem solved, hasnt loosened on me since
Sling it came with was garbage

If you want a great shotgun all around at a cheap price, BUY THIS ONE
by KENNETH d. on 2011-02-11 15:49:04
"this gun is great! i got it for Christmas and WOW this gun is amazing. when i first pulled it out of the box i just knew i was going to be doing some vertical but strokes with this thing i love it. really this gun is good for anyone ive been airsofting for hmm a year and a half and this is one of my favorite guns its this or either my l85


pros.
good weight
thick rubber at back of stock
45 dollars cant beat it
makes a deep noise when you shoot it


cons
umm well i guess i dont know what to tell you there really are no cons



over all great gun for anyone!
by Charles M. on 2011-01-24 15:52:53
"I recommend this shotgun to airsoft players both old and new. I tested this gun and all I can say is that the gun has some serious power. You can just feel it by holding it (At least in my opinion). I have yet to use it in a battle because I simply do not play airsoft in winter.

Pros:
Heavy Weight
Feels Solid (Doesn't wobble)

Cons:
The stock, while adjustable, can be pulled off easily. I'll give it time to grow on me but that's the only problem I have with it.

I recommend this for CQB and field battles.
by John S. on 2010-12-03 07:13:20
"Very sturdy gun. Received with no wobbley parts. Pistol grip and pump slide are covered with a rubber material for a solid grip when racking it up for a shot. Has a spot in the pistol grip to store an extra shell. Nice tight spread of bb's when shot for close range. Expands even greater with range. The outside of the box indicates it has a hop up but I have yet to find it. Overall quite happy with it.
by Brandon P. on 2010-11-30 16:33:41
"Let's just start off with a sigh for the beauty of this gun; *sigh* Ok, now on to the review ;D

I just got this gun today and first impression it looks, without a doubt, SEXY. I was actually suprised at the weight, not what I expected. It was reeeeeaally light, which that can be a good thing, but I wanted something a little heavier. Oh well. The retractable stock is really cool. not only does it give it that awsome, intimidating (sexy) look, it's very helpful for CQB, and if you want to go long range just extend the stock. The gun came with a small bag of .12g bbs...I would definately recomend .20g or heavier. I actually used .25g bbs and hit a target with all 3 bbs from 40yrds away. Along with this I bought the six pack of 30rd hi-cap shells and that $5 shell holder which I would recomend to whoever gets a shell loading shotgun. As far as the

Oh, and about all those people who said "it's hard to pump"...I actually think it's easier to pump than my 12 guage shotgun, so...;D

So, right out of the box the thing is a beast and I can't wait to use it in our next skirmish

Pros:

great gun for the price
shoots 3 bbs at a time
looks. Freakin. SEXY.
Using .20g bbs or heavier can score you a double kill from about 30yards
by Julian T. on 2010-09-05 00:31:44
"I love this thing.
My friends have dubbed it the "Monster"
I take this to the local CQB field and I still compete with the AEG's that I'm facing.

HOWEVER.

I STRONGLY recommend getting the full stock version.

I really regret not doing so.

The stock on this thing is a JOKE!
It wobbles, it jiggles, and that's when its at it's shortest length!

Learn from my mistake, get the full stock.
by johne g. on 2010-01-28 14:55:13
"shotgun is AMAZING for durability, as said before, built like a tank, sounds awesome when wired, great spread, great power.
by janet f. on 2009-10-05 19:00:35
"The gun arrived in i small bow. Surpisingly it was very heavy i would say 6 or 7 pounds. I opened it and it had i great feel great wieght etc. The shots out of the bow at around 315fps.Also the seperation of the bb's after about 30ft is enough to get a 2 person 1 shot kill. I couldnt realy think of anything i didnt like about the gun except the wobbly stock, but thats nothing a long allen rench cant fix;)

Pros:
Great weight
Not cheap plastic
Alot of metal
Great grip
Powerful

Cons:
Wobbley stock :/
by Sean M. on 2008-12-20 21:55:30
"I got this gun and its awesome but it only has one shell. Anyone know where to buy extras? The pump is really hard to cock but loosens up and this is a good gun close-range fights. I just wish that the three shots fired had a wider shot radius so you can hit multiple people. Overall best shotgun i've used.

Webmaster: Spare shells are available here at Evike.com. Search for shotgun shells on search.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2