Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

Full Size AK47-S RIS Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Metal Gearbox & Metal Underfold Stock by CYMA - (Package: Gun Only)

32 Customer Reviews

by Luke L. on 10/15/2015
"This is the second gun i bought, and i must say, it is a very good gun for an starting Airsofters. This gun has a pretty high velocity, fps and maneuverability. i have taken of the folding stock and have put a black para-cord sling on it. I also bought a $150 Thompson after buying this gun and, by far, this gun is more accurate and higher in fps. I also rapped duck tape around the magazine and upper receiver, which to camouflage it more. I highly recommend this gun. It is AMAZING.
by randy r. on 03/07/2014
"Ive had this gun for a good 2 weeks and let me tell you this gun is amazing. Has some nice weight to it, very accurate as long as you adjust your sights nailed 3 cans from at least 50m on semi not missing a shot. Battery gives good rate of fire and it hits hard! Very satisfied
Pros:
Accurate
Relatively cheap
Good internals
Good externals
Good rate of fire
Feeds well
Nice weight
Rails
FUNNN!!
Cons:
None that i can think of
by Karsten B. on 01/08/2014
"I bought this gun a few weeks ago and it got here within a week.
First impression
WHAT!!!!!!!! I see the box and on the Side it says UKARMS and i freak out I'm mad at this gun and saying a whole bunch of stuff and then I open the box and see the monster she is so I visit evike to read the between the lines and in very small letters it says may be imported by UKARMS so that chills me down a bit so I charge the battery and take it outside and with a 8.4 battery rip her on full auto. And she is pretty nasty for the price but be WARNED CANOT FIT A 9.6 BATTERY WITHOUT MODS .



Over all I would give it a 5/5 for price rof ,and reliability

Only one con can't fit a 9.6😥
by Alex M. on 06/18/2012
"Amazing gun!!! You do have to adjust it a little bit (not by much) but that little adjustment makes it just amazing in accuracy. Realistic weight, decent R.O.F. and the stock can fold to make it great for CQC!!!!


PROs:
Great Weight
Amazing accuracy
Cheap
Decent ROF
FPS not bad
RIS included
Folding stock!!

CONs:
The battery it includes is just awful, upgrade to a 9.6 and it just makes the gun wayy better
The stock is a bit wobbly
The battery can be hard to get to
The sling included is just awful
Does NOT include a grip _/3



overall it is an amazing gun for beginners, or those looking to get a good gun for cheap. Just some minor adjustments, and a new battery and you can dominate the field!
9.75/10
by diane s. on 11/02/2011
"this my second gun and i only have 1 problem with it was the sling

pros FPS
dead on accurte
full metal
kinda light for full metal


cons
sling is crappy
a bit wobbly
(for me) hard to get in the battry


9.3/10
by Kate J. on 08/04/2011
"I got this gun for my step-son and here is his review-

Pros:

good rate of fire

durable

strong(about 380 fps)

nice realistic look

realistic weight but a little heavy

magazine is ABS so its lighter to carry

Cons:

mine didn't come with a rear sight adjustment knob but evike is sending me one

sling is crappy but that's on every review

nothing else

conclusion:

It's a great gun for beginners and experts at the game. I give it a 5 outta 5.
by Nathan Y. on 02/21/2011
"Very nice gun, bought it about a year ago.

Pros:
-Very Durable, been through mud, rain, snow, dirt.
-very sturdy
-accurate
-high rate of fire
-metal gearbox, half plastic (very strong plastic)

Cons:
-heavy
-stock comes loose if placed on a gun rack
-selector switch comes loose often, easy fix.


Notes:
-can use a waffle mag
-i wouldnt advise using the original magazine (mine came with a waffle mag) they dont work too well.
-can be used for field or CQB


Conclution:
I recommend this gun to anyone experienced with AEGs. This gun does come apart after awhile, so regular maintenance is a good idea.
These parts are the barrel, the stock, and the selector switch.

Even though it has these downsides, it is a GREAT gun. i easily beat my friend who carries a MAGPUL ACR
by Eric R. on 02/07/2011
"i got this aeg yesterday and i love it


pros:
1)this gun is very very acurat
2)it shoots prety hard
3)its mostly metal
4)the mag. holds bout 580 rds but it says 600 but it not tru

cons:
1)its prety hevy
2)the gigantik orang thing is very notisabl but black tape takes care of it
3)the barrel is cinda wigly but i just tightend the metal bolt
by Connor P. on 12/14/2010
"my friend had this gun some time ago and it easily outmatched my AGM MP40 and my friends' JG G36c and MP5. as usual its very accurate for its price. its made from a lot of metal, and the handle for the tirgger is suprisingly comftorble. this was a beautiful weapon until my friends selector switch broke, its not that the gun is unreliable, but my friend simply didnt maitenance it at all.

PROS:
$125!
accurate
great materials

CONS:
look at other reviews if you want to find something to hate about it

overall, a great gun and very low price
by CARLOS ALBERTO L. on 09/11/2010
"i got this AEG 1 year ago, and i am happy because it works very good,
by austin s. on 06/06/2010
"This is my first actual airsoft gun other than wallmart spring pistols and i am very happy with my purchase i have had it for about 2 months and it has had no problems (other than the fire selector coming a bit loose but you can fix it up really easily) overall this is a great gun and is great for wars
by stephen p. on 05/02/2010
"does this come with a maazine??cuz it says it doesnt but i would imagine ppl would be complaining about that in the reviewwss
so please answer guickly
by Richard H. on 04/09/2010
"i love this gun. the paratrooper stock makes it great for cqb. its very solid, and it is accurate at very long distances. I did have a problem with the cap for the stock, but it was not a hard fix. Very easy to dissasemble too.
by Karen M. on 04/08/2010
"this is my first aeg and i love it.....380 fps, extremely accurate, high rate of fire, i cannot find anything wrong with this rifle
by tim j. on 09/10/2009
"I got this about 3 days ago and have put 600 rounds through it. Accutate gun!!! and its pretty fast to. But the cap on the right side of the stock came off. Easy fix if this happens to you, there is a screw on the side of the cap, and you just have to align it where the stock meets the reciever and tighten it with an allen key.
pros:
realistic weight
looks sick
400 fps
600 round mag(quick wind)
feels very solid. its either metal on most parts or high grade plasic on the other parts.

cons.
stock came loose but its an easy fix.
wobbles a bit. but its not bad at all