Reviews: Full Size AK47-S RIS Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Metal Gearbox & Metal Underfold Stock by JG / CYMA

$120.00 $89.99

30 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-CM028B
Location: A5-047 WSO2-M7 WO5-02

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 30 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Connor P. on 2010-12-14 16:27:44
"my friend had this gun some time ago and it easily outmatched my AGM MP40 and my friends' JG G36c and MP5. as usual its very accurate for its price. its made from a lot of metal, and the handle for the tirgger is suprisingly comftorble. this was a beautiful weapon until my friends selector switch broke, its not that the gun is unreliable, but my friend simply didnt maitenance it at all.

PROS:
$125!
accurate
great materials

CONS:
look at other reviews if you want to find something to hate about it

overall, a great gun and very low price
by CARLOS ALBERTO L. on 2010-09-11 14:51:21
"i got this AEG 1 year ago, and i am happy because it works very good,
by austin s. on 2010-06-06 22:28:12
"This is my first actual airsoft gun other than wallmart spring pistols and i am very happy with my purchase i have had it for about 2 months and it has had no problems (other than the fire selector coming a bit loose but you can fix it up really easily) overall this is a great gun and is great for wars
by stephen p. on 2010-05-02 06:06:25
"does this come with a maazine??cuz it says it doesnt but i would imagine ppl would be complaining about that in the reviewwss
so please answer guickly
by Richard H. on 2010-04-09 08:01:56
"i love this gun. the paratrooper stock makes it great for cqb. its very solid, and it is accurate at very long distances. I did have a problem with the cap for the stock, but it was not a hard fix. Very easy to dissasemble too.
by Karen M. on 2010-04-08 14:20:32
"this is my first aeg and i love it.....380 fps, extremely accurate, high rate of fire, i cannot find anything wrong with this rifle
by Shiquan X. on 2009-10-07 22:00:49
"I got this AK very, very, bad, 2 reasons, first off when not even a week after I bought it it started having shooting proplems you would have to press the trigger 3 to 10 times for it to shoot

and a couple weeks later the inner parts you could see started to fall off by the time I got back to California it fell off completely I promise to Gd this is true




My lesson learned never by Chinese manufactures only by Taiwanese ones such as ICS, G&G, VFC,
KWA, Gaurder, HFC, KJW, KWC, AND Y&P,

TRUST ME OVER 90% OF TAIWANESE AIRSOFTGUNS ARE BEST QUALITY IN THE AIRSOFT WORLD
by tim j. on 2009-09-10 13:35:39
"I got this about 3 days ago and have put 600 rounds through it. Accutate gun!!! and its pretty fast to. But the cap on the right side of the stock came off. Easy fix if this happens to you, there is a screw on the side of the cap, and you just have to align it where the stock meets the reciever and tighten it with an allen key.
pros:
realistic weight
looks sick
400 fps
600 round mag(quick wind)
feels very solid. its either metal on most parts or high grade plasic on the other parts.

cons.
stock came loose but its an easy fix.
wobbles a bit. but its not bad at all
by Dakota M. on 2009-03-29 19:01:18
"The orange tip was a bitch to get off the selector switch is loose as well as the stock both folded and unfolded and the front sights are really loose , not saying its a bad gun just needs a tune up
by William M. on 2009-02-13 08:20:45
"it's a great gun. shoots good. looks good. and there's so much you can do with an AK. this is an awesome gun, especially for this price.
by Will C. on 2009-01-06 05:52:54
"epic gun high in quality, accuracy, power, and excelent for the price has not broken yet
by jared t. on 2008-12-23 16:05:38
"I have had this gun for about 9 months,and i have had literally no problems with it exept for a tiny problem with the selector switch which was easily fixed.This gun has an amazing rate of fire and good power without any upgrades...however i bought the full stock version because it can house a bigger battery.Overall i give this gun a 10 out of 10.

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 30 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3