Reviews: Magpul PTS 75rd Mid-Cap PMAG for M4 M16 Series Airsoft AEG - Black (One)

$12.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

26 Customer Reviews
Model: PTS-M4-75-BKx1

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 26 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Will H. on 2014-11-08 16:38:03
"You guys can buy 5 of these p mags on Ebay for only $ 52.50
Just search (Beta Project PMAG 75rds airsoft AEG M4 series Magazine box 5pcs DE)
by Thor M. on 2013-02-13 23:19:13
"These Mags are pretty darn good for what they do, witch isnt mutch.
Pros:
Realistic
Magpul
great feeding
almost flawless fit into a wide variety of magwells
durable(unless you smack them against a metal gurder multiple times)
Cons:
only holds 75 rounds
price has gone up
dose jam up if any more than 80 rounds are forced into the clip
All in all these mags are a great buy for any person looking to get some magpul incorperated into their gun.
by nick R. on 2012-12-08 10:23:23
"These magazines are awesome!! They feed exrtremely well. They dint require very much breaking in and they are very durable. The fake bullets look very real.
by brad E. on 2011-11-27 16:38:34
"These mags are great i bought 2 packs of them they all feed great in my G&P M16. Very light which is good if you have a vest full of them. Overall great mag no feed problems or anything
by Jordan U. on 2011-09-22 21:28:50
"very nice a little less weight than i expected black is slight grey hue
it has authentis markings

pro
nice feeding
removable butt plate / ranger plate

con
light weight for me
by Dan k. on 2011-03-22 15:55:13
"just received the mag, amazing finish trademarks and overall look. they fed in my kwa m4! the kwa series have amazing internals but are so picky when it comes to mags. loading was smoothe even without lubing the first time haha. holds just over 80 and feeds reliably fully loaded, wich ive never seen in any mags, i was gonna pick up the box of 10 for 88 bucks i think it is, but when you closely examine the 2 there are some visual differences, not shure if there the same quality, anyways, great mag, get em, cheers!
by Kurt C. on 2011-02-08 15:48:49
"Excellent magazine! This magazine is constructed very solidly,and very durable. I love these magazines because they feed flawlessly after breaking them in with some sillicon oil. The black is a flat black and matches my m4 perfectly. There is a texture on them that slightly aids in use. The ridges make holding the mag comfortable. They fit in my Daniel Defense M4 with little effort but with a little side to side wobble but does not effect the feeding at all. The Magpul trades and their polymer construction is very resiliant and are Magpul so they are well designed. Now to most important the pros and cons.

Pros:
Flat black
Flawless Feeding
Texture
Ridges

Cons:
None!
by Austin H. on 2011-01-27 18:36:00
"Very, very, very good! Nice looking, decked out with licenses all over the place, sure to impress everyone on the field.

Pros:
-Polymer, not like cheap pot metal or crappy plastic like most mags.
-Licensed
-Nice looking trademarks, like the 5.56x45 bullet marking at the top
-Ribbed, so it's easy to grab
-Great Price, so great had to grab 2 of them!
-Just overall great!

Cons:
-got 2, and one of them has a shaky feeding spring. No matter, still good.

I haven't had feeding issues, mainly due to the fact they haven't been used yet. These are great, regular mid-caps can go up to 20 bucks, this is only half the price. Great magazine for the price, highly recommended if you don't want to spend a lot of money. Grab one now, before they go out of stock!
by jill c. on 2010-10-03 17:44:34
"awsome mags only problem with mine after a wihle of using and hiting ground when empty the feeding starts having some issuses and miss feeds but who cares for just 10 dollars
by Kirk H. on 2010-09-24 21:06:41
"hey does anyone know if these will fit into a JG M4 S-SYSTEM!
by Sean C. on 2010-09-24 07:52:35
"AMAZING Magazines! These are NOT crappy liscensed magazines like cybergun stuff this here is LEGIT! I compared the real steel Magpul P-Mag and the Arisoft Magpul PTS P-Mag side by side and they look identical! (Disregarding the lip on the real steel and the nozzel on the airsoft one)

Pros
-One of the A"UTHENTIC airsoft magazines availible
-Durable
-Magpul's Epic Label "For Training and Simulation Use Only"
-Markings in general
-Textured Like Real Steel One
Cons
-It takes a WHOLE speedloader to load and takes forever (Not a serieous con, its just annoying)
-I dont have MORE!
by Stephen S. on 2010-09-16 19:57:25
"These mags are amazing. They feed great, look great, and have a sturdy feel to them. I'm going to invest in several of these and the real caps for my M4. I haven't used these in combat much, so we will see if the feeding stays stellar.

Pros:

Sturdy
A true black unlike a lot of cheap midcaps
Feeds well
Look great

Cons:
None as of yet.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 26 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3