Reviews: Magazine for WE Marui M9 Series Airsoft GBB Gas Blowback Pistols by WE - Black

$22.00

18 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-WE-M9B

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Christos G. on 2016-07-21 19:39:22
"Haven't had any leaks after a good amount of uses.
by Ryan J. on 2016-05-09 16:02:46
"Ordered two with my new WE m9. 2 out of the 3 (1 is included wih pistol) worked fine. One magazine leaks gas constantly (to the point where it's unusable) I'm going to see if I can fix it with some oil/orings but it isn't looking good. A shame a 20$ thing doesn't work as it should at all. That being said 2 of them work fine and feed flawlessly/ keep their gas for 2.5 magazines worth of BBs. 8/10
by Lucidious W. on 2015-07-28 11:26:06
"This mag is perfect in all ways except one, it leaks. Bad.
Pro:
perfect

Con:
leaked after the 5th use
by Brett T. on 2014-04-24 07:14:45
"It' s an extra magazine, all metal, does it's job perfectly. I wish it were a little cheaper, but I can understand considering all of the metal. Love it, will buy more soon.
by Walter S. on 2014-04-17 13:58:05
"Fits in the HFC full metal m9 very well, even better than the one included. 5/5
by Ryan R. on 2014-01-28 18:13:17
"These work great in a Socom Gear M9A1 SOF. No wobble or gas leaking. Keep the mag lubed and there wont be a problem.
by Eric B. on 2013-09-03 09:25:07
"using these in a HFC M190, which along with the gun has been dropped quite a few times. had to replace the plastic feed piece once for 5$ but that's it. if they leak on you take the valves out and soak them with silicone. great buy
by Andy P. on 2013-06-04 19:42:26
"Overall, this is an excellent gas gun magazine. I've had a few leak problems with other magazines I've owned, but not this one. WE seemed to do a good job with this one. The magazine is full metal and holds about 25 rounds. There is an opening that allows you to load it with a speedloader, but I personally prefer loading individually. In the past year I have had no magazine leaks in spite of numerous cases where I accidentally dropped it. Overall, the magazine feeds well and can easily take HFC134, green gas, propane, or whatever else you want to try in it. The only downside I have had with this magazine is the paint scrapes relatively easily. All in all, a great magazine
by James L. on 2013-06-04 19:42:02
"This clip will work for the "FULL METAL M9 GOVERNMENT SPECIAL FORCE LIMITED EDITION AIRSOFT GAS BLOWBACK"

Mine all hold 22 rounds of .23 grams, though people say they get 25 in them. I have never had a problem with gas leaking, and the mags are full weight like an actual beretta mag (nice touch).
by John H. on 2013-06-04 19:41:41
"These mags are great! they perform perfectly in my m190. I even dropped then straight out of the gun in the heat of battle and still work and look fine. Very sturdy; great buy!
by Nate O. on 2013-02-18 19:41:58
"These mags are the only mags I buy for my M9 anymore, but they still could use a little work. The fill valves, unfortunately, do not last all that long, though I'm not sure why. I find myself having to drop the valves (oring and all) into silicone oil after every game I run them.
Pros:
Good mags, never had feed issues
firing valve is second to none (in my opinion)
Tight, sturdy fit, no wobble

Cons:
Fill valves lack longevity
cheap andonized finish wear off easily
no lock for BB filling (easily dealt with, but still something to be mentioned)
by Christiana O. on 2012-03-10 18:48:07
"Great weight, and size. Perfect second mag, for my WE M9.

Pros:
Awesome quality
Good size

Cons:
Heavy

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2