Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

WE CQB Master Full Metal 1911 MEU Heavy Weight Airsoft Gas Blowback

30 Customer Reviews

by cooper s. on 02/13/2009
"i just got this gun today and its great!!!!!!!!! i love it and so does my bro... the kick is hard and its very realistic! i havent taken the orange tip off yet but its gonna be awsome!!! but ya great gun for its price!!!
by evelyn z. on 12/22/2008
"Just take a pair of pliers grab the orange tip and pull it off. its not too hard.
by Nick N. on 12/20/2008
"This is a great gun i got it a few days before christmas from my parents and i love it. It's very realistic with its metal, the slide, and the weight.It has a great feeling to it. If you are looking for a pistol this is the one to buy.
by matt k. on 11/30/2008
"i got this gun 2 weeks ago it is really nice. it has a great feel it accuracy is good but its range is not amazing. its finish is AMAZING! also it is agood idea to let the clips return to regular temp or else your accuracy wont be as well.
by bobby b. on 11/30/2008
"A question about this gun. A guy before me said that the orange tip comes off.
thanks!

(my friend has this gun and its bad@ss!)
by michael c. on 11/19/2008
"hey, i ordered it and i am sooo siked to get it. thanks for the comment back if you read this!!!
by elliel z. on 11/17/2008
"hey bro yes the orange tip comes off like almost all other we tech pistols this gun is one of the nicest 1911 models that ive seen better than the tokyo marui meu
by elliel z. on 11/17/2008
"hey bro yes the orange tip comes off like almost all other we tech pistols this gun is one of the nicest 1911 models that ive seen better than the tokyo marui meu
by michael c. on 11/16/2008
"i got a question for those who have this gun! can i take off the orange tip or is it glued on????
plz can some1 reply
by John W. on 11/16/2008
"http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?products_id=2855-
1

This propane adapter is good.
by Jonathan R. on 11/15/2008
"http://evike.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=4920

this is a review of the We 1911 M.E.U. on Evike's forum
by Jonathan R. on 11/14/2008
"This gun has far surpassed any expectations that I had for it. For starters, it is beautiful. Very powerful with the propane I have been using. It is remarkably accurate (I’ve only been shooting it at about 50 feet, and it has no problems from that distance). I couldn’t even tell you my favorite thing about it, because it is so sweet. There is one thing that you need to know, however. **If you plan on using UHC G-1000 Green Gas, you will need an adapter. The injection port for the magazine that this gun uses is too deep for this gas to fill. The good news is that I called Evike and told them about my situation, and they sent me an adaptor free of charge.** I would highly recommend buying a propane adaptor anyway, as a can of Coleman propane is only $3 at your local Wal-Mart. Buy this gun and you won’t be disappointed.
by Spencer G. on 12/23/2014
"I don't know if it's just the gun I got but I've had a few problems with mine, the outer barrel came loose and fell off, the nozzle kept getting stuck even with lots of silicon, piston o ring was on backwards and caused the slide t get stuck, the slide also got stuck on the hammer, btw the magazine are super cheap, one mags follower broke, one mags feeding lip broke, and on the third, my green has can cant reach the inside to fill the mag.
Pros-
Great FPS
Exceptional Accuracy
Threaded barrel
Easy maintainence
Recoil and solid sound
by Donna H. on 05/06/2012
"I bought this gun about 3 weeks ago, and i have to say this is the most relistic gbb pistol ive ever seen.

Pros: full metal
rubber marine grips
perfect blowback
VERY GAS EFFICIENT!!

Cons: Mag breaks easily!!
chamber doesnt come back when about to shoot most of the time
lanyard easily breaks off
paint chips
left safety wobbles

Conclusion: In my opinion this is still an exelent gun and i highly reccomend it. but if you want something more high quality and more reliable, look at another brand.
by Nick Y. on 04/08/2010
"This gun is amazing, it was way a better than i expected, shoots hard and accurate out of the box and a great side arm, but you should never use it as a primary since it is a gas hog and the mag freezes up fast. One problem with the gun is that the magazine follower is made out of crappy cheap very brittle plastic, it breaks extremely easy, one from loading mistakes and the other from just firing a few mags. One was completely shattered and destroyed. They are $5 a piece for such a piece of junk (NOT WORTH IT). I'm getting my own magazine followers CNC'd out of steel for my mags for $20 for 3.
The rest of the gun is great, and full metal. Heavy which i love and it kicks back like a .22 rifle.

Pros
All Metal
Great quality in parts
Heavy
Extremely Durable
Shoots hard and Accurate

Cons
You will be FORCED to get a new follower i can assure you.
Magazine follower is a piece of crap
Gas Guzzler
No company made a metal or reinforced plastic clone for the folllower, which surprised me.


Gun only for intermediate to advanced players, and needs to be regualarly maintained and taken care of. And if you get one don't let you friends use it because they will do something wrong.