Reviews: King Arms / Rothco Camouflage Wrap Tape - Multicam

$12.00 $9.99

This item is currently Out of Stock

8 Customer Reviews
Model: TAPE-MC
Location: D8-294

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Robert B. on 2009-03-19 20:19:38
"This stuff is better than duct tape! (No, its probably just about a tie, a good buy for snipers, and anyone else who is concerned about sticking out. Too bad theres only a 5 star rating.
by Danilo G. on 2009-01-13 14:12:41
"I love this stuff! This stuff rocks! And the cool part about it is that it sticks to itself! Now I don't have to worry about leaving all those marks that tape leaves behind! Great stuff! A must buy! Makes your airsoft guns, knifes, and about anything you put i on very realistic! A must buy! :D
by Zack S. on 2009-01-13 14:12:00
"This stuff works great!! Awesome to have leaves no residue on the gun what so ever. Sticks to itself nicely, reusable, Looks cool, has a good grip to it.
by Matt S. on 2009-01-08 16:03:53
"Adam, this tape isnt supposed to stick to your anything but itself, so you wrap it around your gun until its overlaping and thats pretty much it
by Patrick S. on 2009-01-07 13:54:57
"It's great stuff, and a better alternative to painting your gun.

For the guy below, all you do is wrap it around the gun or whatever gear, an it'll sort of cling to itself. It's basically like camouflaged gauze tape.
by alan h. on 2008-12-31 00:50:18
"Well i picked the acu version of this up at the superstore and all i can say is that it gets the job done. It doesnt come in that big amount. It's enough to camo a whole gun. It sticks to itself so you have to figure out how to put it on. No big deal. Pricewise, i think they could charge a bit less but you get what you pay for.
by Adam K. on 2008-11-19 18:05:05
"i dont get how this stuff works. Can someone tell me?
by Brett V. on 2008-10-24 23:00:20
"Great stuff!
Looks great!
Use it for alot of stuff
No stickyness on my gear and guns.
It only sticks to it self.
good when you have no gloves on
and need to whipe those sweaty palms.lol
looks cool when it matches your uniform.
Keeps your gun clean. specialy when you
play in sandy places.


kinda pricy just for a thing to wrap around your gun.
some times it doesnt stick to itself.
is smells like fish food. lol

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)