Reviews: JG Scorpion R2 VZ61 VZ-61 100% Tokyo Marui Clone Airsoft Electric SMG

$85.00 $68.00

59 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-0451A
Location: A4-157 L6-T8

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by brad b. on 2009-09-19 17:31:47
"Im so getting this gun such a good deal. I seen it on youtube of that idiot mask airsoft review. and i know you know who that is so thank him that i am buying this gun.
by Joe V. on 2009-09-15 19:00:44
"such an awesome and easily affordable smg. incredible rpm for such a small gun and decent accuracy. i use it as a sidearm and as my primary in cqb and this gun does not disappoint. very well put together and the barrel mag is just... AMAZING.
by deven d. on 2009-09-15 12:58:56
"this was my first aep and it will probanly be my last. it is the greatest aep ever.
by Alan B. on 2009-04-20 07:34:17
"This is a very convenient AEP. I've used it before and had to make a few adjustments to it before it worked really well. First of all, my battery would start to slip out from the inside and disconnect it from the gun, so I simply lodged a dime in between the battery and the wall of the inside of the gun so it would not slip out, and I can just slide the dime out when I'm done. Also, I bought 0.23g pellets because it would curve a lot more with .20, no matter how I adjusted the hop up. I've used this many times, in the woods, and it worked really well, even at long range! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great CQC or outdoor sidearm. The package also includes a tool to remove the barrel to add a silencer if you have one.

Pros:
Great rate of fire. (Not quite as high as ex. JG G36C but not too much slower).
Great accuracy. (With 0.23g pellets).
Convenient size.
The folding stock may help with stability for longer range shots.
Great range.
Perfect for indoor play, decent for outdoor play.
Mostly (if not all) metal.

Cons:
Short barrel, but still good accuracy.
The rail and magazines give little room for added equipment.
The standard mag doesn't hold too many shots.
Pretty heavy for an AEP.

Overall, 5/5. Great buy. I love it. It's stronger than your average AEP (such as a Glock) so your opponents have a higher chance of feeling it, unlike pistols.
by Eric D. on 2009-03-16 12:04:54
"I have this gun and i like it its a great back up to throw in bag if ur primary runs out and u can still carry a pistol on u too overall good rate of fire and range and fps for the power of the gun drum mag is very neccsary just buy a forgrip through so its easy to carry stock is useless i took mine off
by Patrick C. on 2009-02-13 19:47:24
"the best SMG/AEP Out there!!! This little gun is small, but is quite pleasing, stock folds, mags work. Overall, the best
by David W. on 2009-01-09 13:46:02
"This little gun is great! When I first got it, it was smaller than I expected but it still packed a nice punch when i tested it. It can accurately hit a man sized target at 100 feet with the hop up adjusted properly. The 370 round drum magazine is great to have, but makes the gun a bit uncomfortable to hold. It also takes down really nicely for maintenance. This is definitely the best AEP out there and great for CQB. Also there's plenty of metal on it, including the lower receiver and stock, so you don't need to worry about it breaking any time soon. This is a great buy!
by Paula B. on 2009-01-03 12:52:17
"Excellent little AEP. this gun is very good for the price. it has about 260 fps with a good rof.my only comlpaint is the standard mag is only about 35 rounds and there hard to find extras. otherwise great gun and it is great for a sidearm or CQB. i will be getting a UTG m234 soon and this is a great backup for it, i just need to find a holster...
by Brandon D. on 2008-12-28 15:52:12
"BUY THIS
this gun is BETTER than the marui if you buy the marui your spending about 150$ for the same thing then you have to spend another 50$ for the drum this is defantly what you should buy its just as good cheaper all metal and comes with a great drum for free
i used my friends and the only non metal thing on the whole gun is the drum and its dense thick sturdy fealing abs
by Jacob S. on 2008-12-21 11:06:57
"This gun is incredible, for such a cheap price. Well has pulled a A&K and really stepped it up on this one. The strip mag is sheet steel metal and feels really nice. The lower reciever is die cast metal, and upper reciever is a STURDY plastic, actually I think it a composite plastic much better than ABS. This uses the same battery as the Well MP7, one AWESOME thing about these batteries is they can be charged anytime, on any charge, no discharging required :) Initial charger about 6 hours then after that when the battery dies about 2 hours will do it. the drum mag is pretty good just drop a spot of lube in there. Strip mags are wonderful they feed every last BB. I highly reccomend this gun as a primary in CQB. I can hit targets at abot 100 feet 8-9 out of 10 times on full auto, now that is impressive for this little gun. 5 stars if there was a way to rate higher i would!!
by ryan n. on 2008-12-12 15:14:18
"this gun is everything you could ask for in a AEP
by Jarek H. on 2008-11-24 06:54:31
"Carl NO it does not use the same battery as g18cs or other aep pistols. it uses the same battery as the mp7 which is different. Anyway I sell this gun at my shop as well(Red Dragon Airsoft) and it is AMAZING. I have full vids on youtube of it

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5