Reviews: JG Scorpion R2 VZ61 VZ-61 100% Tokyo Marui Clone Airsoft Electric SMG

$85.00 $68.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

62 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-0451A
Location: A4-157

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 62 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Paul K. on 2009-09-30 10:34:53
"I origionally got this gun as my main for Cqb, and after getting my AK, my sidearm. And I could not be more happy with it. After 4 airsoft trips though, it stopped working. After opening it up, I only had to reconnect the wires from the gearbox to the trigger, so that is something to keep in mind when it comes to upkeep.
by Robert O. on 2009-09-29 20:11:24
"just got it today, the drum mag is on back oorder but i wont hold that against them
it feel strong and sounds awesome, cant test very well in yard but seems like its going to do what i want.
i do have 1 question, mine came with a silencer adaptor, what direction is it threaded, i cant tell
again amazing gun, especially for the price
thamk you
by Fabio R. on 2009-09-20 10:12:26
"I think this gun is really cool. From what i've seen, it has a goog rate of fire an pretty good fps. My only problem with this gun is that it is extremly hard to get. Evike.com is always out of them and i ordered mine 2 months ago and it still hasn't come yet due to "forien coustoms in china".
by brad b. on 2009-09-19 17:31:47
"Im so getting this gun such a good deal. I seen it on youtube of that idiot mask airsoft review. and i know you know who that is so thank him that i am buying this gun.
by Joe V. on 2009-09-15 19:00:44
"such an awesome and easily affordable smg. incredible rpm for such a small gun and decent accuracy. i use it as a sidearm and as my primary in cqb and this gun does not disappoint. very well put together and the barrel mag is just... AMAZING.
by deven d. on 2009-09-15 12:58:56
"this was my first aep and it will probanly be my last. it is the greatest aep ever.
by Alan B. on 2009-04-20 07:34:17
"This is a very convenient AEP. I've used it before and had to make a few adjustments to it before it worked really well. First of all, my battery would start to slip out from the inside and disconnect it from the gun, so I simply lodged a dime in between the battery and the wall of the inside of the gun so it would not slip out, and I can just slide the dime out when I'm done. Also, I bought 0.23g pellets because it would curve a lot more with .20, no matter how I adjusted the hop up. I've used this many times, in the woods, and it worked really well, even at long range! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great CQC or outdoor sidearm. The package also includes a tool to remove the barrel to add a silencer if you have one.

Pros:
Great rate of fire. (Not quite as high as ex. JG G36C but not too much slower).
Great accuracy. (With 0.23g pellets).
Convenient size.
The folding stock may help with stability for longer range shots.
Great range.
Perfect for indoor play, decent for outdoor play.
Mostly (if not all) metal.

Cons:
Short barrel, but still good accuracy.
The rail and magazines give little room for added equipment.
The standard mag doesn't hold too many shots.
Pretty heavy for an AEP.

Overall, 5/5. Great buy. I love it. It's stronger than your average AEP (such as a Glock) so your opponents have a higher chance of feeling it, unlike pistols.
by Eric D. on 2009-03-16 12:04:54
"I have this gun and i like it its a great back up to throw in bag if ur primary runs out and u can still carry a pistol on u too overall good rate of fire and range and fps for the power of the gun drum mag is very neccsary just buy a forgrip through so its easy to carry stock is useless i took mine off
by Patrick C. on 2009-02-13 19:47:24
"the best SMG/AEP Out there!!! This little gun is small, but is quite pleasing, stock folds, mags work. Overall, the best
by David W. on 2009-01-09 13:46:02
"This little gun is great! When I first got it, it was smaller than I expected but it still packed a nice punch when i tested it. It can accurately hit a man sized target at 100 feet with the hop up adjusted properly. The 370 round drum magazine is great to have, but makes the gun a bit uncomfortable to hold. It also takes down really nicely for maintenance. This is definitely the best AEP out there and great for CQB. Also there's plenty of metal on it, including the lower receiver and stock, so you don't need to worry about it breaking any time soon. This is a great buy!
by Paula B. on 2009-01-03 12:52:17
"Excellent little AEP. this gun is very good for the price. it has about 260 fps with a good rof.my only comlpaint is the standard mag is only about 35 rounds and there hard to find extras. otherwise great gun and it is great for a sidearm or CQB. i will be getting a UTG m234 soon and this is a great backup for it, i just need to find a holster...
by Brandon D. on 2008-12-28 15:52:12
"BUY THIS
this gun is BETTER than the marui if you buy the marui your spending about 150$ for the same thing then you have to spend another 50$ for the drum this is defantly what you should buy its just as good cheaper all metal and comes with a great drum for free
i used my friends and the only non metal thing on the whole gun is the drum and its dense thick sturdy fealing abs

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 62 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...