Reviews: JG Scorpion R2 VZ61 VZ-61 100% Tokyo Marui Clone Airsoft Electric SMG

$85.00 $68.00

59 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-0451A
Location: A4-157

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5   
by karl e. on 2008-11-12 21:14:11
"it uses the same battery as the cyma and tokyo marui g18c aep
by Sean H. on 2008-11-12 15:52:29
"ok im getting this or an echo 1 P/E 90 as a back up for y sniper i was wonder how long battery lasts and if you could by a cupple spare batterys so if some 1 could resond that would be much appreciated
by Victor H. on 2008-11-11 21:38:41
"NOT A REVIEW BUT IMPORTANT

Two things

1. I emailed evike's tech and they recommended that .2 be used with this
2. In the same email i told them that this gun is WAY to expensive and a week-2 later the price drops from $100-89.99
by Pranav K. on 2008-11-11 17:23:51
"what size holster will this take. could u put a link
by Wallace W. on 2008-11-10 02:23:12
"Yup, make sure its high grade that is seamless. Not the ones from Wal-mart. The 0.12g here at Evike are high grade and those work perfect for AEP and low power guns.
by Pranav K. on 2008-11-08 08:49:31
"can this gun use high grade .12 gram bbs. Since the fps is a bit low
by Pranav K. on 2008-11-08 06:43:12
"This is a great sidearm especially for a sniper. This gun can hit targets up to 110 feet with the hop up ajusted. I was just wondering what size holster would fit this gun.
by Kevin Cox C. on 2008-11-05 08:44:57
"I agree that it isnt as powerful as the mp5k but it is more compact and light weight it probably would be good for cqb or as a sidearm for a sniper
by Danci M. on 2008-11-04 18:51:26
"I feel dumb but does this take .2g BBs? And I just want o reccomend the Matrix MP5-PDW K because it is much stronger, accurate, and more versitile. I see no reason to get this other than as a prop.
*The MP5 is also the same size + same price*

its good but is definatley over priced.
by Sam F. on 2008-11-04 12:38:34
"It says built materials on top.... it has metal stock and metal lower frame
by will s. on 2008-11-04 12:31:10
"this gun looks awesome but is it metal need 2 now before xmas. thx
by justin e. on 2008-11-02 14:10:21
"is this a good gun???? it looks rely good and is a god deal

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 59 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5