Reviews: JG Scorpion R2 VZ61 VZ-61 100% Tokyo Marui Clone Airsoft Electric SMG

$95.00 $75.00

63 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-0451A
Location: A4-157 WO4-M13 WSO5-T10

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 63 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Danci M. on 2008-11-04 18:51:26
"I feel dumb but does this take .2g BBs? And I just want o reccomend the Matrix MP5-PDW K because it is much stronger, accurate, and more versitile. I see no reason to get this other than as a prop.
*The MP5 is also the same size + same price*

its good but is definatley over priced.
by Sam F. on 2008-11-04 12:38:34
"It says built materials on top.... it has metal stock and metal lower frame
by will s. on 2008-11-04 12:31:10
"this gun looks awesome but is it metal need 2 now before xmas. thx
by justin e. on 2008-11-02 14:10:21
"is this a good gun???? it looks rely good and is a god deal
by janet m. on 2008-11-01 18:56:15
"i would soo buy this gun if it had a higher FPS
also does it come with a normal magazine
by pamela h. on 2008-10-27 14:17:44
"yes, the gun comes with a reg. low cap and a high cap winding drum mag. But it does not come with an american charger you will have to stop at like best buy or radio shack to get a converter
by Pranav K. on 2008-10-27 13:02:58
"This looks like a great Aep. I just have one question. Does the gun come with a charger that fits in an American input becuase many dont and does it come with 2 magezines. One Drum and one regular low capacity
by Chris K. on 2008-10-24 14:13:33
"ya but it comes with the drum mag everywhere else, and it's cheaper. id rather buy from evike tho they have great customer support
by ryan n. on 2008-10-23 12:10:52
"you have 2 keep in mind IT COME WITH the drum mag so it is well worth $100
by Ted A. on 2008-10-22 15:09:50
"Haha, they edited Mike's post! But I agree with him, you can get this way cheaper, and yes here in the states, shipped for a lot less too. This gun is great, but not $100 great! I know the economy is bad and all, but this is robbery!
by Mike S. on 2008-10-21 23:31:06
"I love this gun! Not very powerful, but nice ROF, ok accuracy. Buitl very well. Seems like basically an AEP, but a really cool looking one!
by Ryan H. on 2008-10-21 18:13:33
"it shoots the same as the r4 a.k.a the mp7a1 ( i have it ) it is the same internals as the mp7 and the same hopup and barrel, same battery too. so it shoots the same 220-230 fps with about 15 rps. hope this helped.

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 63 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...