Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

KART Full Metal M14 EBR RIS Custom Sniper Airsoft A.E.G. (Silver)

25 Customer Reviews

by Mitch H. on 09/19/2010
"This seems like an amazing gun, does anyone know when will this be back in stock? I'm planning on buying it.
by Chris L. on 05/02/2010
"im am incredibly surpised

ive had thsi gun for a year now and it still is kciking just as hard, its very durable, the gearbox (which i heard was crappy) is working just fine, and its still in one peice after alot of abuse

the battery is good stock, wont need a new one, and it never misfeeds, i do however recomend shooting it either in bursts or in semi, becuase it wont cycle fully, jsut dont hold the trigger down for more than 5 seconds

5 stars

Pros:
Durable
Heavy
Good for a Stock
Low Price
Makes you feel badass

Cons:
Can get a little wiggly, you need to take it apart and put it back together to tighten it all the way
Wont cycle fully after a couple rounds on automatic
by Zak K. on 01/07/2010
"Just got this gun today. The first thing I would like to point out is the aesthetics. When I first ordered this gun and saw the picture, I didn't actually think it would look that nice. I was going to paint it myself. However when I got it, it seemed to look a lot better in person. Lots of metal parts, the silver and black looks nice on it. The RIS rails are great, scope, flashlight, laser, bipod, foregrip.. you can put a lot of things on this gun. The adjustable cheek rest is a very nice addition. I prefer not to have it up but it still adds to the aesthetics. The gun is VERY heavy.. not sure of the exact weight but definitely seemed to be at least 15 pounds. The gun shoots very hard, I really like it. Mine DID NOT come with an instruction manual, and that's my only real complaint.
by Charlie G. on 12/18/2009
"Very, very good gun. Looks beautiful, shoots great, hits hard. It's quite heavy, but it grows on you after awhile. Unfortunately, the batteries have a tendency to freeze in the winter, but you can easily rectify that with some hand warmers. Definitely a great choice for a gun.
by Christin S. on 11/25/2009
"Upon my first use of this gun, I am adequately impressed. It has long range, is accurate at that range, has a fairy decent rate of fire with the standard battery pack. Its FPS is decent also.

Some have complained that this gun is heavy, and indeed it is (twice the weight of the military issue M-16A1) it is in no way unmanageable. Perhaps for younger players it is to heavy, but I, 18, have no problems with it. Use the strap when moving to conserve strength.

The clip does fall out fairly easily. When jouncing it around, try not to hit it, and you should be fine.

It works good as a sniper, but i recommend a good scope and a bipod. The front bottom rail is a bit loose on mine, but not to bad.

But yea, I think this AEG is worth it.
by ryan m. on 04/09/2009
"This thing is "Stupid heavy" But is nothing short of awesome...It shoots straighter,farther,and faster than any other stock AEG I've owned. I Have a Modded M14 complete with all the goodies and The Cart EBR(Stock) still out performs it. One of the most important things about this AEG is ,it is very quiet for all it's power and speed....Which gives you Stealth on the battle field...
This gun is worth every red cent..and you don't have to spend an money or time modding it.....
No wonder why they put it out in limited production.....
by George C. on 02/19/2009
"EBR does no stand for evil black rifle... it stands for Enhanced Battle Rifle.... the evil black rifle is just evike's custom stuff... but still this gun is awesome
by Nate D. on 01/10/2009
"This was my first airsoft gun that i mostly use for backyard scrimmages. My friend got a D-Boys metal M4-s system and it is by-far an inferior gun. This gun is affordable, has EXCELLENT range, and great durability. It weighs about as much as a real rifle, and in my opinion, it is better to have a gun that is heavier than a light-metal gun. A heavy metal gun means it is made of higher quality dense steel and will be more durable. The accuracy is amazing and it can truly be used in a sniper position. If you don't feel like sniping, charge right in and show them who is boss! I would suggest this to new and veteran airsofters alike. Excellent buy and totally worth the money. Also shipping is not too bad at all. I thought it would be about double. Ground shipping from California to Minnesota was about 15 bucks! and i also bought a bi-pod and two smaller pistols, so this is definantly a great deal.
by Brayden M. on 12/29/2008
"The fire selector switch is located at the top right side near the ejection port, its a small rectangular knob.
by zack p. on 12/14/2008
"i have had this gun for about a month and it is a absolute monster. i had an M14 before this one and this is by far the better one. it has good power and range and is very accurate.
by richie m. on 12/13/2008
"can anyone tell me where the fire selector is?

Webmaster: On the frame gun a bit above the trigger.
by Bobby F. on 12/02/2008
"This is the Navy version of the M14
50 characters
50 characters
50 characters
50 characters
50 characters
50 characters
50 characters
by John M. on 11/16/2008
"i have had this gun for about 2 months now and it is awsome. Have usede it in three skirmishes and have nor compliants. like another person said dont try to upgrade this gun it is fine the way it is. the rof great
fps great-390-402
metals parts hole body
AWSOME GUN
by john l. on 11/16/2008
"hi im very good with this gun lol.. i know every single screw and if your smart and are able to recall wth you just did, you can open the gearbox by yourself!! omg! really you can! im not joking! sry for being sarcastic but this gun is reallllllyyyy strange in the internals!!! the hop up system is 2 piece!! WTF. the motors attached to the gearbox but simply to unattach. This is very simple to open but screws and ites where abouts are just needed to be kept track of when opened. do not upgrade this gun. its is fairly weak with plastic shims and will not hold out long on a strong battery such as lipoly or maybe even a 9.4v its perfect the way it is. i found that the top railing is not really needed unless you plan to use a scope, so its an option to take that off and lessen the weight, but your guns looks a lil strange after that. the fps is very good for the gun, but im dumb and like cqb more than anything and still i use this in cqb ( to camp in the wayyy back behind a couple of tires at airsoftplayground lol). the mag does fall out due to the crummy system used to hold it in. if you think about how your putting the mag in then its completely fine. ALSO IMPORTANT, if you want a bipod for this gun, get a freakin good one. lol its sooo heavy that if your rough during play the bipod breaks.. dont think about getting that 20 dollar bipod at evike, its made crappy metals. The guns simple, it deserves it price, but most of all the guns looks sweet!, any questions email me johnnyboii03@yahoo.com, i can tell you how to open the gun, downgrade the gun, but i might not know how to take of the huge oj tip, also i really like the stock, it rises!!
CONS CONS CONS = too heavy no duh, get a sling,mag runs out to fast in full auto, you gotta wind it too much and the winding wheel is pretty deep inside (not strange) so its hard to turn a lot, the safetys not that safe lol, well what gun's safety is! seriously this guns just a huge hunk of metal around a barrel and gearbox i could shoot this gun without any of the exterior parts, but it would be uncomfortable.so if you wanna airsoft and your big heavy and like sniping pinpoint, this guns good for you but go lift some weights first.
ESTIMATE FPS 380---- which is kinda awkward for a gun,, why 380??make it 400 with slower battery that what i say or stronger gears. hope you enjoy the gun info. also say thanks to evike for shippign thsi to you, its freakin heavy cost like 30 bucks to ship this!1!!!
by Jason L. on 10/29/2008
"This is a great gun. I've had this gun for about 3 weeks now, and I've used it about 3 skirmishes. There are a few minor complaints I have for this gun. 14 pounds doesn't sound like much, but once you hold it, it is VERY heavy. I got a bipod and a nice sling on it so I don't have this problem anymore. Another minor complaint I have with this is the battery compartment. For a custom butterfly battery(came with the gun), it is very hard to fit. The grip spreads out just a little because of it. The first time I put it in, the cocking mechanism (has no purpose, only for realism and kicks) wouldn't pull back. I had re-adjust the battery so that it would work.
The gun itself is very long. When its stock is pulled back all the way, it is about 4 feet long. The look and feel of this gun is great. It shoots fast and clears your magazine before you know it. There are 6 rails!!!! They are metal except for the one on top. If you were to buy this rail, it would probably cost about $80. The magazine holds 280 rounds. I've heard people saying that it falls out but that has never happened to me. I shook this gun around all day on the field and it never came out. The hop-up is very easy. You don't have to take apart the gun to get to it. It is located right in front of the mag and you can adjust it very easily.
Overall, I would say this is a great gun for its price. For all of its qualities I believe it should cost more. I highly recommend this gun to anyone, new or experienced.