Reviews: Roll-Up / Foldable Tactical MOLLE Utility Dump Pouch by Phantom / Condor - Black

$11.95 $9.56

8 Customer Reviews
Model: Pouch-MA36-BK
Location: U3-146 WO2-13*

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by michael c. on 2013-02-26 05:54:43
"works for me. I can fit my 4 extra kwa kriss vector mags(which are pretty heavy) and a couple M93r extended mags just fine. Draw string is nice to help it from moving around a little.
by James S. on 2012-08-26 09:35:00
"A nice little pouch that's not bulky at all, but can hold a lot of mags and things. Folds up easily, and is very convenient.
by TJ B. on 2012-04-18 16:53:28
"This is great and allows very quick mag changes, it holds 6 Magpul PTS M4 PMAGs! It is great because it folds up to a small pouch. I recommend this to other people because it works great!
by Dan P. on 2012-01-08 09:54:20
"I got this for the holidays and this pouch is great.
I put 8-9 M4 mags in it.
Thank you Evike.
by John C. on 2011-12-11 11:38:42
"Very nice pouch! Can hold about 6 PMAGs. Can fit on MOLLE gear, a tactical belt, or a BDU belt. Great quality and size!!!
by alex s. on 2011-01-14 07:04:36
"This pouch is Awesome can hold 6 ak47 mags no problem. I could probable fit 1 or 2 more in but for realistic purposes 6. It rolls up as shown, and conserves space on your vest. It is for molle vests, rigs, or belts, but you could put it on other things. I five this pouch a 5 of 5 for compact and tactical handling.
by Mike H. on 2009-01-14 23:17:00
"This ammo dump pouch is SWEET, folded up it dosn't get in your way and looks nice on a vest or a drop leg and unfolded it'll holds all six of the G3 mags I carry. If your tired of droping your mags or fumbling to put it back in your vest I'd reccomened getting this, exspecially at 12 bucks.
by Benjamin M. on 2008-12-06 07:31:09
"Bought this pouch about two weeks ago. As the photos show, the pouch unfolds into a very much larger pouch. The pouch was designed for MOLLE vests and belts, but it's possible to just mount the guy on your regular pants belt. When unfolded, the pouch can tightly fit about seven AK74 mags, so really it would only be able to hold perhaps six or so when used practically. It's a great investment for people who have loads of mags and don't want to just drop them on the floor to perform the most tactical reload ever, plus it looks great and has +5 Operator. Awesome.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)