Reviews: ARES Custom DSR-1 Full Metal Bullpup Airsoft Gas Sniper Rifle

$950.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

23 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-ARES-DSR1

Displaying 13 to 23 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by donovan h. on 2008-10-09 23:19:13
"Im definitly buying this but i have a good question to the guy who has one. Is it bolt action or semi
by mike r. on 2008-10-09 21:33:18
"all i have to say is this gun is a beast and worth the money for the detail and for all you lazy people im not rich i worked hard to but this gun and it was worth it try getting a part time job and saving this gun was actually something i choose to buy instead of a barret 50 cal but this i way better i all i have to say is awsome
by Patrick B. on 2008-10-09 19:16:00
"well looks like ill be having a nice christman i have saved up 300 bucks and im getting 500 for christmas so im gonna buy this gun which i think should be named the bfg
by Patrick B. on 2008-10-09 15:58:32
"lmao I know right why cant they build guns like this for people who are really bugitive well thats why theirs utg
by Jack Y. on 2008-10-09 12:02:23
"im in love..... damn you rich people for being able to afford this!
by Patrick B. on 2008-10-09 07:48:26
"ok take back everything i said if i get the money ill buy it i looked it up and saw the specs and a youtybe movie of it this isnt no collecters item this is a tiger in a cage waiting to be let out
by Rod C. on 2008-10-08 23:10:54
"OK the piont of this gun is that its FKING sexy and LOOKS Kwl so dont right no hate posts like "oh u should get this other gun and just upgrade it" -.-* who give a dam its just sopost too look kwl and scary _._
by D. L. on 2008-10-08 22:14:12
"What your getting for $ 800. . . .1) A compete CNC FULL METAL BODY!. . .sure it will be heavy if u have skinny lil arms, but hey this is a " SNIPER- Rifle " in which you just post up & get a sun tan while U " WAIT " for your target. 2) FPS is @ 450-500. No extra internals needed your @ the ideal field accepted chrono. Anything higher is good for " plinkering " or a pvt. game. 3) Bull-pup design. . you have the same range of a M700 in a more compact length. 4) This rifle is straight out pimp!!!. . .Go ahead and line up your sniper rifles. . .okay. . there's a M24,. . .L96.. .nice. . M700 not bad. . . but check out the dude w/ the DSR-1!!!. . . .Yes the down side is the $800 price tag. . .not for everyone w/ a budget wallet!!. . I get that. . . .wait, how much was that Barret??. . .+ $1000 & that much more heavy & long!!!. . . .the only airsoft rifle that can out perform the DSR-1 is from Right Hook Fabrications & their price tag is for the serious snipers too!!! . . . .Bottom line, it's eye-candy if u can't afford it!!!!
by Brad H. on 2008-10-08 20:06:16
"Wow this looks pimp. That price is killer though...askin for it for Christmas cuz a 15 year old doesn't have that kinda money! I hope this excepts all major gases such as green gas, red gas, propane...the list goes on. I think it does. Green gas for sure. Red gas would give it that nice 50 fps boost. I'll tell u guys how it is if I end up getting it
by sean m. on 2008-10-08 17:15:33
"This gun is hot!!!!The price is not!!!!I only work on the weekends and the summer because of school but if i had the money, i would by this in a heart beat!!
by Andy H. on 2008-10-08 16:29:52
"This price is actually a very good deal.
This rifle is released in Asia and retailed for $780 on a lot of Japan / Hong Kong websites. However, shipping this best will probably cost you another $150 to get to the USA (and most likely it is too crazy to pass custom).

And it includes a $100 scope with a nice mount and bipod. I am gonna go try it out at Evike super store this weekend and maybe get one for the coming op.

Displaying 13 to 23 (of 23 reviews)

Pages:    1  2