Reviews: Matrix Tactical Systems High Speed Combat Simulation Vest "Metal Gear Ciras". (Tan)

$79.99 $55.99

45 Customer Reviews
Model: Vest-MTX-CRAS-T
Location: V8-013

Displaying 37 to 45 (of 45 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4 
by Johnny L. on 2008-10-05 22:47:47
"The pouches are all fixed. Very nice pouches and they are fully adjustable. Love this vest! Trust me, get it and you won't regret it.
by jake m. on 2008-10-04 08:54:36
"are all the pouches removable s;lfks;lfksd;flsdf;lsdf;sdlfsd;fl
by James C. on 2008-09-30 06:41:28
"This vest is now my favorite vest to use! Much easier to put on and easier to use and adjust than my other bulky setups that are now just in the garage collecting dust. All the pouches are build in (mag pouches and admin pouch and hydration carrier). Enough pouches for you to put all the battle essentials (hydration bladder = water, magazines, patches and light)
by PAUL C. on 2008-09-29 03:57:46
" THIS IS CHEAP AND ITS THE PERFECT VEST!!!!!
by Thomas B. on 2008-09-28 23:04:16
"Do these vest come with the mag poches? 50 ..................................................
by jacob g. on 2008-09-28 22:16:39
"does any body notice the difference with this one and the other colors this looks like it has those strapes and if you look closely it has a wierd thing on the right top side it looks like a pistol holder can anybody clarify that for me
by Andy H. on 2008-09-21 18:46:11
"A Ciras type vest will fit nicely for 5 foot to 6 feet 3

Very nice vest with exactly the pouches I need included. (M4 mag pouch and hydration carrier.) Looks is perfect. Got places for my patches. What else can you ask for in an Airsoft vest.
by Cindy H. on 2008-09-20 12:42:07
"this looks sick do you know if it will fit me im 5 foot 4 in??????????/
by Charles V. on 2008-09-20 00:51:15
"These vests are now on display in evike super store now. They are so nice and the price is great considering it already have all the pouches, even the hydration carrier. I bet soon everyone at airsoft playground will be wearing this vest.

Displaying 37 to 45 (of 45 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4