Reviews: Matrix Tactical Systems High Speed Combat Simulation Vest "Metal Gear Ciras". (Tan)

$79.99 $63.99

48 Customer Reviews
Model: Vest-MTX-CRAS-T
Location: V8-013

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 48 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4 
by Rocky R. on 2009-01-14 23:30:25
"Great Vest!!! Works Great... Gives Significant amt. of protection... without sacrificing monuverability!!!
Very Great Vest for those serious about this sport!!! Great Pouches... and Easy to mout mag pouches.. etc.. WORKS GREAT.. FEELS GREAT!!!! Would reccomend for intermediate to advanced players!!! Hope this review helped!!!
by Jeffrey P. on 2008-11-23 07:36:09
"Can you put molle gear on this vest like a sheath or somthing


50 characters fvgdsvhfyuevuyqgvuyqvywvcyuwvcyuwvfcyuwfcyuw
by James C. on 2008-11-01 16:20:01
"This is my favorite vest out of the 4 that I have! I'd really recomend it! Out of my 6 years of airsoft this is one of my favorites.
Features:
-4 Magg Pouches (adjustable, and can fit many different types. M4, AKM, g36,G3, M14, very thick pouch)
-utility pouch (I carry 1-2 speed loaders just incase my mids run out, and a red dot for my M4)
-one 9mm magg pouch
- Hydration bladder carrier on the back (does not come with bladder)
-Very, very adjustable, my favorite feature about it.

Cons:
-Truly none, I shit you not


Suggested:
It does not come with a pistol holster, so I would suggest getting a drop legg holster.
The vest sits high enough on your chest so that you can wear a velt, so you can attach the leg holster comfortably, and the vest doesnt overlap your belt.

P.S - PLEASE, stop asking questions in the review sections. Go to the socalairsoft forums.
by Johnny L. on 2008-10-05 22:47:47
"The pouches are all fixed. Very nice pouches and they are fully adjustable. Love this vest! Trust me, get it and you won't regret it.
by jake m. on 2008-10-04 08:54:36
"are all the pouches removable s;lfks;lfksd;flsdf;lsdf;sdlfsd;fl
by James C. on 2008-09-30 06:41:28
"This vest is now my favorite vest to use! Much easier to put on and easier to use and adjust than my other bulky setups that are now just in the garage collecting dust. All the pouches are build in (mag pouches and admin pouch and hydration carrier). Enough pouches for you to put all the battle essentials (hydration bladder = water, magazines, patches and light)
by PAUL C. on 2008-09-29 03:57:46
" THIS IS CHEAP AND ITS THE PERFECT VEST!!!!!
by Thomas B. on 2008-09-28 23:04:16
"Do these vest come with the mag poches? 50 ..................................................
by jacob g. on 2008-09-28 22:16:39
"does any body notice the difference with this one and the other colors this looks like it has those strapes and if you look closely it has a wierd thing on the right top side it looks like a pistol holder can anybody clarify that for me
by Andy H. on 2008-09-21 18:46:11
"A Ciras type vest will fit nicely for 5 foot to 6 feet 3

Very nice vest with exactly the pouches I need included. (M4 mag pouch and hydration carrier.) Looks is perfect. Got places for my patches. What else can you ask for in an Airsoft vest.
by Cindy H. on 2008-09-20 12:42:07
"this looks sick do you know if it will fit me im 5 foot 4 in??????????/
by Charles V. on 2008-09-20 00:51:15
"These vests are now on display in evike super store now. They are so nice and the price is great considering it already have all the pouches, even the hydration carrier. I bet soon everyone at airsoft playground will be wearing this vest.

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 48 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4