Reviews: Echo 1 / Craft Apple Work Full Size Airsoft M134 Mini Gun (Short Version)

$3,500.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

20 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-M134-S

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2 
by Blake O. on 2008-09-22 16:34:47
"Hey pierre- it's called a hueY H-U-E-Y
i used to fly in the army =)
by matt s. on 2008-09-21 01:25:33
".........................it wieghs 35 pounds but good gun ..........................50........................50
by nathan r. on 2008-09-20 13:01:33
"does it come with a battery? if you answer this how did you find out?
by Pierre M. on 2008-09-20 01:28:44
"This mini gun has a high ticket price, but it is not EXPENSIVE. Things do have a value and considering that Classic Army used to sell the M249 for $1000, this thing that is ten times better was retailed for $7000+ everywhere for the past few years if you ever wanted to get one.

So, the pricing is literally half off. A few of us in the movie production are going to grab a few of these to mount on our hue helicopters as prop, and I seen these in games, and it is proven to be intimidating.

It is not like this thing costs $100 to make, and importing this 50 lb item into the USA will probably cost a grand. Since it is made in Japan, it is also not massively produced, and being a limited edition mini gun, this price is very fair.

For those that never shot it, or will never buy it simply because of the price, there is really no need to "complain about it" on a review. It doesn't help when someone with the money is considering purchasing this.
by James Z. on 2008-09-19 13:45:17
"I have to agree. While he cool factor is definitely there, the high price kills it. I would have been first in line to buy one, but I'm not that rich.
by D. L. on 2008-09-18 19:51:43
"I'm going to have somewhat agree w/ Kelly. It's a $$$ guzzler!!!!. . .Just think about it . . . you just bought a bag of 5000 rds of BB's. . . I now it's gone in a " SNEEZE !!" . . .But, then again which Squad weapon is gona get that " OH S**T-FACTOR!!!!". . .This is the ultimate squad support weapon!!!!

Downside:
1. $$$$
2. You need a S**T load of BB's
3. You must be truly built to be a HEAVY gunner. . .These beast are
+/- 45lbs. So you better have a tri-pod handy!!

Upside:
1. You have the kudos to say, " WHAT NOW, BITCHES!!!!"

Conclusion. If you can afford & carry it, . . . more power to yah!!!. I personally carried this & squeezed the trigger and all I can say is, . .. . This is pure EVIL!!!!
by shane b. on 2008-09-18 17:12:23
"Dude This thing is awsome no matter what anyone else says. I look at it like this. Why do rich people buy really expensive stuff? Cause there rich. So if your rich and you are willing to spend money on unesecary stuff like this than BUY IT! hahaha
And yes it is very unecisary, but I mean cmon! IT'S A FRIEKEN MINI GUN!!!!!! haha No ones gonna mess with you if you got this baby!
by kelly F. on 2008-09-18 15:26:00
"This thing looks sweet but think about it $3500 for an airsoft gun, that is a big waste of money. If you were looking 4 a heavy support Gun I would suggest getting an Echo1 full metal M249 at least that is below $1000. Biggest rip-off and the highest price airsoft gun I have ever seen.

Displaying 13 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:    1  2