Reviews: Echo 1 / Craft Apple Work Full Size Airsoft M134 Mini Gun (Short Version)

$3,500.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

20 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-M134-S

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by austin h. on 2008-12-21 19:27:00
"wow i wouldnt mount it in a truck id put it in a big golf cart
that has big tires
by Michael F. on 2008-12-19 22:25:45
"Um it's actually 35.273962 lbs. Not getting technical or anything.
by Daniel R. on 2008-12-18 18:25:43
"I've actually had the privilage to hold and shoot one of these. you can only hold the trigger down for 5 seconds at a time which really doesn't give you that much of an advantage to using it in a match. It's amazing to shoot its pretty heavy though and you have to figure out what you are going to do with fuse box and the battery if you want to carry it around. There's only something like 118 of these, the one i shot was number 32. It comes in a nice wood crate too painted OD green and is labeled and has the serial number of the gun on the side of it. the magazine is nice but you can only shoot it until you reach the line on the mag (which you can see in the picture).
by Vladislav K. on 2008-11-19 13:15:42
"LOL 32lbs damn what a pain in the ass to carry it. next of all this should be mounted on a 4x4 truck and should be used to mow the people and the grass down. 1300 round clip. and it shoulds 3000 give or take a few rounds. so like wtf you cant even shoot the thing for like a solid min. you need like those 25 kilo airsoft bb bags.
by Mike K. on 2008-11-07 21:46:00
"I would totally love to lie and say that I own one of these, but sadly, I don't. A minigun is sort of the gold-plated diamond studded Hummer of the airsoft world. Crazy high cost to buy and pay for gas, but in the end, you've got a freaking gold-plated diamond studded Hummer!
Another analogy would be that this is the hydrogen bomb of the airsoft world, it's very hard to build, very expensive, extremely overkill, scares the crap out of the enemy, and blows stuff up better then anything else.
If I was going to buy an airsoft minigun, I'd actually save up the extra dough and buy a Piper's Precision M134 with the predator backpack, I hate the look of this gun's magazine, among other things.
Just my 2 cents.

To Pierre M.:
Just a correction, this is completely different from the previously made airsoft miniguns, the $7000 Piper's Precison M134 is a CO2/Electric hybrid, and is built from a completely different base. This guns is different from all the other miniguns on the market, so tecnically you can't say it's half price or whatever.

I hate to post this in the reviews section, but...
by andrew k. on 2008-10-21 16:47:55
"Mike, I hope you realize that the thing weighs 32 pounds. I doubt you'll be able to carry that into a battle field, especially with one hand.
by Ethan S. on 2008-10-19 21:39:49
"lmfao at Mikes comment haha
this thing is ridiculous!!!!!!
in a good way haha
i can only imagine what people will do with this...
by Jeff M. on 2008-10-16 13:16:28
"jesus i would be scared as hell if i went against you. thats crazy though dual weilding this thing.

Any ways good gun.
by Mike S. on 2008-10-15 22:26:22
"I'm saving up for this. I'm already making a holster for it to carry it as a backup. I plan on putting two small car batteries in a rucksack when I get two of these so I can duel wield them in cqb. For outdoors I'll probably stand in one corner of the field and just hold both triggers down and clear the field. I'm going to buy a couple rice bags of ammo too.
by keith h. on 2008-10-12 20:02:15
"holy dam this thing is beast if i was fighting a guy this i'd be scared shit less! YAY!
by Ian M. on 2008-10-11 13:22:45
"That thing ain't messin' around! This weapon has gotta be awesome for laying down surpressive fire. Your targets will all feel like cornered rats! Man, the sound has gotta strike fear into every player on the opposing team! Think of the impact sound, as well. Just, wow. I realize the money that is required for the production of this item, but the price is out'a my league. That's why I gave it a 4/5. But for who has the money and who feels like carrying a 40 pound hunk'a metal, I suggest you buy this. Sweet!
by Chris K. on 2008-10-09 10:26:32
"yes it does come with a battery, i saw it on youtube. Echo 1 has an account.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:  1  2