Reviews: Echo1 / Craft Apple Work Full Size Airsoft M134 Mini Gun w/ Long & Short Barrel

$3,600.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

31 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-E1-minigun
The Evike Epic Bonus Program is to reward you, our awesome customers, for shopping with us! Purchase of this item will qualify you for a free gift of your choice!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Brandon J. on 2008-11-26 19:52:42
"i would use this, attach it to a gocart and you got yourself a tank!!!!!!
by Thomas D. on 2008-11-26 17:55:59
"Very effective, put 2 guys in a coma, and 1 is dead. If you thought the cost was bad, the legal fess will kill you.
by Tyler K. on 2008-10-30 06:07:30
"My uncle gave me all his guns and this was one of them..its amazing...its very hard to use in combat..but prop it up on something...and u got the other teams players running for there lives...pretty dang accurate and has an amazing rate of fire...clip could be bigger i think cuz those 1700 bbs go way to fast..another gun which is also on here is the Ak47 thats full metal...the matrix JG AK RIS full metal...its amazing...one of my favs...and there is a snper on here to which i think is like 78 bucks without scope and bipod..and that thing is dam aggresive and will save u some time in a battle...
by dustin e. on 2008-10-25 22:13:43
"In the previous words of Joe L.:
'
If you visit this website and don't want this gun, there is something wrong with you. Even if it would be hard to use on the field, you gotta admit, this is kick a--."
by Brett V. on 2008-10-24 23:06:49
"If I had $3,500 I dont think I'll be spending it on that.
by Patrick B. on 2008-10-09 07:44:56
"another great gun from echo 1 man if i had the money id purchase one today
by Andrew N. on 2008-10-03 09:11:27
"ok guys, when they say car battery they dont mean a full size car battery, they have car batteries about half that size and weight
by Michael J. on 2008-10-03 02:57:13
"The car battery should go inside a backpack. Not too bad considering you are not going to be running with this thing... if you are going to complain about weight definately dont get this, get an MP5. But it wouldnt make sense to use a small battery to power this thing...
by Daniel M. on 2008-09-30 15:06:07
"did it say that you supposed to use a car battery? because those are heavy.

p.s. why do we have to rate the product? its not out yet.
by Robert Z. on 2008-09-23 01:58:28
"This gun by nature should only be used as a support type weapon. Considering it's weight, it makes my A&K M249 seem light and that's saying something, since I go spriniting with it and it's lot of mass to be hauling around.
I could definetly see this gun either stationary at the front of the line as a base of fire, to have your guys move up around you, or in the rear to be used as support for your squad when things get heated.
I suppose if you packed light and got the snub nosed version, it would make the weight less of an issue.
I am defiently going to get one for Christmas. I've always been a support gunner and weight doesn't bother me one bit. Plus I could use it as an intimidation tactic. Nothing quite like hearing the barrels of a minigun rotate.
As for the price... Meh. I make decent money, plus I save quite frugaly. This may hit some in the pocket book a little too hard, but it's no sweat.
by Daniel Z. on 2008-09-18 21:41:49
"Going back to Chris Kirby's Question about the FPS

It is posted, but it's in joules, use this

E = ½mv²
The video was showing the guy using .20 grams so
the gun is shooting from the range of 1.2 - 1.5 joules
Then the FPS is about like 450-500
by Stacy C. on 2008-09-18 20:53:35
"I would love to have one of these mounted to the top of a cage buggy/FAV.
As far as carrying this thing around by hand it wouldn't be practical. But hey, its a freaking mini gun. if you can afford it I say get it and go act like Jesse Ventura in Predator. "I aint got time to bleed" haha

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3