Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Holiday Extended Phone Support Hours M-F 7am-7pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Holidays! 20% OFF with coupon code: HOLIDAY20 (Exclude MAP and SALE Items)

Airsoft Shark Muzzle Flashhider for Airsoft AEG (Thread: 14mm Negative)

33 Customer Reviews

by Ben M. on 09/25/2011
"ok guys I have had this thing for quite some time now and I decided to do a review on it. When I first got it I thought it was just going to be just another flash hider but it wasn't. This thing adds a nice aggressive look to any gun. And I own a KWA M16 and I didn't notice it at first but I found that it has a distinct popping sound its quite unique sound effect.

Pros:
gives off a cool sound when a bb runs through it.
gives a awesome finish to any gun

Cons:
a bit heavy but eh oh well
the paint on it does come off after a while and will rust a bit. I painted mine with some rustolem so its all good now
by Jacob G. on 01/28/2011
"THIS THING IS FLIPPING DANGEROUS!!! I opened it and put it on my gun and was immediately astounded by how nice and sexy it made my gun look. but some times it scratches my wood floor or rips my carpet up if someone, or me places down wrong. All in all it makes your gun super sexy and lethal lol ;)
by Trey M. on 10/08/2009
"This thing is great. It's made of solid dark-grey metal (or so it feels; it's surprisingly heavy for a small thing!)
It's about an 1 1/2'' long and 3/4"wide, and it's solid (not hollow) so there's less worry about bending it up.
The trademark spikes make any small submachine gun (such as my P90) look more threatning, and they're just sharp enough to be spikes but they won't draw blood as long as you don't get poked too hard.
Great little thing!
by Dave J. on 09/25/2009
"I'm writing down the URL for this one, i'll put it on my M14, or maybe my L85, if it fits. it'd look beast.
DON'T SHANK ME BRO!
by Ben H. on 03/21/2009
"This thing is sharp I mean like it will break skin with a bit of pressure so its basically like a bayonet and it looks amazing on the JG G36K Civilian version but the color is more of a grey in my opinion but it still looks SICK!!!
by Connor H. on 10/14/2008
"i bought one and it looks pretty baddas on my poisidon. very hard high grade steel and its pretty tough

the paint is really hard to scratch off too
by steven r. on 10/12/2008
"it is black and it makes your gun look badass
by Charles V. on 09/20/2008
"A&K M4 series have 14 negative thread so this will fit. This will fit anything that has a 14mm negative thread (Its in the description)
by Clint G. on 09/25/2017
"Looks amazing but it's grey
by Lorin S. on 06/26/2017
"Excellent flash hider. Looks amazing and thread on a 14 mm barrel easily.

The only con is that I wish it was a dark - annodized - black color. This one is more of a dark grey.
by Logan J. on 09/03/2016
"This is a very well machined product. It comes with multiple washers to adjust the position of the flash hider. My only problems is that this is not black as shown in the picture. It is a dark grey that does not match most outer barrels. Also, there were a few paint flaws. Other than those two things I have no other complaints. It looks incredible on my Krytac SPR.
by Saunders A. on 03/25/2016
"Is not black. Still able to stab friends though 3/5 would stab again.
by Mason S. on 01/22/2013
"This flash hider looks intimidating! I put this on my G&P 870 mad dog. Excellent craftsmanship. This flash hider is more grey in appearance. I plan doing a matte black finish on mine. Oh and this thing is incredibley sharp on the ends I recommend filing the points down to prevent a possible injury.
by Paul M. on 07/03/2012
"This flash hider is awesome. Looks amazing and very intimidating.
Pros:
Metal Construction
Nice Look
Sharp

Cons: Not really big
Had a lil trouble instaling though it may have been jus the messed up threads so really none
by Chad B. on 02/14/2012
"Looks great on my rifle, gives it a very aggressive look. The machining is outstanding. Had to black lacquer it to match my rifles color. The product was flat grey colored when I recieved it. Not a con just my preference.