Reviews: MAG 130 rds Short Type Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG (One)

$10.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

10 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M16VN-130x1
Location: D7-192*

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Luke Z. on 2011-12-09 19:09:29
"these things own they feed better than most hi caps ive ever shot and feed flawlessley but make sure you load and unload and use some silicon i mean these things are awesome and it looks so sexy with my we m1911 and g&p navy seal m4 with a silencer i mean it looks awesome with any m4 must have buy them right now best mags ever in my opinion!!!! and they should fit any m4!!
by brandon s. on 2010-08-31 13:02:28
"nice mags. ordered 9 and one was defective, but all the others are great. you have to lube them after roughly every 12 hours of playor they don't feed correctly. These mags also only hold 100, not 130. I usually load them with about 90 or else they won't feed correctly and you may have to occassionally slap it against something over all nice mags. Reccommended.

Webmaster: Mag is a great mid-cap brand if not best. But all mid-caps requires breaking in...use them for a while and they work smoother...lub them often.
by chris h. on 2010-04-15 16:22:50
"I have a few of these along with the larger 130 rounders. These look cool, feed great and are sturdy. The only down side is because they are so short they can be difficult to get out of a mag pouch compared to the full size mags. They are only 2 bucks more then the full size ones though and look sweet in any m4.
by Julie P. on 2010-04-01 15:19:32
"DDDUUUDEEEE these thing own, before i had these i was using the small 190 round hicaps and when i moved around *shake shake shake* but with these im ninja quiet......well sorta quiet cuz i got a stubby m4 (cheapest one) and its LOUD so ya review ishness and stuff.
by Dan V. on 2009-01-19 13:21:46
"these are robably the BEST mid cap mags on the market for M16 series rifles. They hold more BBs than the large version and are even more durable than those because of the samll size, plus the dont get in the way as much and can fit more into mag puches
by James K. on 2008-12-01 12:14:48
"This magazine will fit any M4/ M16 airsoft gun model. This includes JG, Echo 1, G&G, and any other manufacturer really. I have used these in the past and they are very very durable.
by nicholas s. on 2008-11-19 16:57:38
"Wil this fit in my jg m16 a4 plz reply soon (Fifty charcters ,ngdsznbgbsakjb)
by matthew t. on 2008-10-18 20:30:52
"got 1 of these last week for my m4 s system looks pretty kewl and very durable :D
by scott f. on 2008-10-13 21:08:51
"no not at all
these r the ultimate mags
(50letters 50letters)
by austin p. on 2008-10-11 08:27:45
"do u have to wind this mag... plz tell me fast!!!!!!!!!!

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)