Reviews: MAG 130 rds Short Type Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG (Set of 7)

$55.00

12 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M16VN-130x7

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

by Barbara S. on 2015-08-07 19:17:24
"Set of 7 short type mags for AR platforms (m4/m16)
I personally like these magazines for several reasons
But mostly because of the size and performance.
I use these in a metal body cm16 and they do not wiggle like other m4 magazines
And bus are double stacked on the inside, so they can hold just as many bbs
As other mid caps.

They are plastic and look cheap like another reviewer mentioned but they still are a good quality and look cool and unique. I use these mags when I'm trying to be light weight and quiet. I put these on a battle belt and they work quite nicely. I have not found the right type of pouch for them, so I stuffed foam in the molle phantom triple AR mag pouch.

All in all, they hold about 100 bbs and its slightly harder to load than some other mid caps, but they are still pretty great to use
by Drew N. on 2015-05-25 18:57:48
"These magazines are really good! Although the material may seem a little cheap at first, you'll find that they are very durable and feed reliably.
Pros:
-well-built
-feed reliably, even with a high ROF
-can hold around 130 bbs
-fairly cheap

Cons:
-strong spring makes it almost impossible to get 130 bbs in these things!
-you have to take the top completely off in order to remove the spring
by Dave E. on 2013-03-07 20:50:07
"I just got this mag a week ago for 2 reasons:
1. because its cheap
2. because i use my m4 as a sniper sometimes and these work perfect if you want to save ammo

These mags are perfect in every way!
by Gabe F. on 2012-12-24 23:23:28
"These mags are great and perfect if you want to be silent and effective on the game field. They are a great price for what you get and they make any gun look very sexy! I have dropped them from like 6 ft onto a wood deck and they still work. Also they are perfect for the prone position if you like to lay down a lot while playing.

Pros: Very durable
High capacity for a midcap mag
Very low profile
Allow you to go prone

Cons: Good luck getting all 130 bbs into the mag because the internal spring is really strong
by david c. on 2009-03-13 01:45:16
"a very good buy. use it for my dmr and works like a charm. never misfeeds at all after lubing. a really good deal. on the plus side its really durable plastic and pretty much has a 110-130 rd capacity like it says. not like some other brand that things theyre king of an arms. (hint hint) recommended for those vietnam war fans out there.
by Tracey S. on 2009-02-16 20:32:57
"They are plastic but they feed very very very nicely except for about the last 5 bbs so your getting about 125 bbs out of each one. They look awesome in an m16.
by Jesse C. on 2009-01-26 14:40:33
"These magazines are great! Very Durable. And look great for midcaps.
by Stephanie P. on 2008-12-11 21:41:17
"im going to get these for my JG m4 s-system, i snipe with it so these look good and short so i wont hang them on anything when going prone
by nick n. on 2008-11-14 19:25:37
"these mags are amazing, they are not metal, but are extremely durable. i use them in my KWA m4 and i havent gottan a single mis-feed yet, highly recomended, 5 stars.
by cathy b. on 2008-11-11 08:27:11
"are they Full Metal mags??
cuz i have a kwa m4a1,and will they work with that gun to?
by jonathan C. on 2008-10-04 12:16:31
"these mags are FREAKING great =D i love them just lub it a bit when u get it
by Margaret P. on 2008-10-04 09:47:22
"i hate asking questions on reviews but are these mags good or are they bad and misfead alot?

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)