Reviews: MAG 130 rds Short Type Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG (Set of 7)

$55.00

10 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-M16VN-130x7
Location: D7-192*

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Dave E. on 2013-03-07 20:50:07
"I just got this mag a week ago for 2 reasons:
1. because its cheap
2. because i use my m4 as a sniper sometimes and these work perfect if you want to save ammo

These mags are perfect in every way!
by Gabe F. on 2012-12-24 23:23:28
"These mags are great and perfect if you want to be silent and effective on the game field. They are a great price for what you get and they make any gun look very sexy! I have dropped them from like 6 ft onto a wood deck and they still work. Also they are perfect for the prone position if you like to lay down a lot while playing.

Pros: Very durable
High capacity for a midcap mag
Very low profile
Allow you to go prone

Cons: Good luck getting all 130 bbs into the mag because the internal spring is really strong
by david c. on 2009-03-13 01:45:16
"a very good buy. use it for my dmr and works like a charm. never misfeeds at all after lubing. a really good deal. on the plus side its really durable plastic and pretty much has a 110-130 rd capacity like it says. not like some other brand that things theyre king of an arms. (hint hint) recommended for those vietnam war fans out there.
by Tracey S. on 2009-02-16 20:32:57
"They are plastic but they feed very very very nicely except for about the last 5 bbs so your getting about 125 bbs out of each one. They look awesome in an m16.
by Jesse C. on 2009-01-26 14:40:33
"These magazines are great! Very Durable. And look great for midcaps.
by Stephanie P. on 2008-12-11 21:41:17
"im going to get these for my JG m4 s-system, i snipe with it so these look good and short so i wont hang them on anything when going prone
by nick n. on 2008-11-14 19:25:37
"these mags are amazing, they are not metal, but are extremely durable. i use them in my KWA m4 and i havent gottan a single mis-feed yet, highly recomended, 5 stars.
by cathy b. on 2008-11-11 08:27:11
"are they Full Metal mags??
cuz i have a kwa m4a1,and will they work with that gun to?
by jonathan C. on 2008-10-04 12:16:31
"these mags are FREAKING great =D i love them just lub it a bit when u get it
by Margaret P. on 2008-10-04 09:47:22
"i hate asking questions on reviews but are these mags good or are they bad and misfead alot?

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)