Reviews: G&G Top-Tech Electric Blowback M4A1 Carbine TM4-A1 Airsoft AEG Rifle

$400.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

11 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-GG-TT-016-CAR

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Clay W. on 2009-09-26 23:00:16
"Just Used this gun for the first time at a game and it fired at 427 fps right out of the box. Very sturdy design, I tripped and feel on this gun and it didn't even misfire. The sound this gun makes is truly unique
by adrian v. on 2009-03-08 09:55:45
"M4 Domination, this gun Rocks at its presentation. Totally real looking and the sound is one of a kind. Out of the box it was awesome. I use it with the 9.6 small type 1600 mAh battery and performs with out any flaws. Have 8 other guns all different and this one stands out from all the rest.
Compared it to a M4 style Bushmaster "real gun" and the results were un real. The weight, feel, and looks were almost the same.
The Blowback is authentic, with the spring loaded dustcover that activates with the slide is totally cool. As the rounds are fired in semi and full the blowback is working as shown. "Very Cool."
We also installed a night vision scope from Evike and the gun owns at night time games. Like I said the sound that the gun has is one of a kind. At night it makes the competition run for cover.
Would suggest this gun to others, and am a very proud owner as well.
Evike's promise to deliver went as planned. Thanks Evike.
by adrian v. on 2009-02-22 20:32:27
"After recieving this gun as promised by the great employees at Evike. The gun is totaly AWESOME. Havent had a lot of experience with airsoft guns, but have 5 others, and this has to be the most realistic gun of all. The day I got it we had an all night airsoft war with 70 other people. All were amazed by the look, feel and of course the blowback affect. The sound is very realistic, especially when the game was at night. We also purchased the night vision scope with mount and dominated the game. Everyone knew when this gun was fired because of the distinctive sound. I would and have recommended this gun to family and friends.
by Panya C. on 2008-11-18 21:06:31
"a few questions
because this gun is fully metal, not like Western Arms umm does it have the R.I.S(it saids removable fore grip)??
I thinking of buying the electric commando one.. but if I put lil more money in.. I could get a more realistic gun..
so is this gun a better option for G&G electric guns and WA blow back guns?
by Dan M. on 2008-10-25 18:34:59
"I had a chance to handle a few new G&G guns today with my team.

This gun and the 418 variant are friggin beasts. The sound they make with the blowback is just amazing. RoF is good, chrono'd at 330-350. Had a little force on force action with it, and a hit from this thing is like no other.
by Don H. on 2008-10-04 08:36:30
"As the KWA M4 CQB is Lipo battery ready which makes the rifle that much better for the price. So my question is as follow Does this G&G Lipo Battery Ready ??
by Joseph S. on 2008-09-19 19:12:50
"What would have better prefomance the KWA M4 carbine or this or is about even?
by James C. on 2008-09-14 08:15:30
"Evike.com has this gun in their store for demo if you want to try shooting it. The blowback is not hard like the Western Arm, but the design is a lot more reliable and upgrade-able than the Western Arms.

It also have a metal receiver and very nice finish like all G&G guns. (Probably the best exterior finish out of all the brands of AEG out there in the price range).

If you don't care about the extra bolt action feature, just get a regular G&G. I know a guy who spent $200 just to get this action on his AK with a Guarder kit.

It looks cool when the bolts are going crazy when you fire, the blowback is not very hard, a good new design by G&G tho. Its always cool to see totally new stuff in Airsoft that is original
by Leroy T. on 2008-09-11 22:05:24
"I cant really call this gun bad but the blow back action is only about a quarter of an inch and thats it.
by Richard A. on 2008-09-11 19:10:06
"it cost less than vfc aks with recoil action... i bet its a very good gun
by Zach S. on 2008-09-09 06:07:01
"You cant expect an recoil on an AEG. Number the BB's it shoots are only .2 g or higher also the gear box impends for a heavier weight slide. I say they did a great job. Price is a bit steep though. If it was like 350 i would consider for 440 to high for me.

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)