Reviews: Echo1 AK47 Contractors Personal Weapon AK74 (C.P.W) Full Size Airsoft AEG Electric Rifle Package

$220.00

38 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-E1-JP31
Location: A4-173
The Evike Epic Bonus Program is to reward you, our awesome customers, for shopping with us! Purchase of this item will qualify you for a free gift of your choice!

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 38 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Manuel Antonio B. on 2008-11-16 07:16:02
"I buy this gun and when I read the manual says that the shutter speed is 375 to 385 feet per second, and on this page said it was 395 to 410.

Another thing is the inconvenience of not being able to upgrade wing drums for the minimum space you have.

Tońo. San Luis Potosi, Mexico
by Chris S. on 2008-11-05 10:35:49
"if you like m4's and aks but cant decide what you want this is probably the best choice, this is the newer JG internals so it will have the nicer black gearbox with 7mm bushing and likely metal busings, looks like a good buy for 200, you can re do the wiring and fit a crane stock on this and then youll have a badass ak!
by Christopher Y. on 2008-11-02 06:13:20
"does anybody know what size bbs this gun uses looks like .20 or .23 well besides that this gun looks good for its price.
by Patrick G. on 2008-10-29 14:34:25
"I forgot to mention, my friend has the CYMA AK 47U, and it is not nearly as good internally, externally, or performance wise. This thing is much better, anyways it costs $50 for an AK scope rail.
by Patrick G. on 2008-10-29 14:31:20
"Wow, this gun is amazing. It is extremely accurate and powerful, full metal, and very sturdy. This gun is not the prettiest thing ever created, but the functionality of it makes up for it. Add a, scope, bi-pod, and a silencer and this is simply beautiful.
by CJ E. on 2008-10-24 22:29:20
"It's not even an AK-74 retard, it's an AKM.............................................
by Ryan H. on 2008-10-15 18:25:35
"it's supposed to have a m4 stock, it's a ak74 version used by blackwater and other PMC's, the stock is for CQB, and in real-life it is very useful because almost anyone can get an ak47 or ak74 that can go fully and semi automatic. thats why it is named a "contractors personal weapon".
And with Echo1 turning out some of the nicest AEG's yet from china, this ak74 will likely become very popular. And it comes with metal bushings and R.I.S. rails already on. So if your looking for a highly versitile and a gun that is easy to get parts for, get this, it's well worth the money.
by Brad V. on 2008-10-15 17:59:54
"This gun is good but for 200 dollars you can do better, buy the CYMA AK-47 ris. You get the same gun fo 155 but it has a folding stock and does not look gay like this gun(for those of you who dont know this gun has a M4 type stock on it which is one of my pet peeves) Good gun but get the CYMA AK-47 ris instead and save yourself money.
by Daniel R. on 2008-10-14 19:38:31
"Yeah this gun is sweet. I just bought and use it out here in Hawaii all the time now. Most people rocking TM's and other higher end brands thinks it's a sweet rifle for an Echo1 I bought it with a Lipoly battery however I recommend you get a magazine holder so you can place the Lipoly in there becaus it's somewhat hard to fit in the upper receiver of the gun. Unless I'm wrong on this. Either way this gun for the price, quality, and design is great. I highly recommend this.
by Mikhail K. on 2008-10-04 23:08:23
"Who dares talk of which i speak of about Me, Myself, Mikhail Kalashnikov?
by Tyler W. on 2008-10-04 20:14:56
"CJ and Stacy, seriously guys, Mikhail Kalashkinov designed the original AK-47, he never said if anyone expanded upon his idea that they should be "slapped". If it keeps you alive, is reliable, and durable, who really cares. But if the metal isn't good enough for you, then don't buy it. In my opinion, it is a great gun, shoots great, looks great, and as soon as I have the money I'm getting one for myself.
by Joe C. on 2008-10-01 11:28:40
"Yeah same here this gun is beastly. I love that its full metal and it is recommended to use a 9.6v I was just told.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 38 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4